Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside

2074 Charoenkrung Road, Watprayakrai, Bangkorlaem, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Plaza Menam Riverside Hotel
Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Exterior Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Spa Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Interior Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Interior Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Interior Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Interior Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Spa Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant
Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Fitness Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Exterior Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Meeting Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 525
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1972 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1972)
Sort by:
Maneesh S. Solo travelers India, November 21, 2013
Good location; slightly over-priced; comfortable

Location; friendly staff; wonderful view
7.3
I selected the Ramada for its location on the Chao Phraya river. And the view from my suite did not disappoint. What was disappointing was the communication gap - I asked for a smoking room with a river view and only later realised that I was on a non-smoking floor. Staff offered to change it but to a room without a river view, which would have defeated the purpose of staying at the Ramada. Cons: Housekeeping was slow in responding to requests and you may have to call more than once for the same thing. The suite had average quality furnishing and was smaller than I expected. Pros: The staff is friendly; the location is wonderful with a great view of the river; Asiatique is a short walk away where you get lots of dining and shopping options and you may even catch a concert there if you are lucky.
Jun W. Families with young children China, November 20, 2013
very good

The hotel is beautifuly located by the river and has fantastic wiews ,the stuff is very kind and helpful.
9.7
Robert W. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2013
Perfect location for short stay

on river front...close shopping and restaurants
9.3
Excellent...no problems....short stay but staff were very attentive and helpful
Engelbert H. Couples Germany, November 18, 2013
Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside

the kitchen - wingdoors where not completly full with fat - fingerprints.
5
Dwi P. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2013
5* hotel value for money.

room is clean and spacious, staffs are very professional and friendly, breakfast is generously plenty
9.3
Chanoknan P. Groups Thailand, October 27, 2013
Fabulous Hotel

Price, Location, Service
10
From our arrival to our departure we enjoyed every moment of our stay. Our suite on the fifteenth floor, overlooking the Chao Phraya river, was spacious, comfortable and had a great view. The Executive Floor proved a very pleasant location for breakfast and afternoon tea. The International Buffet, with it's extensive range of cuisines, proved to be excellent value and was very enjoyable - a must for everyone to try. The staff in all locations were friendly, and keen to help, adding to the overall enjoyment of staying here. We look forward to returning next year and perhaps for many years into the future.
Chanoknan P. Groups Thailand, October 27, 2013
Over Expectation

Riverfront view, foods, service
10
I am very happy staying with Ramada hotel, 5 stars welcome at the reception from checking in till the walk to my room. Everything is well explain along the walk, question are answered all time. Comfortable room decorated with Thai authentic design, nice riverfront view, beautiful garden pool, Taxi service available anytime. I will definitely come back.
Chanoknan P. Groups Thailand, October 27, 2013
Excellent in all aspects

Food, Service, Location
10
The hotel is beautifuly located by the river and has fantastic wiews ,the stuff is very kind and helpful.
Chanoknan P. Groups Thailand, October 26, 2013
Best hotel in town

service, atmosphere, food
10
Room service is available in a variety of delicious food, good service and our room it's overlooking the beautiful river. We will return to serve again even we are Bangkokian.
Sally B. Couples Australia, October 25, 2013
On the river

The thing I liked most was the hotel had its own shuttle boat to the centre and it was near Asiatique. Also the buffet breakfast was great.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside BangkokRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - SpaRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - SpaRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - BathroomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Kid’s clubRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Hot TubRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ViewRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05