My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel

1b, Ilyushina Street, District Aviatsionniy, Domodedovo, Domodedovo International Airport, Moscow, Russia 142007 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Recreational Facilities Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Entrance Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Restaurant
Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Spa Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Villa Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Garden Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Domodedovo International Airport Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
John B. Families with young children Canada, April 4, 2014
Friendly staff quick 4 hour nap and we left

sleep rest and go
8.3
Irene L. Business travelers Canada, February 11, 2014
comfortable and convenience to town and airport

clean,, cozy and convenience
7.3
everything fine when you are not expecting too much with price match.
Chiang T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 6, 2013
poor hotel service, low speed of wifi

nearby airport
5.3
poor hotel service, low speed of wifi. No free shuttle bus during 1-4pm from hotel to airport
Sergey N. Couples Russia, November 5, 2013
Low standard hotel

Overpriced hotel close to DME
5.7
Totally overpriced. The lobby is tiny and smells like cigarettes. Staff is not friendly. They charge $20 for shared 10-minute transfer from Domodedovo airport in a van with 15 other people and music accompaniment from Russian prison. The driver is not friendly and makes you hurry because of other guests. Rooms are dated. Double bed is actually two twin beds with separate matresses. When you sleep you can feel all the springs of your matress. AC is extremely noisy. Windows are not very well soundproofed. The hotel is located in the middle of nowhere. The nearest store is a car tire service.
Albert K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Comfortable and relax

Comfortable rooms, good breakfast and friendly staff
8
We were check-in at midnight due to our flight and the staff assisted us well. The rooms were clean and comfortable, just a very right place to get rest after long day journey and refresh for the next flight back home.
Tou H. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2013
Relaxing

clean, comfortable & quiet
9.7
Our stay was really peaceful and relaxing, but we only stayed one night because we were catching our flight back to Singapore. It was a pity because this is a luxury hotel which is reasonably priced and an excellent place for resting. It is only two years old.
France C. Groups France, July 4, 2013
close to airport

The stay was ok. The toom was big for 3 peoples, the bathroom was big. The room was really clean. Breakfast was included and was nice. The transfer from aiport was overpriced. We booked for us, 3 peop
7
The stay was ok. The toom was big for 3 peoples, the bathroom was big. The room was really clean. Breakfast was included and was nice. The transfer from aiport was overpriced. We booked for us, 3 people. We ended up 7 in the van, waiting for people and paying an expensive price.
Nick U. Business travelers Japan, May 21, 2013
VERY CLOSE TO Domodedovo AIRPORT

SEVICE, NEAR Domodedovo, CLEAN
8.3
VERY CONVENIENT TO Domodedovo AIRPORT. WE STAYED ONLY FEW HOURS HERE TO GO TO AIRPORT. Domodedovo AIRPORT IS VERY FAR FROM CENTRAL MOSCOW, SO WE NEEDED STAY NEAR AIRPORT. THIS HOTEL WAS JUST PERFECT FOR IT. WE WILL COME BACK STAY THIS HOTEL.
Dong I. Business travelers South Korea, April 10, 2013
location is far from moscow downtown

i dont want to stay at hotel
5.7
hotel lacation is so far from the moscow downtown.
Jean-Michel B. Business travelers Switzerland, February 21, 2013
good location for transit

near Domodedovo airport (10min drive)
7.7
Room is clean,wifi work perfectly,good breakfeast.Definately a goos deal

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - RamadaRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - BathroomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - RestaurantRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - RestaurantRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - BathroomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - EntranceRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - RestaurantRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - RestaurantRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - SpaRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - VillaRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - RestaurantRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - RestaurantRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - RestaurantRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - GardenRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - RestaurantRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - RestaurantRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - GardenRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - LobbyRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - ReceptionRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - RestaurantRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - RestaurantRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3B02