or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence

Jumeirah Beach Residence, Bahar 7, Jumeirah Beach Residence JBR, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Fogueira Restaurant Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Fogueira Restaurant Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Fogueira Restaurant Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Shores Buffet Area Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Shores Restaurant Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Fogueira Restaurant Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Shores Restaurant Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Sama Lounge Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Speakeasy Bar & Restaurant Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Speakeasy Bar & Restaurant Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Sama Lounge Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Fogueira Restaurant Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Main Entrance Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Meeting Room Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Meeting Room Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Meeting Room
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Kid’s Corner at Shores Restaurant Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Main Entrance Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Nearby Attraction Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Nearby Attraction Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Exterior Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - View Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Nearby Attraction Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Superior Studios Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Exterior Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Speakeasy Bar & Restaurant Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Fogueira Restaurant Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Executive Deluxe Studio
Area: Jumeirah Beach Residence JBR Number of Rooms: 356
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Amit B. Business travelers India, November 13, 2014
excellent

location and hospitality
8
Excellent
Fahad A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 18, 2014
Open your eyes

the location
3.7
It was a nightmare, the staff are suspicious.
Ahmad A. Solo travelers Kuwait, July 31, 2014
I hate Ramada hotels group
4.7
very bad hotel you have to wait long time for every thing. only 3 elevator serve more than 40 floors . room service really bad each time we ask for menu or ice they send it after 1 hr or more and you have to remind them each 15 mins or you will never get anything. housekeeping was awful, every time they forgot to clean bathroom and kitchen or trash. I booked with special request as I need the both rooms with double bed and they ignore. Every day I talk to reception and they promise me when I come back I will find it connected but till checkout they was split. We stay 4 days they never refill the teabag or coffee . You will never feel you are stay in 4 stars hotel . Really bad experience . Its first and last time .
Belinda D. Business travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
Asked us to check out 1 night early comp prob.

The hotel was close to beach and metro. Staff asked us to move out 1 day early, made a mistake and then said I we can't refund you. Wouldn't stay again.
5.3
Giovanni S. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 6, 2014
very good,pleasant

friendly staff, location, rooms
7.7
very pleasant.
Abdulmohsen A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, June 24, 2014
very good

location
8.3
Amit M. Families with young children India, June 15, 2014
Confortable stay in great location

Location, Locaton, Location
8
The Apartment was comfortable and spacious, with a great view of the beach. Location was great; close to the beach and lots of restaurants. We really enjoyed our stay here.
Manayer A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, April 26, 2014
the best thinks is the hotel was near GBR

the swimming pool there a supermarket down the building and near GBR
8.3
we spent nice time with my family the hotel located near marina mail where you can do shopping
David S. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2014
Nice self-catering beach-access chain standard

clean, supermarket nearby,
6.7
It's nice enough place, but the access is a nightmare. Don't trust taxis to find it, allow LOTS of time. Once there, explore the best way to the beach - you have to navigate the carpark and/or the Hilton next door. And to get out, be prepared for lengthy taxi delays, and/or obscure walkways with dark corners and strange changes of level. Once you're in it's nice :-)
Mikael T. Couples Sweden, March 7, 2014
A friendly hotel close to the beach

Good standard on rooms, 5 minutes walk to the public beach, nice outside lounge on 35th floor.
8.7
We were generally pleased with our stay. The rooms were good and the staff was friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Hotel ExteriorRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Fogueira RestaurantRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Fogueira RestaurantRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Fogueira RestaurantRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Shores Buffet AreaRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Shores RestaurantRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Fogueira RestaurantRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Shores RestaurantRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Sama LoungeRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Speakeasy Bar & RestaurantRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Speakeasy Bar & RestaurantRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Sama LoungeRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Fogueira RestaurantRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Main EntranceRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Kid’s Corner at Shores RestaurantRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Main EntranceRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Nearby AttractionRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Nearby AttractionRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - ExteriorRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - ViewRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Nearby AttractionRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Superior StudiosRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - ExteriorRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Speakeasy Bar & RestaurantRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Fogueira RestaurantRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Executive Deluxe StudioRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Sama LoungeRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Executive Deluxe StudioRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Executive LoungeRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Executive LoungeRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Executive StudioRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Executive LoungeRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - The Lounge - Coffee LoungeRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Speakeasy Bar & RestaurantRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - LobbyRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Business CenterRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - ReceptionRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - LobbyRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A05