or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Manila Central Hotel

Ongpin cor. Quintin Paredes Sts., Binondo, Sta Cruz/ Recto, Manila, Philippines 1006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Lobby Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sky Line Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Birds View of Binondo Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Superior Queen Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive King Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Suite Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive Twin Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Suite Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive Bathroom Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive Bathroom Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Gym Area Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Luna Bar
Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News Cafe Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News Cafe Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News Cafe Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Conference Room Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set Up Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set Up Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sit Down Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - U- Shape Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business Center Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Attraction - Plaza de San Lorenzo Ruiz Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 999 Mall Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 168 Mall
Area: Sta Cruz/ Recto Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (26)
Sort by:
Marifel A. Groups Philippines, September 21, 2014
nice hotel in the heart of old manila

cleanliness, proximity to shopping, huge room
7
we had a great time. accessible to shopping and dining walking distance to places where you can food trip hopping with parking
Min T. Groups Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Pleasant

Friendly staff, clean, good location
9.3
We arrived Manila in the very early morning and arrived at the hotel very early, 6ish am. We asked for checking in immediately, but we were offered by paying an extra or check in at 11 am, instead of 2pm. We decided to check in at 11 am. Around 11 am, our rooms were ready and we checked in.
Ana M. Groups Philippines, December 8, 2013
Great location for holiday shopping!

Location, comfort, service
8
Very pleasant stay with great service. The way down to parking was very steep and I was afraid I wouldn't be able to drive up it during check-out so the hotel had a staff member drive it up. Early check-in has a fee so we didn't avail it and just left our luggage at the front desk where they had a storage room for it. It was quite a secure arrangement I think, since the hotel gave out a tag we had to present when claiming the bags. Love love love the location, which is a short but interesting walk to 168, 999, and Lucky Chinatown malls. Along the way there were also a lot of things to shop. It's just at the tip of Chinatown so we had a lot of great food options as well.
Mary A. Groups Philippines, November 24, 2013
It was good.

Near chinatown, nice lobby
5.7
Lin K. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Clean & friendly hotel

Cleanliness, friendly staff and comfortable rooms
6.3
Though it is located in the Manila Chinatown, the whole place lack life at night, except for the traffic there are no entertainment outlets and other nightlife activities. However, the hotel rooms are clean and comfortable. Also, the hotel staffs esp. the receptionists were friendly and helpful, but I find the catering department at the cafe not up to expectation for their service and food quality.
Maxwell A. Groups United States of America, March 8, 2013
the best hotel experience i have had ;)

the staff were very profesional and the room was spacious and very clean and the food was outof this world i am definatel coming back :)
10
I had a great time even though it was just a day, i felt comfortable and at home... this is the true meaning of a home away from home ;)
Jonas R. Groups Philippines, February 10, 2013
Great location at the heart of Manila Chinatown

great location, spacious room, friendly staff
8.3
It seems they've forgotten to serve us the complimentary welcome drinks. So that's a bad start. Elevators are securely run using hotel card. For a deluxe king for 2 room, it is spacious enough. But they don't have wi-fi signal (or it does not work) even they boast as the first international hotel in Binondo. There is Cable TV, which I suppose is digital. Their restroom and shower room are fine. Spacious and even you bath in hot water for a long time, the room does not become foggy. Breakfast buffet serves a variety of our favorite morning meal. They have unlimited mini asado siopao, gyoza, bacon, bread, pancake, jelly fresh milk, butter, congee, tofu, century egg, rice, pancit canton, potato salad, green salad, coffee and fruits. Yum and most of them are delicious.
Shopping Tip: Lucky Chinatown Mall is 10-15 minutes walk from the hotel.
Hailan W. Groups China, February 9, 2013
NICE STAY

GOOD LOCATION, NICE ROOM, CLEAN ROOM
10
Juraydah J. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 20, 2013
Good hotel and friendly staffs with a smile

Great service and friendly staffs
7.3
The hotel was good but the location are too far from the city.Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful.Good place to stay to nearby shopping mall and cheap brand item shopping at 168 and 999 mall.
Shopping Tip: Great value for money and good place to shop.
Ana M. Groups Philippines, December 9, 2012
Great location for shopping & sightseeing!

Near shopping area, historic sites, right on Chinatown
8.3
because of our stay here, my friends & i decided to start a christmas tradition of "staycationing" at the ramada manila right before christmas. this way, we can do our shopping without having to worry about parking, or staying too late, or rushing ourselves. the hotel's at a great location in front of the binondo church & is walking distance from the big malls, 168, 999, lucky, & the whole chinatown shopping area. the hotel upgraded us to an executive suite, which was spacious so we didn't feel cramped. the breakfast had its good points (aka the baked bacon), but its chinese offerings need to be improved. the siomai was tasty, but not what we expected from the ramada.
Shopping Tip: Just 5-10 minutes away are the 168 & 999 malls, which are huge and totally worth combing over. Don't forget to haggle! But if higher end brands & less chaos are more your speed, head on over to Lucky Chinatown mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - LobbyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sky LineRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Birds View of BinondoRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Superior QueenRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive KingRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - SuiteRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive TwinRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - SuiteRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive BathroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive BathroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Gym AreaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Luna BarRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Conference RoomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set UpRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set UpRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sit DownRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - U- ShapeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business CenterRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Attraction - Plaza de San Lorenzo RuizRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 999 MallRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 168 MallRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Horse-drawn CarriageRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - The Filipino-Chinese Friendship ArchRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Cultural Events - Dragon and Lion DanceRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shop - Lucky CharmsRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Attraction - Minor Basilica of St. Lorenzo Ruiz (Binondo Church)Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Superior - BathroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Ramada Manila Central Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02