or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur

No 8, Jalan Tun Sambanthan, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe
Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Club Suite Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Corridor Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Pool Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
466 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (466)
Sort by:
Paige W. Families with young children United States of America, April 19, 2015
Great Weekend Away

We loved the space in the room, especially for the cost. We also loved the price for parking. It was very fair considering KL can be an expensive place to park. The staff was very friendly!
9.3
We enjoyed this stay very much! Perfect size for our family of 5. Breakfast buffet was very good and lots of choices for all nationalities! The premises were very clean and tidy. We enjoyed coming back to the room every evening after spending the day out shopping and exploring!
Dmitry K. Families with young children Russia, April 12, 2015
Excellent hotel, but tricky turn into Hotel by car

room facilities and service, comfy bed, apartment decor
9
Excellent place to stay at, but being in KL we got lost around the hotel trying to find a way in for an hour. Kept missing turns and led us to other ways. We could always see where our hotel is but couldn't get there. Make sure you know your way around before taking the car out!
Maryanne N. Families with young children Australia, April 11, 2015
less than satisfied

location - it was easy to get to KL Central plaza and buses and KLIA express in easy walking distance.
5
The TV didn't work The electric kettle didn't work. There was no bathroom door so no privacy The meals in the restaurant were too expensive, but more reasonable in the café downstairs, however both me and my son felt ill after eating there.
Jinsun Y. Families with young children South Korea, April 1, 2015
The best hotel I've stayed before.

Comfortable, Clean, Large room
9.3
1 bedroom club suite room. It was fantastic, the best hotel I stayed in entire of my life.
Mas N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2015
good service

excellent service
9.3
Balakrishnan N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 9, 2015
Ramada Hotel

Lobby very spacious, room is clean and media introduction is fantastic
4.3
The stay was plesant but locating the way to the hotel was very hard because he new hotel name was not listed in the GPS, it only recognize old hotel name which apparently unknown to us. The buffet breakfast was lacking of varietys and taste.
Paul H. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 2, 2015
Great place for a short stay

we were attending a wedding nearby so the location and having a two bedroom apartment for ourswlves and the children and our helper
7.7
Very good!
Kim C. Families with young children Australia, February 22, 2015
Helpful staff, big rooms, good food all under one

Price, location and friendly staff
8
Good, I will definitely come back again. The room is huge and no traces of smoking. Staff are very friendly with children and free shuttle service is more punctual than Air Asia flights.
Kok H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Impressive, but went south

Room comfort, spacious and location
5.3
With the young travelling along, it was excited to spend some time especially during the festive Chinese New Year. Upon check-in, we were impressed and know it is value for money. We also plan to return to this hotel if there is any holiday plan ahead in future! Then towards the evening, when I walk towards the bed, I felt a sharp pain near my right toe. There is a cut and slight bleeding. To my surprise I found a small chip of broken glass and I had to remove it. Fortunately to my thinking, my wife and children did not come across it. My wife insisted to call the reception, and so we did to request for cleaning (to ensure no further broken glass chips around) and first aid (yellow lotion and plaster). The cleaning was done, but first aid only arrives after 30 minutes. I could not imagine other customer conditions that truly require the first aid urgently. Well the next day, lifts broke down, except for one. We choose to use the staircase during check-out as our luggage is not much. Lucky us, my foot only had a minor cut and we stayed at the 18th floor (out of more than 30th floor). There will be a lot of guest really need to use the lift probably to catch their flight. It was an unusual experience, but the hotel/room is quite exceptional. The lack of poor service under abnormal situations has put my rating below average.
Low F. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
big room and overall not bad

clean , 5+ channer tv show
6
great not bad and like it is only the car parking . that need lot of time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Club SuiteRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CorridorRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s PoolRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Avana SpaRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View


AS-AGWEB-3C02