or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur

No 8, Jalan Tun Sambanthan, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier Dua Sentral
Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Club Suite Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Corridor Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Pool Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Avana Spa Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2280 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2280)
Sort by:
Azahari M. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2014
Good, clean hotel with large room

Clean, large, good staff
7.3
Stayed for 2 days. Overall good but location was a bit far away from main shopping centres. Free shuttle service provided.
Leow S. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2014
good location

value for money
7.7
Rex C. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Poor performance

Clean, comfortable and cozy
6.3
I had already make the booking earlier before the arrival but I still have to wait for the room kinda long during check in and the time I check in is already 530pm !! Why I need to wait for so long?? Is totally unreasonable when I see everyone for their room immediately and I don't. Somemore when I make book it stated with view .. How come when I got my room totally no view but facing parking. Disappointed
Chan K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Grest and nice hotel

clealiness, food and staff
8
Tan J. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Ramada Plaza Dua

Reasonable price
7.7
The parking payment system should be made more convenient and less costly.
Lay L. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2014
value for money

big comfortable clean room, comfortable bed n bath tub
7.3
All good except for the location. We lost our way to hotel a few times despite hvg GPS. There are road works along the way fm Petaling to hotel.
Shoeb B. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2014
good stay

location and facilities
7.7
stayed here for a 2nd time. quite a neat hotel. abt 300-400 m to KL Sentral from where one can take the metro/trains to explore KL. facilities wise, has plenty of stuff including a gym and pool. food variety at breakfast is good though service was slow due to the crowd.
Muhamad A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2014
The hotel is nice.

Cleanliness, worth it, affordable
7.3
Abdul K. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2014
satisfied with attentive service when needed

nice, spacious room, clean
7.3
Satisfied and enjoyable
Shoeb B. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2014
good stay

location, facilities
7.7
my 2nd stay here. this time was 4 of us. is within walking distance of 300-400 m to KL sentral from where one can take the public transport. the gym is well equipped. room are comfortable. wifi though was not consistent throughout the 2 room suite we stayed in. there is a variety at breakfast though service was slightly slow due to the crowd.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Club SuiteRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CorridorRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s PoolRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Avana SpaRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View

Customer Reviews - Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03