Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside

2074 Charoenkrung Road, Watprayakrai, Bangkorlaem, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Plaza Menam Riverside Hotel
Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Exterior Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Spa Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Interior Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Interior Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Interior Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Spa Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Fitness Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room
Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Exterior Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Meeting Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Bathroom Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Kid’s club Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Interior
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 525
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2167 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2167)
Sort by:
Wan W. Groups Thailand, May 9, 2015
Location is good , I like the bed most it so comfy

The bed , the shower is great , the living is given big space
8.7
I had booked the room for river view but I got the city view instead. A little bit disappointed, however the room inside was great!
Nor J. Couples Australia, May 6, 2015
Great hotel

Breakfast, Views & Staffs
9.7
We stayed 4 nights at this hotel for our honeymoon. Hotel is great. Got free upgraded to bigger room with a fabulous river and Asiatique views. Staffs very helpful and always greeting us every time we passing the lobby. Fabulous breakfast buffet next to the river just spectacular. Varieties of foods to choose. Hotel just 10 mins walks to Asiatique. Although hotel provided free shuttle tuktuk, we rather to take a walks. Free shuttle boat to Saphan Taksin pier every 30mins where we getting the sky train to the city is our main transportation. Its giving us more experiences about the Bangkok life.
Sheau H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, good location for river cruising and near to Asiatique
8.7
Helpful staff. Comfortable room. Walking distance to Asiatique.
William H. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2015
A newly remodeled hotel with outstanding service

1) only a 10 minute walk to Asiatique night life 2) Express ferry begins at temple 5 minute walk south 3) along the Chao Phraya River
9.3
We always stayed near the BTS along Asok or Siam stations. Decided to stay along Chao Phraya River & be close to Asiatique & express ferry. Also there is a hotel water taxt to take u to BTS Thaksin station. Easy. Everything is new in the hotel ( remodeled 5 yrs ago). Beautifully decorated. Hotel has done a great job training staff. Mature staff that speaks English. ( nice change) I had one of the best beef burgers ever in this hotel-- juicy Australian beef with fresh baked bun. One complaint about the seaview restaurant, why over charge a customer for a local beer? 190 baht when one can buy the same thing at a mini-mart for 45 baht, or 90 baht at a local restaurant. 190 baht will not break me up financially but it is overpricing & I certainly didn't order any beers while at the hotel. (An honest price would get more customers to order a beer) Next, though there are a lot of TV channels, be nice to have CNN & MTV playing Western music. This hotel was a nice surprise- will be back
Yery A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2015
Good view

Big room, wifi, and facilities
8
The room view is river side and breakfast are variant of western and asian food
Woranuch K. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2015
great hotel

location comfortable service
9.3
great and love and like location of hotel..(riverview) triple like..
Paul C. Families with young children Australia, April 12, 2015
My family enjoyed this hotel

Relaxing pool, Restaurant and Staff
8.3
Although some rooms are getting a bit dated all our rooms where very clean and well serviced…
Alf I. Couples Norway, April 12, 2015
Bad experienced

Staff
3.7
Unclean small rooms. At most rate as 3 star. Stay away !
Paul C. Groups Australia, April 8, 2015
My family enjoyed this hotel

Relaxing pool, Restaurant and Staff
9.3
Try the Chinese restaurant, really enjoyed the food
Chris R. Families with young children Australia, April 7, 2015
Great location on the river

Great location near the river and asiatique, nice pool, good buffet breakfast
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside BangkokRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - SpaRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - SpaRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - BathroomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Kid’s clubRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Hot TubRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ViewRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05