or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside

2074 Charoenkrung Road, Watprayakrai, Bangkorlaem, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Plaza Menam Riverside Hotel

Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Exterior Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Spa Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Interior Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Interior Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Interior Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Interior Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Spa Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant
Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Fitness Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Exterior Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Meeting Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 525
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1895 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1895)
Sort by:
Yuk H. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
Nothing stunning but wont be too disapointed

close to Asiatique, good managers who will assist and close to all transport services
6.7
Hotel is aging and not pristine, however, is doesn't disappoint. We experienced some problems with the air-con and biting insects (fleas) but on notifying the staff everything was sorted to our satisfaction and a genuine sense of a personal disappointment that our trip may have been spoilt was felt. We probably not rush back to this hotel as we've experienced better similarly priced ones nearby. However, if there were to be a great deal on we'd not dismiss staying again.
Waranee K. Business travelers Thailand, August 11, 2013
Great for Dining

City Center, Good Chinese Restaurant, Great River View
7.3
We used to stay once. It's very nice. We enjoy having dinner at the chinese restaurant. But this time, we quite disappointed that we booked the river view room but due to late check-in , the hotel changed our room to city view. Actually the room should be kept for us until last minute.
Kwee K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2013
Nice and comfortable room

Close to Asiatic shopping and river
7.7
Hotel location is close to Asiatic riverfront shopping. Just a 10 mins walk or take the free shuttle provided by the hotel. Room is huge and best with river view. The only disappointment is the room wife, it never worked 90% of the time despite notifying the receptionist.
Venus M. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
Comfortable rooms and Great Breakfast

comfortable beds, river view and with shuttle boat to BTS
9
Our stay with Ramada was great despite the slow check in and check out. The rooms are spacious with great selection of breakfast, fast internet connection.
Sree S. Couples Australia, August 9, 2013
total relaxation and great hotel boat service.

relaxed ambience,felt safe and relaxed,good bar and concierge
9.7
Totally relaxing, excellent spa/massage centre, live laidback music at bar, clean big rooms with views, good restaurants, great pool and the best was the shuttle hotel boat service that takes you to the nearest public transport hub up river to the BTS/MRT rail station which connects you to just about anywhere in Bangkok. Very helpful concierge. Staff should brush up on their English maybe!!!
Law W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2013
It was a pleasant experience.

Location, friendly an helpful staff.
7.3
Overall the stay was a pleasant one. The only thing that didn't meet my expectation was the availability of an open space dining that I thought was designed to serve the hotel guests given the fact that the hotel is located right at the side of the majestic Chao Phraya.
Robert H. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2013
Staff is great location not the greatest

Staff is wonderful, room is ok
7.3
Probably wont stay here again. Its not a bad place but a bit inconvenient to get too. Need to take a boat from the pier to get to the hotel. Live music on arrival sounds like a cat being choked to death. The staff is great, but the room looks like its starting to show its age. Lots of mainland Chinese tourists here so be prepared to have a lot of noise and get pushed around like a pinball in a pinball machine.
Nihal P. Couples United Kingdom, August 6, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Location, Shuttle Boat/Tuk Tuk, Asiatic Complex 5minutes walk from Hotel
8
Our 2nd Visit in 2 Years, everything you expect of a 5* Hotel, Building works going on where the Pier is, as a result unable to enjoy Breakfast By the River which is the best feature of this Hotel.
Jeanne R. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
Room shabby. Linen worn out. Disappointing.

Buffet, pool and river ferry
4.3
Check in staff never smiled. Hardly spoke. Intent on selling products eg new shopping centre. Sheets too short for bed. Towels fraying. Bathroom cramped. Cabinetry scratched and peeling. wait staff, concierge and luggage helpful Pool area good but worn. Tiles falling of edges. Slippery deck Works on riverside very loud and spoilt breakfast. Not up to standard
Owyong Y. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2013
Enjoyable stay with location close by to Asiaque

good Dim Sum at Ah Yat Restarant and walking distance to The Asiaque and Good swimming pool
5
generally we are quite happy with our stay there as the hotel is located off the main road and it's very nice and quiet surrounding. we enjoyed the good Chinese dim sum food at the Ah Yat Restarant and the morning breakfast at the pool terrace. transpration to Chinatown and shopping centres like Robinson and Empire State Building is convenience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside BangkokRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - SpaRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - SpaRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - BathroomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Kid’s clubRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Hot TubRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ViewRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06