or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside

2074 Charoenkrung Road, Watprayakrai, Bangkorlaem, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Plaza Menam Riverside Hotel
Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Exterior Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Spa Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Interior Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Interior Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Interior Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Interior Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Spa Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant
Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Fitness Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Exterior Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Meeting Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 525
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1923 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1923)
Sort by:
Talal A. Solo travelers Oman, September 22, 2013
great location

near the river
9
Keno W. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2013
good comfortable hotel

comfy room, beautiful big pool with great pool side service, good attentive staff, reception speak good english, very good check in reception.
10
I am very happy staying with Ramada hotel, 5 stars welcome at the reception from checking in till the walk to my room. Everything is well explain along the walk, question are answered all time.comfortable room decorated with Thai authentic design,nice riverfront view, beautiful garden pool,world class gym with everything for a to z, equipment are very well maintain, good dinner buffet. Free boat service to BTS Sepan Taksin station. Taxi service available anytime,do remember to bring the taxi card. Only one thing that I am not happy about, the shower in the room is too low for tall people, I have to bow down in order to wash my hair completely, the hotel outlook is a bit old now, the paint is washout, need a repaint work soon. I will definitely come back if I am in Bangkok, cheers
Nermeen H. Couples Kuwait, September 18, 2013
Nice , clean , helpfull staff

Clean , comfortabl, nice staff
9
Good , nice place to revier view , shuttel to restorant area ,good food ,big room , nice staff
Donald H. Couples Australia, September 17, 2013
Great Riverside Hotel with good facilities

Great Food and Pool and Good location on the Chao Phraya River which makes visiting Tourist atttractions easy.
9.3
On arrival we were upgraded to a suite which was spacious and very comfortable. The hotel has a large outdoor pool, several good quality restaurants and bars and a free shuttle boat to the Central pier. From here you can catch the river boats to Tourist attractions. Also Asiatique a large shopping complex is only ten minutes walk from the hotel.
Barry O. Couples United Kingdom, September 15, 2013
Classic older hotel with good service

River boat shuttle and tuk tuk shuttle, Room was very comfortable and roomy.
8.3
Menam as the locals call it was a nice change. We stayed in a city view suite a large well appointed room, staff were helpful, breakfast was good something for everyone. The old fashion TV in a suite room was a little disappointing, although we didn't watch to much TV. The river shuttle with chilled towels and cold water at the end of a big day was great! The tuk tuk shuttle to Asiatique were very helpful. They are undergoing a redevelopment on the riverside so no river view from the restaurant for a while. The hotel is a little out of the way for some areas of Bangkok but we did enjoy the river on the express ferry service. Overall a good way to end our asia holiday.
Natthakan C. Couples Thailand, September 14, 2013
near riverside

big room,close to famoust place, nice view
8
Good , but the carpet is too old! I love the view of the river. close to asiatique..you can walk just a few blocks. i think this hotel is for porple who wanna travel around thus areas.
Akramul K. Families with young children Bangladesh, September 7, 2013
Good hote with a large area even in th city.

Large area, beautifully developed and managed riverside and very big interior.
9
Everything is ok and nice. Enjoyed staying there. Riverside restaurant is very good.
David M. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2013
Comfortable

location,pool,comfortable
7.7
Chamaipon K. Couples Thailand, September 1, 2013
Good :)

breakfast buffet, shuttle to asiatique, and all rooms with river view
8
- Comfortable bed, nice river view, close to Asiatique as the hotel provides free shuttle bus (anyway distance is just a few blocks) - There are 3 parts of guest rooms: Asiatique view but with small cemetry next to it, the front of hotel with river+city+pool (the one I have), and I think the best side is the right side of a hotel which you can see the curve of Chaopraya river. - Bathroom is quite small, separated bathtub and shower but dressing space is outside the bathroom. The bathroom is smelly even the condition looks ok not dirty or anything. - Staff are nice and helpful with smiles - Breakfast buffet has many variety with great taste.(if room not include it's 400 THB per pax) - Shuttle boat are available every (exactly 30 mins) at Sathorn pier next to Saphan Taksin BTS. with water and cold towel I like this hotel and maybe try to visit again.
Ratchadarwan U. Families with young children Thailand, August 26, 2013
Another pleasant stay

Great Room, Great Breakfast, Great View
8
We stayed here a week earlier and needed to come back the city for one day overnight and decided to stay again. This time the internet booking was even cheaper than our previous stay to our pleasant surprise. We enjoyed the pool this time and had a great room and a very pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside BangkokRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - SpaRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - SpaRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - BathroomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Kid’s clubRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Hot TubRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ViewRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06