Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Manila Central Hotel

Ongpin cor. Quintin Paredes Sts., Binondo, Santa Cruz, Manila, Philippines 1006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Lobby Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sky Line Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Birds View of Binondo Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Superior Queen Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive King Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Suite Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive Twin Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Suite Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive Bathroom Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive Bathroom Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Gym Area Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Luna Bar
Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News Cafe Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News Cafe Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News Cafe Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Conference Room Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set Up Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set Up Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sit Down Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - U- Shape Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business Center Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Attraction - Plaza de San Lorenzo Ruiz Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 999 Mall Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 168 Mall
Area: Santa Cruz Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 553 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (553)
Sort by:
Datin N. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2015
Good

Comfortable
8.3
Report this review
Shalendra D. Couples Australia, July 17, 2015
Best Hotel for Money in Manila

staff , services , cleaniness
8.7
Our stay at Ramada Hotel was very good.. Indeed the best during our stay in manila. All the staffs starting from the foyer , the desk girls..the porters , the service staffs , the cleaning staffs / the bar man , the food court staffs...they were all very accomodating and provided a very professional service to us. Ramada management should be proud to have staffs like them.. I will always recomend Ramada to my families and friends. Well done Everyone. Cheers.
Report this review
Ray C. Families with young children United States of America, July 17, 2015
Excellent

Location convenience and name
9.7
Very satisfied
Report this review
Alex W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 6, 2015
Excels in areas... let down in others.

Staff, Room cleanliness, room amenities.
7.7
Staff were very pleasant although at times inefficient. They informed me they would change my beds to become a king. After entering the room and clarifying by phone ten minutes later they still didn't rearrange it. Not a serious issue but still it lowers the reputation that the hotel openly describes it wants to attain. Asked for an adapter and were told none were available but they would call me when one became free and made a note. No call the whole day. The next morning i asked for one again from a different manager and hey presto they had one! Breakfast was ok but small in variety and when I stood up for a second round I returned to find my seat taken despite still have a glass of orange juice and plates there! Staff clearly not overly attentive. Also the 'cafe' is clearly not a venue that is designed for a fourstar hotel. although staff were polite it seemed as if they were attended a social event rather than working in a four star hotel. Uniforms were messy and they ate around customers which is again odd for a four star hotel. Also various members of staff such as kitchen porters and delivery men were constantly moving through the dining area with supplies. Which was rather disruptive when trying to eat. It didnt seem like a part of the hotel but again it is called a cafe which usually has a more social atmosphere. In the room the hot water was very irregular and rarely hot and the bath tub was rather small compared to other hotels I have stayed in in Manilla. All taxi drivers I've used have said the same but a four star hotel...really? I was also advised by staff that walking around at night was not safe... so not a great advertisement for the hotel then. I was also informed there was no spa service despite it being offered on the website and in room video? To sum up. A good hotel for the price.
Report this review
Annabelle L. Business travelers Philippines, July 2, 2015
great

reception staff cleanliness food
7.7
fine
Report this review
Woojin J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 2, 2015
terrible front staff

food, cleanness
5
Be careful for the front desk staff.
Report this review
Biswaroop D. Solo travelers India, July 1, 2015
Excellent hotel and services

Brekafast,room,staff frendliness
10
Excellent
Report this review
Meiyi L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 25, 2015
wonderful stay

the location was good, love the friendliness of the staff and the room was spacious.
8.3
it was a wonderful stay. room was spacious, staff were friendly and location was good.
Report this review
Carmela B. Couples Canada, June 23, 2015
clean, safety and friendly

safety, clean, friendly
9.7
excellent hotel,, very safe as there is 24 hrs security,, very clean and friendly
Report this review
Jason C. Solo travelers China, June 19, 2015
Good customer service but...

Helpful hotel staff, location, best for value
8.7
Good customer service provided by the hotel. Very helpful staff. I had stayed in this hotel at least three times already in the past and booked their hotel/airport transfer most of the time and happy with the service. In my last stay, I booked a hotel transfer from Terminal 4 to Ramada Manila Central Hotel for my parents. However, the driver (contracted from Alamo car company) didn't know where the hotel is actually located in Binondo! When they reached Binondo, the hotel staff/my friend had to instruct the driver several times before they reached the hotel after an hour. Though not the hotel's fault, it still reflects the image of the hotel since we booked through them. If the hotel and a car company enters into a contract to service their guests, at least the driver of the car company should know where the hotel is located as not to waste time since traveling in Manila is very time-consuming.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - LobbyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sky LineRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Birds View of BinondoRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Superior QueenRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive KingRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - SuiteRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive TwinRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - SuiteRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive BathroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive BathroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Gym AreaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Luna BarRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Conference RoomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set UpRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set UpRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sit DownRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - U- ShapeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business CenterRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Attraction - Plaza de San Lorenzo RuizRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 999 MallRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shops - 168 MallRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Horse-drawn CarriageRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - The Filipino-Chinese Friendship ArchRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Cultural Events - Dragon and Lion DanceRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby Shop - Lucky CharmsRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Minor Basilica of St. Lorenzo Ruiz (Binondo Church)Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Superior - BathroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Ramada Manila Central Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07