or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel

1b, Ilyushina Street, District Aviatsionniy, Domodedovo, Domodedovo International Airport, Moscow, Russia 142007 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Recreational Facilities Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Facilities Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Recreational Facilities Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Exterior Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Restaurant
Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Interior Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Buffet Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Garden Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Garden Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Interior Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Restaurant
Area: Domodedovo International Airport Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Hector A. Business travelers Mexico, December 6, 2014
:-)

:-)
7.7
:-)
Nitra N. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2014
Rude staff!

Close to the airport, spacious, clean
6.3
I missed my flight and therefore had to book a room all of a sudden. I chose Ramada due to its conveniently close location to the airport, and also because they provide free shuttle service to the airport every hour. I made a booking at around 11pm, and arrived at the hotel approximately 1.5 hours later. Went to the reception and at first was assisted by a woman. She asked me all of my details in a nice way and I ended up having to forward a confirmation email from Agoda about my booking as she couldn't see my booking at that time. She then went to discuss my matter with a man, supposedly the manager. This guy told me they couldn't check me in because the confirmation from Agoda is not valid because there was no details on how much money (in Rubles) I exactly paid. I showed him that on the email it was confirmed that I paid a certain amount in Pounds and he said this isn't valid. Then he went on and started blaming me for not making the booking earlier, even though I've told him a couple of times that this is unplanned, because I missed my flight. He talked to me in high note and in a very rude way. As a customer, I feel very offended for the way he treated me. Apart from that, the room was spacious and clean and they also provided free wifi. I've got nothing to complain about the room.
Nitin S. Business travelers India, September 3, 2014
unsatisfactory stay
3.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
James K. Business travelers United States of America, September 3, 2014
Construction work

Restraunt, shuttle service and cleaness
10
The only issue is the construction work on the road it takes 45 minutes to travel 2 to 3 miles.
Benjamin P. Couples United States of America, July 17, 2014
We were locked out of our room for 3 hours.

Location, airport shuttle
6
We were locked out of our room for 3 hours due to a faulty door lock. It took a long time before we could get anyone to work on it. We were then moved to another room until it could be fixed. The new room's air conditioning did not work well and the room was hot all night.
Mutlu K. Business travelers Turkey, June 17, 2014
My Stay at Ramada Domodedovo

Airport pick up on time, Frendly Front Desk, Clean Room
8.3
That is my 3rd stay , I will not comment on food, previous time I did. This time especially like the approach and good behave of front desk. I didn't had time to fill questionnaire of hotel. I would like to thank to front desk responsible Ms. Anastasiya Dbramova with this review.
Colleen M. Couples Canada, June 13, 2014
Convient for catching early morning flight

Location & it was quiet & clean
7.7
OK. No pool & nothing to do around hotel. Purely booked because of location to airport. It would be nice if the shuttle would bring you from the airport to the hotel without charging.
Mutlu K. Business travelers Turkey, May 14, 2014
I don't suggest chicken, it was like a plastic

Location, brand, wifi
6.3
Stay was good but the quality of the food was terrible. as soon as you don't order chicken, you will not have problem.
Caroline D. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
Great airpot hotel

Transport to and from airport - staff - location
7.3
All fine at hotel ... the problems were with the airport. Booked hotel before internal flights from Moscow to St Petersburg - return. Flight was cancelled by airline 2 months before travel. We rang airline and re-booked a flight for later in the day, and received confirmation. Arrived at airport - flight cancelled - no explanation - we had to pay over £700 - ruined our weekend as we were in the wrong place for 2 days, and had to pay to travel into Moscow 2 times. BRITISH TRAVELLERS BEWARE !!!!
John B. Families with young children Canada, April 4, 2014
Friendly staff quick 4 hour nap and we left

sleep rest and go
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel MoscowRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - FacilitiesRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - RestaurantRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - BathroomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - ExteriorRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - RestaurantRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - InteriorRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - BuffetRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - BathroomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - BathroomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - GardenRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - GardenRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - InteriorRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - RestaurantRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - RestaurantRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - RestaurantRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - ReceptionRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - InteriorRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - InteriorRamada Moscow Domodedovo Hotel Moscow - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06