or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur

No 8, Jalan Tun Sambanthan, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Club Suite Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Corridor Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Pool Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Avana Spa Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2396 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2396)
Sort by:
Hafidh A. Business travelers Oman, February 26, 2015
Good value for money

Location, freindlines of staff and size of room
9.7
Very comfortable and smooth. Centrally located hotel, within a walking distance to KL Central. Almost a hidden gem .
Shankari N. Business travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2015
not impressed

the room was ok
5
not too good, the location of the hotel itself was hidden somewhere and the staffs were not friendly.
Kavinash S. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2015
g

Nil
7
unpleasant
Kavinash S. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Good Response

Big Rooms, clean
9
Pleasant
Kok H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Impressive, but went south

Room comfort, spacious and location
5.3
With the young travelling along, it was excited to spend some time especially during the festive Chinese New Year. Upon check-in, we were impressed and know it is value for money. We also plan to return to this hotel if there is any holiday plan ahead in future! Then towards the evening, when I walk towards the bed, I felt a sharp pain near my right toe. There is a cut and slight bleeding. To my surprise I found a small chip of broken glass and I had to remove it. Fortunately to my thinking, my wife and children did not come across it. My wife insisted to call the reception, and so we did to request for cleaning (to ensure no further broken glass chips around) and first aid (yellow lotion and plaster). The cleaning was done, but first aid only arrives after 30 minutes. I could not imagine other customer conditions that truly require the first aid urgently. Well the next day, lifts broke down, except for one. We choose to use the staircase during check-out as our luggage is not much. Lucky us, my foot only had a minor cut and we stayed at the 18th floor (out of more than 30th floor). There will be a lot of guest really need to use the lift probably to catch their flight. It was an unusual experience, but the hotel/room is quite exceptional. The lack of poor service under abnormal situations has put my rating below average.
Kim C. Families with young children Australia, February 22, 2015
Helpful staff, big rooms, good food all under one

Price, location and friendly staff
8
Good, I will definitely come back again. The room is huge and no traces of smoking. Staff are very friendly with children and free shuttle service is more punctual than Air Asia flights.
Johannes A. Families with older children Indonesia, February 20, 2015
big room, good service, got complimentary shuttle

clean, big room, great location
9.7
Johannes A. Families with older children Indonesia, February 20, 2015
great hotel

clean, big room, nice staff
9.7
Its great, the room is really big and clean. Such a nice hotel to stay
David P. Couples France, February 19, 2015
fair hotel

location, room size, pool
7.7
stay was great choose this hotel because near sentral station ( 10 min walk ) from there easy go everywhere ( airport, KLCC... ) didn t use food as they have lot of option outside room was clean but only small complain, bathroom don t have door so if use toilet...
Jacinta B. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
Modern hotel fairly close to Sentral.

Friendly staff, spacious & comfortable rooms.
7.7
Good experience with check in with friendly staff. Rooms were clean and spacious. Only minor problem with bathroom was open plan toilet. Hotel was close to Sentral mall and Central market but only by taxi as there are busy roads, no pedestrian lights to cross and no decent pavement to walk on. Very few taxi drivers knew the hotel by its present name and there was no map on key card to show location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Club SuiteRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CorridorRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s PoolRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Avana SpaRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View

Customer Reviews - Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01