Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Phuket Southsea

204 Karon Beach, Karon Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : South Sea Karon Phuket
Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Swimming Pool Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Entrance Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Lobby Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Seating area - Lobby Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Lobby Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Lobby Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Lobby Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Deluxe Club Easy Pool Access Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Deluxe Club Easy Pool Access Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Deluxe Club Easy Pool Access Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Deluxe Club Easy Pool View Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Deluxe Club Easy - Bathroom Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Superior Premium Room Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Superior Premium Room Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Superior Premium Room Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Superior Premium Room - Bathroom
Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Double Fish Club Lounge Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Double Fish Club Lounge Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Morng Talay Restaurant Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Internet Cafe & Coffee Corner Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Internet Cafe & Coffee Corner Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Internet Cafe & Coffee Corner Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Seminar Room Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Seminar Room Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Roof Top Garden Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Fitness Room Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Swimming Pool Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 152
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 47 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (47)
Sort by:
Pimchanok S. Families with young children Thailand, December 26, 2014
nice hotel, and location

location, pool, clean
8.3
very nice hotel. clean, good pool,, great location, walk across to Karon Beach, at night so many shops and restaurants.
Report this review
Chen F. Families with young children China, December 18, 2014
Nice stay

Reception
7
Ok. Nice n quiet. Beach jus across road.
Report this review
Chen F. Families with young children China, December 18, 2014
So so only

Reception staffs were OK, cannot say so for restaurant staffs. Many houseflies @restaurant. Location near beach is the only good point.
6.3
Just Ok.
Report this review
Jeffrey N. Families with young children Canada, October 9, 2014
Good Hotel - Rainy Weather

Nice comfortable up-graded room. Front counter staff very friendly and helpful. Directly across from the beach.
8.3
Good hotel.
Report this review
Liliia K. Families with young children Russia, February 12, 2014
Pleasant

fast room service, location
9.3
No problems furing our stay. Fast room service, good breakfast.
Report this review
Soon F. Families with young children Singapore, February 12, 2014
Stay not bad, but their service is quite bad

close to beach and local restaurant
6.3
Report this review
Iskra A. Families with young children Yugoslavia, January 26, 2014
Average

Location, staff, cleanliness
6.7
Report this review
Darren G. Families with young children Australia, October 4, 2013
A road seperates the Hotel from the Beach gr8 Loca

Beach, Pool, Clean
8.7
We enjoyed the Hotel and would stay here again, the Beach is right across the road, the children loved the pool area, we had a pool access room which was great as it was raining so we sat on our balcony watching the children swim. The room was clean and new and we would stay here again, close for a little walk to the restaurants and market shops.
Report this review
Timothy C. Families with young children Australia, August 23, 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing

Great staff, good breakfast, Beautiful spot
9.3
we spent 5 nights here with our 2 children and came away feeling so relaxed and impressed with Ramada South Sea. Great staff from the front counter to the house keeping and maintenance crew - all were helpful and always had a big smile. We had some minor technical issues with our room when we first arrived that were promptly fixed. Pool was very nice and a lot of time spent there. Mini bar was reasonably priced. The only negative I would say is there were quite a few mosquitoes in the gardens. I highly recommend this hotel
Report this review
Hamad A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 12, 2013
we wouldike to stay again next time

quite, Freindly, clean
9.7
very good i advise who has children to stay there, a way from low life happits
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Phuket Southsea PhuketRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Swimming PoolRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - EntranceRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Seating area - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Deluxe Club Easy Pool AccessRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Deluxe Club Easy Pool AccessRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Deluxe Club Easy Pool AccessRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Deluxe Club Easy Pool ViewRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Deluxe Club Easy - BathroomRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Superior Premium RoomRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Superior Premium RoomRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Superior Premium RoomRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Superior Premium Room - BathroomRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Double Fish Club LoungeRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Double Fish Club LoungeRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Morng Talay RestaurantRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Internet Cafe & Coffee CornerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Internet Cafe & Coffee CornerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Internet Cafe & Coffee CornerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Seminar RoomRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Seminar RoomRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Roof Top GardenRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Fitness RoomRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Swimming PoolRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Swimming PoolRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Swimming PoolRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Swimming PoolRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Karon BeachRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Superior Room With Private Terrace Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Swimming PoolRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Food and BeveragesRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Breakfast Buffet


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04