Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Plaza Antalya Hotel

Fevzi Çakmak Cad. No. 22, Antalya City Center, Antalya, Turkey 07100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - Game room Ramada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - general overview Ramada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - Spa  &  Fitness Ramada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - Outdoor Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - Suite Room Ramada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - Swimming Pool
Ramada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - Skin Care Ramada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - Lobby Ramada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - Interior Ramada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - Exterior Ramada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - Balcony/Terrace Ramada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - Balcony/Terrace Ramada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - Beach Ramada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - Bathroom
Area: Antalya City Center Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Hamid Y. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 5, 2012
Lovely Hotel with very Poor Service

Nice Building, Shame about the staff
6
After getting passed unfriendly staff with poor knowledge of English and miserable faces one would feel as if these guys have not been paid their salaries for months and they don't really want to work, the building is great, views over the sea is superb. I would rate the hotel with low marks only because of the unprofessional behavior of the staff. I would not use the same hotel again.
Restaurant Tip: Nearby is the Old City of Antalya where you'll find a lot of beautiful restaurants with friendly atmosphere and people.
Arash N. Groups Turkey, August 3, 2012
Good Hotel

24 hours bar in the lobby
5
everything was good and ok in this hotel. great beach, 24 hours bar. everything was perfect expect the stuff. some of them are angry and not helpful
Arash N. Groups Turkey, July 30, 2012
Good Hotel
5
everything was good and ok in this hotel. great beach, 24 hours bar. everything was perfect expect the stuff. someone of them are angry and sad
Nancy K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2012
Nice Hotel with horrible service

Spa
4
Worst customer service ever!!!! Receptionist not willing to assist and had a poor attitude. I was looking forward to this vacation but was very dissappointed in the hotel. I read the reviews proir to booking and most were negative but I decided to give them a chance...lesson learned! I should have listened to the reviews concerning the poor service.
Restaurant Tip: Get to the breakfast buffet earlier rather than later...they ran out of food both days with an hour left of service. Very dissappointing!!
Cynthia Y. Business travelers United States of America, July 21, 2012
Decent Hotel

Room has a balcony with a nice view
7.7
bring your own plug converter they do not offer one and the nearest place that sells them is a good walk away. they also do not provide ethernet cables even tho it is stated that they do so bring your own for that. the resturant mood's was pretty good. the food was excelent but as with everywhere in antalya service is a bit lacking and slow. don't expect drink refills (not even water) to show up for 10minutes or more.
Tom H. Business travelers United States of America, July 19, 2012
not at in any way a good experience!!

the food and beach access
5.3
i was charged an additional us dollars for having an additional person staying in the room. the staff were rude from the second i tried to check in. the blatantly told me i was wrong, twice! their attitude was a “i don’t care about you" attitude. none of the staff spoke english. the air conditioning only worked for 15 minutes in 104 degree heat making the room to uncomfortable to sleep. everything was overpriced and the selection was terrible. i do not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Travel tip: do not stay here ever
Michael H. Couples Australia, June 1, 2011
Impersonal Business Hotel

Within walking distance of Old City
5.3
This hotel is mainly for business people. It does not seem to like tourists. The rooms are satisfactory, the hotel has all the necessary things for a five star hotel but it is so impersonal. I hate bad coffee for breakfast & when told by my sister that the coffee offered was basically Nescafe I ordered cappuccino for my wife & I. Most hotels we stayed in provide these at no additional charge. Not the Ramada. Poor attitude.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the time to go to Aspendos. The old theatre is fabulous & still being used for performances
Phillippa R. Groups Australia, June 1, 2011
reasonably central to old city of antalya

Pleasant breakfast on terrace on second morning.
6.3
initially shown to a very poor standard room which was designed for a disabled person and needed upgrading. when i complained i was "upgraded" to the deluxe room i had booked and paid for.
John B. Couples Australia, April 27, 2011
Great sunset

New Hotel overlooking Antalya Hotel
8
The Hotel is located within easy walking distance of the old sector of Antalya. In the afternoon we sat out on our balconey drinking wine and eating cheese watching the sunset. The water in the in door swimming pool was cold. As it is a new hotel we think the hotel staff may still be learning their duties. No water was left in our room, I made three phone calls, the last one to the duty manager before it arrived. Service at breakfast was slow or non existent. This may be a training issue.
Shopping Tip: Buy your wine and nibbles across the road at the little store, owned by an nice old gentleman.
Hassan A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 31, 2010
“Really nice and modern hotel, great location..

Wonderful stay in heart of Antalya
9.7
The hotel staff were very welcoming and serviced any requests with a smile and generous heart. We liked being located in the old town even with the hilly walks. We enjoyed the local shops where the service was friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - ExteriorRamada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - Game roomRamada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - RestaurantRamada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - general overviewRamada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - Spa  &  FitnessRamada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - Outdoor Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - Suite RoomRamada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - RestaurantRamada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - RestaurantRamada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - Skin CareRamada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - LobbyRamada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - InteriorRamada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - ExteriorRamada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - Balcony/TerraceRamada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - Balcony/TerraceRamada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - BeachRamada Plaza Antalya Hotel Antalya - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A06