arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 75 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Sean K.
United States
March 26, 2014
Very clean and comfortable hotel.
Clean rooms, large bathrooms, and location.
My stay at Ramada Plaza was pleasant. I will stay again.

Florianus K.
Indonesia
September 22, 2013
Okie Hotel
Clean, Location and Internet in the lobby
Hotel looks nice from the lobby. A number of pub/bar and restaurant nearby the hotel. There is Emart and Lotte Mart opposite the hotel. Staff can speak quite a good English, but I am not impress with their service at all. Out of so many staffs I interact with only one of them is qualified to be a 4 stars hotel's staff. You need to pay to use internet in the room.. but there is free wifi in the lobby, which to be honest I do not think it is enough. Almost everywhere in Korea (even in the market) I can find free wifi, but it is such a joke when the 4 star hotel does not provide that.

Kin C.
Malaysia
July 27, 2013
comfort and great food
great breakfast
The breakfast is awesome, hotel is centrally located, next to the Lotte mall.

Andrew N.
United Kingdom
July 12, 2013
A well known international hotel
English Speaking staff, close to some very good resteraunts and for business
The hotel, is not far from the Train Station, is well located near some good resteraunts and a small shopping mall. The hotel staff were helpful and friendly. the room was a good size with a nice large bathroom.

Andrew N.
United Kingdom
July 12, 2013
A well known international hotel
English Speaking staff, close to some very good resteraunts and for business
The hotel, is not far from the Train Station, is well located near some good resteraunts and a small shopping mall. The hotel staff were helpful and friendly. the room was a good size with a nice large bathroom.

Miroslav L.
Slovakia
July 11, 2013
High bussiness standard
Proffesional staff, big bathroom, close to everyday stores and restaurants
The stay was very pleasant, just I was suprised for paying 10000KRW for one day internet in so big interhotel. Wired only. No wifi on room and at the lobby free wifi but not fuctioned correctly. Also in this no cheap hotel was the carpet splashy. The aircondition was working but it was little bit noisy. Otherwise there was hot in room (27°C)because big windows. Generally super hotel for stay, just few small things excite me at this high cost hotel.

Sean K.
United States
July 01, 2013
Very good location and value for the money.
Clean room, very large bathroom, great view of the city.

Leonie B.
Australia
May 30, 2013
Very basic room, no wifi Internet,
Clean, good bathroom, quite, close to department store
If you can not read or speak Korean, it is very hard to communicate. Local maps time tables And menus do not cater for English speaking people.

Pui T.
Hong Kong
May 19, 2013
Not much to see
The room is big enough. Clean and tidy
This is fine. The location is fair for travel. The price is ok, not cheap but not very expensive.

Kiat C.
Singapore
May 01, 2013
Nice rooms
English speaking staff, many food choices nearby and short taxi ride away from U-square