My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Manila Central Hotel

Ongpin cor. Quintin Paredes Sts., Binondo, Sta Cruz/ Recto, Manila, Philippines 1006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Lobby Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sky Line Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Birds View of Binondo Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Superior Queen Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive King Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Suite Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive Twin Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Suite Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive Bathroom Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive Bathroom Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Gym Area Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Luna Bar
Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News Cafe Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News Cafe Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News Cafe Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Conference Room Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set Up Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set Up Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sit Down Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - U- Shape Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business Center Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Attraction - Plaza de San Lorenzo Ruiz Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 999 Mall Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 168 Mall
Area: Sta Cruz/ Recto Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (25)
Sort by:
Anson W. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2014
Comfortable and affordable.

The room, the friendly staffs and the service.
8.3
A very comfortable and cozy stay. Location wise.....not really ideal. Unless you don't mind the dirtiness and the poor around.
Effie L. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2014
very friendly and helpful staff, near malls

Near Lucky Chinatown, 168 and 999 malls; Near Eng Bee Tin and chinese restos; Very helpful staff
8.7
my 2nd time to stay here and the staff were still helpful and friendly...will recommend this place for those who want to shop and for those who love to eat Chinese food :))
Jeanette H. Groups Philippines, June 5, 2014
It was a very relaxing stay

Comfort, location and bargains
9.7
It was a good experience and relaxing. Staff were very accomodating. Thumbs up!
Mee L. Groups Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Comfortable stay, friendly staff, great buffet.

Friendly staff, very clean rooms, good breakfast.
8
Although not a big hotel, Ramada is just nice for a short holiday. Near to Chinatown and walking distance to the Mall. All the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast was value added to the price if the room. The room were clean and comfortable.
Adolfo G. Groups United States of America, May 25, 2014
Just good

Nothing
6
It was ok, friendly staff, but the whole city is dangerous, every hotel location is not worthy. The whole city and its people can not be thrust
Min T. Groups Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Pleasant

Friendly staff, clean, good location
9.3
We arrived Manila in the very early morning and arrived at the hotel very early, 6ish am. We asked for checking in immediately, but we were offered by paying an extra or check in at 11 am, instead of 2pm. We decided to check in at 11 am. Around 11 am, our rooms were ready and we checked in.
Ana M. Groups Philippines, December 8, 2013
Great location for holiday shopping!

Location, comfort, service
8
Very pleasant stay with great service. The way down to parking was very steep and I was afraid I wouldn't be able to drive up it during check-out so the hotel had a staff member drive it up. Early check-in has a fee so we didn't avail it and just left our luggage at the front desk where they had a storage room for it. It was quite a secure arrangement I think, since the hotel gave out a tag we had to present when claiming the bags. Love love love the location, which is a short but interesting walk to 168, 999, and Lucky Chinatown malls. Along the way there were also a lot of things to shop. It's just at the tip of Chinatown so we had a lot of great food options as well.
Mary A. Groups Philippines, November 24, 2013
It was good.

Near chinatown, nice lobby
5.7
Lin K. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Clean & friendly hotel

Cleanliness, friendly staff and comfortable rooms
6.3
Though it is located in the Manila Chinatown, the whole place lack life at night, except for the traffic there are no entertainment outlets and other nightlife activities. However, the hotel rooms are clean and comfortable. Also, the hotel staffs esp. the receptionists were friendly and helpful, but I find the catering department at the cafe not up to expectation for their service and food quality.
Maxwell A. Groups United States of America, March 8, 2013
the best hotel experience i have had ;)

the staff were very profesional and the room was spacious and very clean and the food was outof this world i am definatel coming back :)
10
I had a great time even though it was just a day, i felt comfortable and at home... this is the true meaning of a home away from home ;)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - LobbyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sky LineRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Birds View of BinondoRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Superior QueenRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive KingRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - SuiteRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive TwinRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - SuiteRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive BathroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive BathroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Gym AreaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Luna BarRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Conference RoomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set UpRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set UpRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sit DownRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - U- ShapeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business CenterRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Attraction - Plaza de San Lorenzo RuizRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 999 MallRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 168 MallRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Horse-drawn CarriageRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - The Filipino-Chinese Friendship ArchRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Cultural Events - Dragon and Lion DanceRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shop - Lucky CharmsRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Attraction - Minor Basilica of St. Lorenzo Ruiz (Binondo Church)Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Superior - BathroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Ramada Manila Central Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06