Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Plaza Melaka

Jalan Bendahara, Malacca City Center, Malacca, Malaysia 75100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Renaissance Melaka Hotel
Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Bathroom Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Interior Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Buffet Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Fitness Room Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Ballroom Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Ballroom Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Pub/Lounge Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Interior Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Interior Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Meeting Room
Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Bathroom Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Bathroom Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Interior Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Pub/Lounge Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Interior Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Interior Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Lobby Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Meeting Room
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 294

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2676 reviews

2347 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2676)
Sort by:
Azizah A. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2015
Its noce place and freindly staff

near cities, clean, friendly
8
Nice and wonderful my kids like the hotel very much which we looking forward to return to dsame place, as for the foods would like to prefer more variesties to the club room mebers privacy place at 24th floor.
Report this review
Premjeet S. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2015
Great stay

Good food, location and friendly staff
9.7
Enjoyable stay at a very convenient location
Report this review
Lim M. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2015
clean and comfortable

cleanliness, location
8
awesome stay, will come back aain
Report this review
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2015
Check in and out tiring

Room, corridor to room, friendly staff
8.7
Room very nice. Staff friendly, food so so, don't like the queuing. lined up for half an hour to check in at 3pm and also more than half an hour to check out at 12pm the next day...Tiring . If I were to decide not to come back to Ramada , the lining up will be the only reason why
Report this review
Yeew T. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2015
A pleasant stay

Clean room, quality service and good food.
8.3
Enjoyable and pleasant.
Report this review
Sing K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2015
Relaxation

Good location....
7.7
The room is very comfortable especially with young kids...
Report this review
Pohyeen L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2015
clean hotel n great location

variety food selection, big space of room, clean environment
9.3
Great.
Report this review
Ravindran A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2015
the way to parking was very narrow and bad

Room
7.7
I had issues while parking my car. I requested for Handicapped parking but unfortunately it was given to a non handicapped person to park. So I was asked to go up the narrow ramp and with my visual impairment I scrapped the side of my car. No consideration given for handicapped people😒
Report this review
Siti N. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2015
Great experience whilst holiday atMalacca district

The best thing about my stay in the hotel is the front office service. I feel welcome the first time stay. The food is ok too. Complimentary parking pass also given at special rate througout my stay..
9.3
Report this review
Farizal A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2015
Good

Comfort, reasonable price and location
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. My only criticism is the parking ie. Need to pay RM5 and very narrow path. Also, the hotel seems to be refurbished; except the iron in each room which looks like from the 1980s :)
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 2347 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca - ExteriorRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - BathroomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - InteriorRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - BuffetRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - BallroomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - BallroomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Pub/LoungeRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - InteriorRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - RestaurantRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - InteriorRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Meeting RoomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - BathroomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - BathroomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - InteriorRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Pub/LoungeRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - InteriorRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - InteriorRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - LobbyRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Meeting RoomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - RestaurantRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - BathroomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - ExteriorRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - ExteriorRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Fitness CentreRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Fitness CentreRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Famosa LoungeRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Famosa LoungeRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Olio Italian RestaurantRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Olio Italian RestaurantRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Zest RestaurantRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Zest RestaurantRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Zest RestaurantRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Seafood Buffet DinnerRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Zest Restaurant Private RoomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Zest RestaurantRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Function SpaceRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Function Space


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02