or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites

Prager Street 12., Schöneberg, Berlin, Germany 10779 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Bathroom Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Interior Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Interior Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Nearby Attraction Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Interior Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Exterior Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Lobby Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Lounge Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - 4 Stars Superior Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Plaza Restaurant Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Living room
Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Guest room Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Flat TV Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Living room Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Guest room Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Living room Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Bathroom Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Bathroom Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Bathtub Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Meeting Room Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Meeting room Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Meeting Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Meeting
Area: Schöneberg Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2015
We found the staff were very polite and friendly

The room was excellent, staff, second to none and the bar was a very plush and comfortable place to spend time
9
The only one thing that let our stay down, was that on one day, we had a problem with the shower in our room. However, this was dealt with immediately.
Krzysztof B. Couples Poland, June 29, 2014
Nice location, but no WiFi in rooms.

Beautiful location and SPA center
6.3
A very nice located hotel in beautiful residential area, using SPA center is really nice. WIFI is not working in rooms, so be carefull if you need it.
Patrick O. Business travelers Ireland, June 22, 2014
Not good

Quiet, nice decoration
4
Not very pleasant Staff were rude Hotel too small
Marja E. Solo travelers Finland, October 29, 2013
I was very hapoy with the stuff!! Big improvment !

servce, helpfulness, frendlyness,politnesd,
8
i was very content this time with slmost evetything. Just the shower wad Again hopeless!. Also I miss beter working light at the drsk.
Heiko J. Business travelers Germany, July 13, 2013
Nice Cityhotel - godd Service and nice Bar

Check-In / free Room upgrade / Bar
8
Late Check-In without problems - very fast and free upgrade. nice hotel bar with quality drinks - for this price, great value !!
Peter M. Solo travelers Germany, October 14, 2012
Great Hotel with excellent facilities

Modern Hotel with international Ambiente
9.3
nice large room with nie attached bathroom. all amenities were there. balkony overlooking prager platz was an additional bonus. nice and newly renovated facilities. gym was really an experience which i would highly recommend to pay a visit to. outside the hotel are a small shopping galery, cafes and restaurants. the u-bahn station for train ride to the ku'damm is only 5 min walk away. as for most places in berlin brakfast was not included but the cafes provide a refreshing alternative just outside the hotel door. only downside was that there was no internet access available on the room with free wifi provided in the htel lobby.
Shopping Tip: Take a ride to the Ku'Damm for a first class shopping experience
Eldar A. Couples Russia, September 23, 2012
Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites

nice area, access to gym,spacious rooms,close to public transport
2
We booked standard double room. Arrived late at Friday night.Turned out that they did not have the room we booked,so we got upgraded to a suite without extra charge..
Astrid H. Couples Germany, February 10, 2015
nach Tausch ein sehr gutes 2bett-Zimmer

Die Ruhe,das Zimmer,das Rührei!
9.7
wir hatten erst ein Zimmer mit einer durchgehenden Matratze,auf der wir nicht schlafen können.Ein Tausch hat zum Glück ohne Probleme geklappt.
Yvonne S. Families with older children Germany, January 4, 2015
Sehr ruhig gelegenes sauberes Hotel.

Komfort der Zimmer, alle Wünsche wurden freundlich erfüllt, Frühstück ist super und liebevoll angerichtet.
10
Es war sehr schön und wir würden immer wieder dieses Hotel wählen. Preis- Leistungverhältnis stimmt. Schade war nur, dass man erst ab 16 Jahen erst Zutritt zum Fitnesscener und aber auf zum Schwimmbad hat. WIR hätten es gern in Anspruch genommen....
Gabriele B. Couples Germany, February 1, 2014
Sehr gutes Stadthotel

Personal, Zimmer, gute ÖPNV-Verbindungen
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - ExteriorRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - BathroomRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - InteriorRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - RestaurantRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - InteriorRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - RestaurantRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Nearby AttractionRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - InteriorRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - ExteriorRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - LobbyRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - LoungeRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - 4 Stars SuperiorRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Plaza RestaurantRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Living roomRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Guest roomRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Flat TVRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Living roomRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Guest roomRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Living roomRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - BathroomRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - BathroomRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - BathtubRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Meeting RoomRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Meeting roomRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - MeetingRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - MeetingRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - ExteriorRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A07