or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside

2074 Charoenkrung Road, Watprayakrai, Bangkorlaem, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Plaza Menam Riverside Hotel
Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Exterior Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Spa Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Interior Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Interior Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Interior Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Spa Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Fitness Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room
Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Exterior Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Meeting Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Bathroom Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Kid’s club Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Interior
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 525
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2147 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2147)
Sort by:
Vinna M. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2013
enjoyable

location, service, availability of transport
9.3
We got upgraded to a suite room upon check in which is definitely a plus factor. The room was nice and comfortable. The staff were very accommodating and helpful.
Chutarat C. Couples Thailand, August 3, 2013
reasonable price

swimming pool
6
Good price quite clean good manner service near the river So satisfy Delivious food
Lovelle D. Couples Australia, August 1, 2013
Need some improvement

Close to Asiatique, good spa service and buffet breakfast
7.3
There needs to be more improvement in this hotel in terms of customer service. Staff at the reception barely smiled and I did require their service quite a few times. It is ridiculous that I couldn't make an outside call from my room, Room 1236. I always had to refer to calling the front desk to connect me through. This was annoying because I had to make a few calls. On our second day, I had arranged a tour from a separate company and our pick up was running late. I wanted to make a phone call via the front desk just to enquire about our tour pick up. I was told that they didnt do overseas/international calls. I'm not sure whether they thought I wouldn't allow for it to be charged in my room which was never going to be the case because I did expect this call to be charged in my room but to be told that a hotel couldn't do international call was ridiculous. If only I could remember the staff's name I would put it here. This was on the 30th of July 4am. They all got our inservice food order wrong twice.
Sheokhwee C. Families with older children Singapore, July 30, 2013
Average hotel, close to Asiatique

Close to Asiatique
7.3
While the hotel lobby is nicely renovated, the conditions of the rooms (I stayed at Executive floor deluxe room) needs to be refurnished. And staff at executive lounge needs to brush up their command of English.
Allan S. Couples New Zealand, July 29, 2013
Excellent service, welcoming staff, good food.

Quite location, love the Ramada boat trip to city, restful looking out to the river from the restaurant .
8.7
Loved our stay, it's one of our favourite hotels, we have been 3 times before. Look forward to returning again next year.
Sharon S. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
Great and friendly

Bed,bar,free shuttle
9.7
Very nice, very clean and the staff were all very attentive.
Isares S. Business travelers Thailand, July 22, 2013
excellent

nice room, good location, river view
9
The hotel is very nice. the room is tidy. the river view is fantastic. the location is also good near to Asiatique - the river walk shopping arcade. It is a good choice if you'd like to spend a good time around this area
Siwat D. Business travelers Thailand, July 19, 2013
One of the finest hotels along side of Chaopraya.

Spectacular view over the River, Fast service & checkin, Breakfast is superb!!!
8.3
I was on a business trip and have to roam around Bangkok until late in the evening. Checking in to the hotel was a bliss. Fast service and warm welcome since I stepped in. Parking space is abundant and close to the check in counter. Even late at night, the hotel surrounding is packed with kiosks of street food and a massive variety to choose from. The room is comfy with a spectacular river view yet a little smaller compared to another renowned hotel I was in a month ago in the vicinity. Now the best part is the Breakfast. A wide selection of food from Asian to European to Indian. And the taste, especially, Indian, yumm, is second to none.
Pitchayakon S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 18, 2013
Nice bkk

Best memory
9.7
I am broken heart and want some rise. This hotel can make me feel better.
Lucky J. Families with young children Sri Lanka, July 17, 2013
Happy and enjoyable.

Friendly staff, Breakfast,River view
8.7
We enjoyed our stay.Friendly staff who could understand and speak English were very helpful.Breakfast was very good and had a variety of food.We enjoyed the view from our room.However,we prefer a bit more spacious room perhaps with a lounge. When the extra bed was added the room looked squashy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside BangkokRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - SpaRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - SpaRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - BathroomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Kid’s clubRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Hot TubRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ViewRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05