or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside

2074 Charoenkrung Road, Watprayakrai, Bangkorlaem, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Plaza Menam Riverside Hotel
Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Exterior Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Spa Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Interior Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Interior Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Interior Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Interior Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Spa Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant
Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Fitness Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Exterior Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Meeting Room Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 525
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2001 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2001)
Sort by:
Min Z. Families with older children China, October 19, 2014
good location, nice hotel, kind staff

location, service, breakfast
10
hotel is good and room is nice. We can see the river from our room. Hotel staff are very nice and helpful. And hotel provide free shuttle boat to Sharton BTS/Boat station(easy to visit grand palace and other attractions). Very convenience place of transportation. Also, breakfast is perfect!
Mark C. Couples United Kingdom, October 16, 2014
Terrible Management

Pool, Location, Maid
3.3
From day one management was totally unprofessional and rude to my elderly parents of 75years. Because of hotels own mistake, in the middle of day one breakfast, the manager walked up to my parents table and demanded they pay for an extra person. After my parents explaining that breakfast was part of their package deal they left but came back 2 more times totally embarrassing my parents! Finally when they realized their mistake later in the day they came back with an apology and upgrade offer, which my parents declined, already feeling humiliated. Why couldn't management have waited until after breakfast and inquire about the problem privately!? They already had my father’s Visa card for insurance. So long as the owners or Board of this hotel allow these unprofessional managers to ruin their name, they will continue to get bad reviews. I only wished I had listened to all the bad reviews on here before I booked, I guess we deserve what we got! And so will you if you choose to chance staying here.
Michael L. Couples Australia, October 7, 2014
Great location but needs a makeover

Food swimming pool and location
7.7
Fantastic food, great location on river with Asiatique a short walk. The rooms were clean and tidy but old style, definitely needs a makeover.
Hock K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2014
Dissapoinment

food, staff friendiness, clean
5
I was asdigned to disable room that just next to lift. Hence, the roo.was noisy. There was on internet access inside the room.
Kenneth W. Couples China, September 24, 2014
Good Deal

Good price, Great Breakfast, Close to Asiatique!
8
Ian C. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
Anniversary holiday

The best 3 things about the ramada plaza hotel 1.The suit room, 2. the club lounge and food, 3. the pool
10
Our stay at the ramada plaza was excellent , the staff were very friendly and helpful . The hotel was kept very clean and tidy. We had a executive suit on 15th floor with access to the club lounge with excellent Sevice the staff were excellent
Ezzat T. Business travelers India, September 20, 2014
Amazing exoerience

Very attentive staff, excellent meals, beautiful decor
10
Very pleasant, great service and the buffet was well provided. Food was delicious, the decor was modern, clean and aesthetically pleasing
Yusuf C. Business travelers Turkey, September 19, 2014
Good location by river side

River side , room conditions
8.7
Quality , river side hotel, nice breakfast...
Wai W. Couples Hong Kong, September 18, 2014
cockroachS in hotel room

good river view.
4.7
location is at riverside that give more relaxed than inside city. swiming pool is great. shuttle boat is convenience to connect to bts. room is in reasonable size but there r cockroachs in my room that is not acceptable.
Mrs S. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2014
Very good

Good location for my need
9
Enjoyable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside BangkokRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - SpaRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - SpaRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - BathroomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Kid’s clubRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Hot TubRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - ViewRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - InteriorRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02