or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel

1b, Ilyushina Street, District Aviatsionniy, Domodedovo, Domodedovo International Airport, Moscow, Russia 142007 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Recreational Facilities Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Facilities Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Recreational Facilities Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Exterior Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Restaurant
Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Interior Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Buffet Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Garden Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Garden Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Interior Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Restaurant
Area: Domodedovo International Airport Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Benjamin P. Couples United States of America, July 17, 2014
We were locked out of our room for 3 hours.

Location, airport shuttle
6
We were locked out of our room for 3 hours due to a faulty door lock. It took a long time before we could get anyone to work on it. We were then moved to another room until it could be fixed. The new room's air conditioning did not work well and the room was hot all night.
Mutlu K. Business travelers Turkey, June 17, 2014
My Stay at Ramada Domodedovo

Airport pick up on time, Frendly Front Desk, Clean Room
8.3
That is my 3rd stay , I will not comment on food, previous time I did. This time especially like the approach and good behave of front desk. I didn't had time to fill questionnaire of hotel. I would like to thank to front desk responsible Ms. Anastasiya Dbramova with this review.
Colleen M. Couples Canada, June 13, 2014
Convient for catching early morning flight

Location & it was quiet & clean
7.7
OK. No pool & nothing to do around hotel. Purely booked because of location to airport. It would be nice if the shuttle would bring you from the airport to the hotel without charging.
Mutlu K. Business travelers Turkey, May 14, 2014
I don't suggest chicken, it was like a plastic

Location, brand, wifi
6.3
Stay was good but the quality of the food was terrible. as soon as you don't order chicken, you will not have problem.
Caroline D. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
Great airpot hotel

Transport to and from airport - staff - location
7.3
All fine at hotel ... the problems were with the airport. Booked hotel before internal flights from Moscow to St Petersburg - return. Flight was cancelled by airline 2 months before travel. We rang airline and re-booked a flight for later in the day, and received confirmation. Arrived at airport - flight cancelled - no explanation - we had to pay over £700 - ruined our weekend as we were in the wrong place for 2 days, and had to pay to travel into Moscow 2 times. BRITISH TRAVELLERS BEWARE !!!!
John B. Families with young children Canada, April 4, 2014
Friendly staff quick 4 hour nap and we left

sleep rest and go
8.3
Irene L. Business travelers Canada, February 11, 2014
comfortable and convenience to town and airport

clean,, cozy and convenience
7.3
everything fine when you are not expecting too much with price match.
Chiang T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 6, 2013
poor hotel service, low speed of wifi

nearby airport
5.3
poor hotel service, low speed of wifi. No free shuttle bus during 1-4pm from hotel to airport
Sergey N. Couples Russia, November 5, 2013
Low standard hotel

Overpriced hotel close to DME
5.7
Totally overpriced. The lobby is tiny and smells like cigarettes. Staff is not friendly. They charge $20 for shared 10-minute transfer from Domodedovo airport in a van with 15 other people and music accompaniment from Russian prison. The driver is not friendly and makes you hurry because of other guests. Rooms are dated. Double bed is actually two twin beds with separate matresses. When you sleep you can feel all the springs of your matress. AC is extremely noisy. Windows are not very well soundproofed. The hotel is located in the middle of nowhere. The nearest store is a car tire service.
Albert K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Comfortable and relax

Comfortable rooms, good breakfast and friendly staff
8
We were check-in at midnight due to our flight and the staff assisted us well. The rooms were clean and comfortable, just a very right place to get rest after long day journey and refresh for the next flight back home.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel MoscowRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - FacilitiesRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - RestaurantRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - BathroomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - ExteriorRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - RestaurantRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - InteriorRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - BuffetRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - BathroomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - BathroomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - GardenRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - GardenRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - InteriorRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - RestaurantRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - RestaurantRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - RestaurantRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - ReceptionRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - InteriorRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - InteriorRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06