Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Manila Central Hotel

Ongpin cor. Quintin Paredes Sts., Binondo, Binondo, Manila, Philippines 1006

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 634 reviews

491 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (634)
Sort by:
Jane M. Families with older children Philippines, April 26, 2016
Excellent hotel overall!
6.3
We had a great time during our 2-night stay at this hotel. Friendly and accommodating staff, clean rooms, clean towels and beddings & delicious breakfast menu. We will definitely stay again in this hotel.
Report this review
Thawatchai N. Couples Thailand, April 17, 2016
Nice hotel
5.7
I speak english not good but staff can explan and calm down.
Report this review
Duchess C. Groups United States of America, April 15, 2016
see below
5
our stay was very pleasant but the breakfast offered was disappointing.
Report this review
Kenneth N. Groups Philippines, April 11, 2016
Leisure
6.7
Good
Report this review
Ng B. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2016
Good location
6
friendly staff, clean room
Report this review
Jamie J. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2016
Had a nice short stay
6
Local couple stayed to have Binondo foodtrip. Staff were very helpful and accommodating, including guards and Ms. Honey of the front desk.
Report this review
Jennifer T. Solo travelers Philippines, April 6, 2016
Comforts away from home
6.7
I am happy and satisfied with my stay in this hotel. Room is clean, comfortable with modern facilities. Coffee and newspaper is always at hand. Breakfast is excellent and reasonable. The place is at the heart of the China town in Manila. The environment is like I am in Macau. I would highly recommend this place to my friends.
Report this review
Jerry Y. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2016
Enjoyed my time at the Ramada Inn Central
6
I arrived late thanks to Air Asia, the worst airline in the world. I was mad and frustrated because it was my birthday and Air Asia ruined the day while cheating me out of a lot of money. The staff at the front desk greeted me with a cool refreshing welcome drink and my receptionist named Hazel was an outstanding young lady that went out of her way to make my check-in most pleasant. She arranged to have a birthday cake delivered to my room before I arrived. I had a suite on the 6th floor that required special access and soon I was melting all the bad experiences away in a tub filled with hot bubble bath. The next morning I had a newspaper at my door and the staff was friendly at the breakfast. In fact the staff here is excellent from the door men and women to the clean up crews. I stayed four night and enjoyed every minute. I would recommend this hotel, I've stayed at far more expensive hotels that were not as good.
Report this review
Song C. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2016
best for the price
6.7
Fantastic! You can find cheaper and you can find better but you cannot find this quality for the price. Our plan was to see China town, investigate the wholesale malls, and taxi out to City of Dreams and Mall of Asia. We did it all. We triked to the malls fpr 50 peso...hotel got called taxi to malls for 200 peso. China town is nasty but swank...Chinese food is authentic 5star for under 1500 piso feeding 6 adults...the chinese liqour is real too but can be expensive.
Report this review
Robert T. Couples Australia, March 29, 2016
Great Hotel in Chinatown

clean, comfortable rooms, well equipped with modern facilities. Everything works as it should.
8.7
Very good, for the price this hotel is highly recommended.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 491 reviews Next page
Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - ExteriorRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business CenterRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business CenterRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - BuffetRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - ReceptionRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - RestaurantRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - ExteriorRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sky LineRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Birds View of BinondoRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Executive KingRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Gym AreaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Luna BarRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Conference RoomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set UpRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Classroom Set UpRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sit DownRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - U- ShapeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business CenterRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Premier LoungeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - BallroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Business CenterRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - BallroomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - LunaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - LobbyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - LobbyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - LunaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - LobbyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - News CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby AttractionRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby AttractionRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - ExteriorRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - LobbyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - LobbyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - LobbyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - LobbyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Standard QueenRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Standard QueenRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Standard QueenRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - ToiletriesRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Mini Bar ItemsRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05