or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Phuket Southsea

204 Karon Road,Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : South Sea Karon Phuket
Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Entrance Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Lobby Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Seating area - Lobby Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Lobby Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Lobby Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Lobby Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Deluxe Club Easy Pool Access Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Deluxe Club Easy Pool Access Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Deluxe Club Easy Pool Access Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Deluxe Club Easy Pool View Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Deluxe Club Easy - Bathroom Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Superior Premium Room Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Superior Premium Room Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Superior Premium Room Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Superior Premium Room - Bathroom Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Double Fish Club Lounge
Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Double Fish Club Lounge Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Morng Talay Restaurant Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Internet Cafe & Coffee Corner Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Internet Cafe & Coffee Corner Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Internet Cafe & Coffee Corner Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Seminar Room Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Seminar Room Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Roof Top Garden Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Fitness Room Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Swimming Pool Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Swimming Pool Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 152
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (36)
Sort by:
Liliia K. Families with young children Russia, February 12, 2014
Pleasant

fast room service, location
9.3
No problems furing our stay. Fast room service, good breakfast.
Soon F. Families with young children Singapore, February 12, 2014
Stay not bad, but their service is quite bad

close to beach and local restaurant
6.3
Iskra A. Families with young children Yugoslavia, January 26, 2014
Average

Location, staff, cleanliness
6.7
Darren G. Families with young children Australia, October 4, 2013
A road seperates the Hotel from the Beach gr8 Loca

Beach, Pool, Clean
8.7
We enjoyed the Hotel and would stay here again, the Beach is right across the road, the children loved the pool area, we had a pool access room which was great as it was raining so we sat on our balcony watching the children swim. The room was clean and new and we would stay here again, close for a little walk to the restaurants and market shops.
Timothy C. Families with young children Australia, August 23, 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing

Great staff, good breakfast, Beautiful spot
9.3
we spent 5 nights here with our 2 children and came away feeling so relaxed and impressed with Ramada South Sea. Great staff from the front counter to the house keeping and maintenance crew - all were helpful and always had a big smile. We had some minor technical issues with our room when we first arrived that were promptly fixed. Pool was very nice and a lot of time spent there. Mini bar was reasonably priced. The only negative I would say is there were quite a few mosquitoes in the gardens. I highly recommend this hotel
Hamad A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 12, 2013
we wouldike to stay again next time

quite, Freindly, clean
9.7
very good i advise who has children to stay there, a way from low life happits
Arina I. Families with young children Indonesia, May 8, 2013
Convinient place to stay

Close to the beach and shopping area, nice room, nice swimming pool
7.3
We had a wonderful time enjoying Phuket and having this hotel as our starting point to be picked up by our tour guide. We could also enjoy the Karon beach and the shopping area just within walking distance. We surely would recommend this hotel for family if you decided to stay near Karon Beach.
Heng L. Families with young children China, September 16, 2012
Decent hotel with great location at Karon beach

location, location, location
9
The hotel offers a great location at karon beach, just cross one street and you can access to the lovely beach. Although the decoration is not luxurious, the facility in the room is clean and at good conditions. Staff is nice. Breakfast is quite good.
Andrew T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2011
Great Hotel with great service.

Interior and service
9.3
good experience with all amneties around. first time to phuket staying at a great hotel. will be coming back soon. highly recommended.
Timothy S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2011
Good hotel for family holiday

It is situated in front of the public beach of Karon.
7.7
the hotel is very near to many enmities like pharmacy, restaurants, beach and light shopping area. the hotel have a nice swimming pool which you can relax after a hot day at the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Swimming PoolRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - EntranceRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Seating area - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Deluxe Club Easy Pool AccessRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Deluxe Club Easy Pool AccessRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Deluxe Club Easy Pool AccessRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Deluxe Club Easy Pool ViewRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Deluxe Club Easy - BathroomRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Superior Premium RoomRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Superior Premium RoomRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Superior Premium RoomRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Superior Premium Room - BathroomRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Double Fish Club LoungeRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Double Fish Club LoungeRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Morng Talay RestaurantRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Internet Cafe & Coffee CornerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Internet Cafe & Coffee CornerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Internet Cafe & Coffee CornerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Seminar RoomRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Seminar RoomRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Roof Top GardenRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Fitness RoomRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Swimming PoolRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Swimming PoolRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Swimming PoolRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Swimming PoolRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Karon Beach


AS-AGWEB-3A06