Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Manila Central Hotel

Ongpin cor. Quintin Paredes Sts., Binondo, Santa Cruz, Manila, Philippines 1006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Interior Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Interior Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Restaurant Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business Center Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Restaurant Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Surroundings Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Lobby Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sky Line Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Birds View of Binondo Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Superior Queen Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive King Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Suite Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin
Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive Twin Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Suite Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive Bathroom Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive Bathroom Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Gym Area Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Luna Bar Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News Cafe Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News Cafe Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News Cafe Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Conference Room Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set Up Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set Up
Area: Santa Cruz Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 32 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
Groups (32)
Sort by:
Jane Z. Groups Philippines, April 17, 2015
best remove your hotel shuttle service!!!

location, wifi and food
5.7
So disappointed with the shuttle service they provided. We were group of 10 then we asked hotel to book us two vans for airport transfer but the staff handled it terribly inefficient. However, we were lucky enough that we still make to catch up our flight with our relative's private car. Confirmations were repeatly asked at the front desk before the pick up time, but only one van was arrived! so disappointed and furious with the issue!
Report this review
Ying L. Groups Hong Kong, February 26, 2015
Best stay in the region

I have been to Manila for 3 times and stayed in the Divisoria region near China Town everytime. It was frankly the best hotel I have stayed. The room was clean and tidy and the location is convientent
7.7
Report this review
Angelita T. Groups Philippines, January 18, 2015
A good Experience

Clean, Good and accommodating staffs, Homey
7.7
Report this review
Ma M. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2014
So far so good , no problems encountered.

Location , cleanliness, affordability
8.3
General speaking , it's good and feel comfortable during our stay.
Report this review
Marifel A. Groups Philippines, September 21, 2014
nice hotel in the heart of old manila

cleanliness, proximity to shopping, huge room
7
we had a great time. accessible to shopping and dining walking distance to places where you can food trip hopping with parking
Report this review
Min T. Groups Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Pleasant

Friendly staff, clean, good location
9.3
We arrived Manila in the very early morning and arrived at the hotel very early, 6ish am. We asked for checking in immediately, but we were offered by paying an extra or check in at 11 am, instead of 2pm. We decided to check in at 11 am. Around 11 am, our rooms were ready and we checked in.
Report this review
Ana M. Groups Philippines, December 8, 2013
Great location for holiday shopping!

Location, comfort, service
8
Very pleasant stay with great service. The way down to parking was very steep and I was afraid I wouldn't be able to drive up it during check-out so the hotel had a staff member drive it up. Early check-in has a fee so we didn't avail it and just left our luggage at the front desk where they had a storage room for it. It was quite a secure arrangement I think, since the hotel gave out a tag we had to present when claiming the bags. Love love love the location, which is a short but interesting walk to 168, 999, and Lucky Chinatown malls. Along the way there were also a lot of things to shop. It's just at the tip of Chinatown so we had a lot of great food options as well.
Report this review
Mary A. Groups Philippines, November 24, 2013
It was good.

Near chinatown, nice lobby
5.7
Report this review
Lin K. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Clean & friendly hotel

Cleanliness, friendly staff and comfortable rooms
6.3
Though it is located in the Manila Chinatown, the whole place lack life at night, except for the traffic there are no entertainment outlets and other nightlife activities. However, the hotel rooms are clean and comfortable. Also, the hotel staffs esp. the receptionists were friendly and helpful, but I find the catering department at the cafe not up to expectation for their service and food quality.
Report this review
Maxwell A. Groups United States of America, March 8, 2013
the best hotel experience i have had ;)

the staff were very profesional and the room was spacious and very clean and the food was outof this world i am definatel coming back :)
10
I had a great time even though it was just a day, i felt comfortable and at home... this is the true meaning of a home away from home ;)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - InteriorRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - InteriorRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - RestaurantRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business CenterRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - RestaurantRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - SurroundingsRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - LobbyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sky LineRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Birds View of BinondoRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Superior QueenRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive KingRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - SuiteRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive TwinRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - SuiteRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive BathroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive BathroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Gym AreaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Luna BarRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Conference RoomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set UpRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set UpRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sit DownRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - U- ShapeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business CenterRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Attraction - Plaza de San Lorenzo RuizRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 999 MallRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 168 MallRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Horse-drawn CarriageRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - The Filipino-Chinese Friendship ArchRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Cultural Events - Dragon and Lion DanceRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shop - Lucky CharmsRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Minor Basilica of St. Lorenzo Ruiz (Binondo Church)Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Superior - BathroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Ramada Manila Central Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03