Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Plaza Kuala Lumpur

No 8, Jalan Tun Sambanthan, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur
Ramada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ramada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ramada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ramada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ramada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ramada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ramada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Ramada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Ramada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Ramada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Club Suite Ramada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Ramada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Ramada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ramada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Corridor Ramada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ramada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ramada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Pool Ramada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ramada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ramada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Ramada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Avana Spa
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2651 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2651)
Sort by:
William H. Families with older children United States of America, August 29, 2015
Great value for the price, but not convenient

value, cleanliness, price
5.7
Report this review
Jeffery C. Couples United Kingdom, August 29, 2015
Comfortable stay

Excellent room, comfortable beds and polite staff
8.7
Report this review
Ahmad F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 23, 2015
convenient n easy

very large and beautiful room. nice toilet . nice view.
9.7
it was perfect. late night check-in. there is person in charge at the counter. no hassle. everything done in a flash. beautiful and spacious room. but the air cond make some noise. nice view. good swimming pool. recommended to everyone.
Report this review
Anang S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 22, 2015
Hotel location is far awai from anywhere

Large rooms
9
Comfort
Report this review
Muthukumar J. Business travelers India, August 21, 2015
car park

poor service have to pay for car park. hotel Internet is very slow
6
Satisfactory
Report this review
Paul V. Families with older children Netherlands, August 21, 2015
Great stay for visit to KL

great pool; after checking out, we were allowed to return to the hotel to use the pool, use showers before leaving for the airport; very friendly staff
8.7
Only some small issues: the shower and batch gel were not refilled on our second day. Also reception was a bit slow on checking out.
Report this review
Mathus A. Business travelers Thailand, August 21, 2015
Excellent location

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
7.7
nice room and environment
Report this review
Abdulla A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, August 20, 2015
Close to train station

Location, price and comfortable rooms
6.3
It was good
Report this review
Angela L. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2015
Short stay

Big room near city
6.7
Report this review
Nor J. Couples Australia, August 18, 2015
Best room but no soul

Fantastic room, good views, hmmmm.. maybe good room again
6.7
We staying there for two night for my fiancé's birthday surprise. So I dealing with the reservation supervisor to organise the room decoration etc etc. I would say they done great job. The room is spectacular with a great view of KL Tower. We booked for One room suits. Prior our arrival, we have such as bit yard time to get to the hotel although we could see the building from the distance. Seem like its at the middle of roads coils. Must be really hard for traveller who dont have a transport. The car park is nightmare to go in and out. Hotel guests designed to park at level 4 n 5 only. And the ramp for turning from one level to another level just so narrow. Seem like so many guests scratched their cars base on the number of scratches on the wall. We have CRV 2014 n we found it is annoying to go in n out from the carpark. At check in counter, the lady served us done her best. However for overall staffs' performance, seem like more works on it. I am not so happy the way other staff treating the guest from middle east. Although the guest dont understand what the staff said due to lack of english skill, there is no need for the staff to rise her voice. It wont help anything. For the overall hotel review, it is a nice building and brand new, but somehow there is no soul in it. Feeling very empty somehow. Might take a time to develop and establish the hotel reputation. But again, I dont think I would go there again due to terrible car park.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurRamada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorRamada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRamada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRamada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRamada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRamada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeRamada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsRamada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomRamada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeRamada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Club SuiteRamada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteRamada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteRamada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRamada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CorridorRamada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRamada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRamada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s PoolRamada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaRamada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Avana SpaRamada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeRamada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRamada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRamada Plaza Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View

Customer Reviews - Ramada Plaza Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06