or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur

No 8, Jalan Tun Sambanthan, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Club Suite Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Corridor Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Pool Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Avana Spa Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
455 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (455)
Sort by:
Paul H. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 2, 2015
Great place for a short stay

we were attending a wedding nearby so the location and having a two bedroom apartment for ourswlves and the children and our helper
7.7
Very good!
Kim C. Families with young children Australia, February 22, 2015
Helpful staff, big rooms, good food all under one

Price, location and friendly staff
8
Good, I will definitely come back again. The room is huge and no traces of smoking. Staff are very friendly with children and free shuttle service is more punctual than Air Asia flights.
Kok H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Impressive, but went south

Room comfort, spacious and location
5.3
With the young travelling along, it was excited to spend some time especially during the festive Chinese New Year. Upon check-in, we were impressed and know it is value for money. We also plan to return to this hotel if there is any holiday plan ahead in future! Then towards the evening, when I walk towards the bed, I felt a sharp pain near my right toe. There is a cut and slight bleeding. To my surprise I found a small chip of broken glass and I had to remove it. Fortunately to my thinking, my wife and children did not come across it. My wife insisted to call the reception, and so we did to request for cleaning (to ensure no further broken glass chips around) and first aid (yellow lotion and plaster). The cleaning was done, but first aid only arrives after 30 minutes. I could not imagine other customer conditions that truly require the first aid urgently. Well the next day, lifts broke down, except for one. We choose to use the staircase during check-out as our luggage is not much. Lucky us, my foot only had a minor cut and we stayed at the 18th floor (out of more than 30th floor). There will be a lot of guest really need to use the lift probably to catch their flight. It was an unusual experience, but the hotel/room is quite exceptional. The lack of poor service under abnormal situations has put my rating below average.
Nicole H. Families with young children Australia, January 29, 2015
nice hotel, great poolside view

pool, staff, 2queen beds
7.3
we had an okay stay, only a stop over stay so didn't get to enjoy the hotel facilities to the fullest plus had a sick child for one evening. the hotel shuttle is handy and if you are staying for a while it is worth using. really helpful front desk staff and the concierge and door staff were really nice too.
Isti N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 24, 2015
Great hotel

location, big room, super clean!
8.7
I'll be back again. My stay was really great, the hotel located nearby KL central.l and was easy to go everywhere.
John O. Families with young children Australia, January 13, 2015
Excellent General manager terrible everything else

general manager
4
no air con room moved to new room with door not working room service served cold staff rude and argumentative taxi drivers do not know where hotel is air con problem no cutlery in kitchen no tissues rooms need better cleaning phones faulty bathroom mouldy 2 star property under maintained for this young property twin tower view is a lie can only see the tips of them book elsewhere
Errol K. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2015
ramada review

the pool are, the room and helpful staff
7.7
Foo T. Families with young children Singapore, January 7, 2015
grest hotel

room is clean and big enough for my family
9
relaxing, great
Kin W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 4, 2015
nice hotel with poor staff and maintenance

city view, strategic location
4
The hotel has to look into their maintenance in the room...most of them are broken. Staff didn't even bother to follow up on our request for babycot.... we have to keep asking until we gave up.
Hng Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Feedback & suggestions

Cleanliness
6.7
I feel satisfied with the room cleanliness. However, there are few things I would like to feedback for the improvement. 1. The entrance into the hotel is not clear. I have difficulty to find the way to the hotel and it took me 30mins to drive around the hotel, trying to find the way. 2. The receptionist talked too fast and unclear. I can't really understand what she said. 3. Hotel should not charged their Customer for parking fee, it should be part of the facility which included in the hotel rate. 4. Room light is too deem

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Club SuiteRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CorridorRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s PoolRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Avana SpaRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View

Customer Reviews - Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06