or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Palace Hotel

Road no 333, Block no 321, Building no 242, Al Hoora, Manama, Bahrain (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Palace Hotel Manama - Guest Room Ramada Palace Hotel Manama - Guest Room Ramada Palace Hotel Manama - Guest Room Ramada Palace Hotel Manama - Guest Room Ramada Palace Hotel Manama - Guest Room Ramada Palace Hotel Manama - Suite Room Ramada Palace Hotel Manama - Suite Room Ramada Palace Hotel Manama - Suite Room Ramada Palace Hotel Manama - Female amenities Ramada Palace Hotel Manama - Bathtub in all rooms Ramada Palace Hotel Manama - Complimentary amenities Ramada Palace Hotel Manama - Swimming Pool Ramada Palace Hotel Manama - Direct sunlight on pool Ramada Palace Hotel Manama - Swimming Pool Ramada Palace Hotel Manama - Fitness center beside swimming pool Ramada Palace Hotel Manama - Branded gym for your fitness
Ramada Palace Hotel Manama - Hotel Entrance Ramada Palace Hotel Manama - Hotel Entrance Ramada Palace Hotel Manama - 24hrs Reception Ramada Palace Hotel Manama - Front Office are ready to welcome you Ramada Palace Hotel Manama - Lobby & Reception Ramada Palace Hotel Manama - Upper lobby Ramada Palace Hotel Manama - The Red Café Ramada Palace Hotel Manama - Billiards Ramada Palace Hotel Manama - The Red Café Ramada Palace Hotel Manama - Restaurant Ramada Palace Hotel Manama - Restaurant Ramada Palace Hotel Manama - Restaurant
Area: Al Hoora Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Orlando L. Solo travelers Peru, November 13, 2014
Review

Location, friendly staff, clean
7
Fine, but internet is really bad.
Zhong X. Business travelers China, November 13, 2014
Economic with comfortable stay

Breadfast, location, and economic prices
8.3
Christopher G. Families with young children Philippines, October 25, 2014
Good Relaxing Stay

Access to the city; Good Bar, Fair price and promotions
7.7
Spa Massage is very good.
Saifol A. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2014
overall a satisfactory stay

value for money
8
spent 2 nights at the hotel pro's: generally good value - tried their friday lunch buffet at the indian restaurant for 6BD. it was almost a steal. since manama is relatively a small city, no issue with the hotel location. its quite central to everywhere, con's: the equipment at the hotel gym could be from the 1980's. funky but eerie at the same time :P the surrounding area can be quite chaotic. horns blaring at night. not recommended if you are a light sleeper. car park spaces can be quite limited especially at night. the hotel interior was not to my liking. but nevertheless, the room was comfortable enough.
Karam M. Solo travelers Egypt, August 1, 2014
Nice Stay In a Nice Hotel

Staff, Rooms & Facilities
9.7
my stay was so nice in this hotel and i really enjoyed it there, and i will stay in it during my next visit as this hotel have all the required facilities.
Brahim M. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, July 3, 2014
not so bad for a quick stay

centraly located, a lotshops nearby
5.7
Well, its not great and not bad, i will recommand this hotel for those who have limited budget.
Ronald M. Business travelers Philippines, May 21, 2014
NICE ROOM AND NEAR TO NIGHTLIFE

ROOMS, RESTAURANS, NIGHTLIFE
10
The hotel location is near to airport. There's so many restaurant inside and near the hotel that you can choose. There's also disco bar in the hotel and nearby areas. The shopping malls are also near and just a taxi a way. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.
Spencer F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2014
Location

Location, price, bars
8
gret
Arlene M. Groups Saudi Arabia, January 4, 2014
nice experience

friendly staff, nice breakfast, nice location
5.7
Overall nice except for the door key spanner card that is non functioning even not put close to mobile or any gudget.
Gabriel D. Families with young children Philippines, October 15, 2013
Cannot sleep well , due to some noise

Near twister bar and easy access to city
6.7
Staying in Ramada Palace in not very good due to some noise during sleeping time. Somebody doing vacuum from other room. Only good from Ramada Palace is near from Twister Club and their food during breakfast time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A04