Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside

2074 Charoenkrung Road, Watprayakrai, Bangkorlaem, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Plaza Menam Riverside Hotel
Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Exterior Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Exterior Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Lobby Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Lobby Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Lobby Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Lobby Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Reception Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Reception Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Reception Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 525
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2216 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2216)
Sort by:
Rhett B. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2013
Beautiful hotel, great location

Beautiful, location, view
9.3
The view of the river is beautiful. The hotel is modern and looks great. Staff was friendly and very helpul. Location is great, close to a lot of great things and a boat ride from more.
Report this review
Kemal B. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2013
very satisfied

quiet location, easy access to the city
9.3
Pleased, will stay again. Free shuttle boat avery 30 min to Saphan Takhsin pier which is next to BTS skytrain, easy access to city center and shopping malls thru BTS. Good breakfast and very friendly staff.
Report this review
Johanne V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2013
Very comfortable, friendly staff well looked after

Fast. Check in, good breakfast and executive club lounge was great
9.3
Very pleasant. We really enjoyed our stayed. Great location by the river .
Report this review
Peter D. Couples United Kingdom, June 19, 2013
5 star employees in a 3 star enviroment

Good staff good food nice location
9.3
This hotel has great staff very helpfull and polite just disappointed that our room had no wow! factor apart from the nice view over the river. Don't know if others indicated on the internet had be refurbished and our room was not just did not say 5 star I would say it was typical of most 3 star accomadation in Bangkok I don't want spectacular in the lobby I want it in my room.
Report this review
Aubrey R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 19, 2013
Outstanding customer service!

Concierge was amazing! Made traveling in Bangkok a breeze! Great riverside view! Clean!
9
Report this review
Janelle B. Couples Australia, June 16, 2013
The service was amazing

Food service and staff
10
Fantastic will stay there every time we go back
Report this review
Ludger J. Couples Germany, June 16, 2013
Very friendly staff - no views from the restaurant

Friendly staff, nice views
6.3
Check in was very efficient with friendly and helpful staff. We got an upgrade and had a nice 1 bedroom appartment with river views. Swimming pool is nice, good size, however no views at all. Same with the restaurants : None of the restaurants had any views at all. That was very disappointing for a river front hotel. So for a romantic river dinner we had to go somewhere else.
Report this review
Justine C. Couples Australia, June 13, 2013
Sophisticated, relaxed riverside stay

The pool to cool down after busy Bangkok city, location was easy access to sky train, upgrade to a suite was perfect!
8.7
My partner and I had a lovely stay. Celebrating our wedding anniversary we were given an upgrade to a riverside suite, perfect, roomy, tasteful and romantic. Location on riverside is fab and easy access to sky train. Staff lovely and happy hour, yummy cocktails a hit! If u are into big breakfasts the buffet has enormous selection I almost lost my husband to it! I like my food hot and found that temperature of food could have been amped up. We were suprised to find The illumionous bar is currently under renovation as we were looking forward to that experience, bar drinks were good too. our room was awesome as we're the staff, overall a great stay and excellent value for money.
Report this review
Philip B. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 13, 2013
Family visit

River management boat
8.7
I've stayed here before. Like other hotels on the river theres a little boat to shuttle you to saphin taksin pier, the hub for river ferries and the sky train.its he best start to any journey into the city. Buy some bread and fed the fish by the hotels pier.
Report this review
Tan H. Business travelers Singapore, June 9, 2013
Comfortable and friendly

friendly staffs, good breakfast, nearby Asiatique
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside BangkokRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - LobbyRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - LobbyRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - LobbyRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - LobbyRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ReceptionRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ReceptionRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ReceptionRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ShopsRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Executive LoungeRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Executive LoungeRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Executive LoungeRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Executive LoungeRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Executive LoungeRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Executive LoungeRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Executive LoungeRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Executive LoungeRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Executive LoungeRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Executive LoungeRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Executive LoungeRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Executive LoungeRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - SpaRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - SpaRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - SpaRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - SpaRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - SpaRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Kid’s clubRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Kid’s clubRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - FacilitiesRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - FacilitiesRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01