My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel

298 Qing Chun Road, West Lake District – Hubin Area, Hangzhou, China 310006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - Deluxe Lake View Ramada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - Executive City View Ramada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - Hotel Exterior Ramada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - Executive Lounge View Ramada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - Deluxe City View King Bed Ramada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - Suite City View Ramada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - Standard Twin Bed Ramada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - Entrance Ramada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - Fitness Room Ramada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - Pub/Lounge Ramada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - Lobby Ramada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - Executive Lounge Ramada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - Executive Lounge Ramada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - Fitness Room
Ramada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - Reception Ramada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - Meeting Room Ramada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - Meeting Room Ramada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - Meeting Room Ramada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: West Lake District – Hubin Area Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
729 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (729)
Sort by:
Karan C. Business travelers India, August 4, 2012
Good hotel good location

Location
7.7
I like this in hangzhou becos it's in the city and yet close to the park...the factory I was working with is after the park so all in all well located for me and central...rooms a bit old can do with refurbishing ASAP
Karan C. Business travelers India, August 3, 2012
Location
8
i like this in hangzhou becos it's in the city and yet close to the park...the factory i was working with is after the park so all in all well located for me and central...rooms a bit old can do with refurbishing asap
Karan C. Business travelers India, August 2, 2012
Location

Location
8
I like this in hangzhou becos it's in the city and yet close to the park...the factory I was working with is after the park so all in all well located for me and central...rooms a bit old can do with refurbishing ASAP
Karan C. Business travelers India, July 31, 2012
good hotel goos location

location and price sometimesd
8
thisd is a good hotel well located close to the lake but in the city i stay here most of the time in hangzhou when the price is 70 usd all in...at 84 i dont reccomend it as much u can find more but i will stay here again ..overall happy
Virginia H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 31, 2012
Beautiful facility, warm welcome, great location

Quick, pleasant, efficient service
10
All the staff from doormen to desk, lounge to room service were professional, welcoming, and helpful. The location was wonderful for walking to West Lake and enjoying the views of lake and mountains. I asked for a lake view room and had a super one.
Hotel Feature Tip: The only drawback was that WIFI is currently limited to the lobby lounge. However, the rooms all have traditional internet access with wires and the hotel offers adapters for people who do not bring their own.
Mehul A. Solo travelers India, July 29, 2012
great location

near to west lake
8.7
nice and comfort good view and very near to west lake so can go by walking
Shopping Tip: correctly situated
Karan C. Business travelers India, July 26, 2012
good location good price

klocation and price
8
thisd is a good hotel well located close to the lake but in the city i stay here most of the time in hangzhou when the price is all in...at 84 i dont reccomend it as much u can find more but i will stay here again ..overall happy
Karan C. Groups India, July 25, 2012
location

location and price sometimes
8
thisd is a good hotel well located close to the lake but in the city i stay here most of the time in hangzhou when the price is usd all in...at 84 i dont reccomend it as much u can find more but i will stay here again ..overall happy
Rocco C. Couples Australia, July 22, 2012
Excellent, High Class

Good Locaton
8
Would stay there again, good staff, most speak english. Excellent location for shops & restaurants. Great IT Shopping, and close to many large malls.
Chiang R. Business travelers Taiwan, July 21, 2012
good location, very near the Si-Hu lake

very near the Si-Hu lake in walking distance
8
It is in very convenient location near the lake and the shopping area, the hotel staff are freindly and helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel HangzhouRamada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - Deluxe Lake ViewRamada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - Executive City ViewRamada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - Hotel ExteriorRamada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - Executive Lounge ViewRamada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - Deluxe City View King BedRamada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - Suite City ViewRamada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - Standard Twin BedRamada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - RestaurantRamada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - EntranceRamada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - Pub/LoungeRamada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - LobbyRamada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - Executive LoungeRamada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - Executive LoungeRamada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - RestaurantRamada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - ReceptionRamada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - Meeting RoomRamada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - Meeting RoomRamada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - Meeting RoomRamada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel Hangzhou - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramada Plaza Hai Hua Hotel, Hangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3B03