Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Plaza Melaka

Jalan Bendahara, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Renaissance Melaka Hotel
Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Zest Restaurant Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Zest Restaurant Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Long Feng Chinese Restaurant Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Olio Italian Restaurant Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Long Feng Chinese Restaurant Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Facilities Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Facilities Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior Suite Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Club King Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier Twin Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier King Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Club Twin Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Executive Deluxe Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - View
Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Spa Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Fitness Room
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 294
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2351 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2351)
Sort by:
Joanne K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Great hotel

room, service and aircond
8
good
Report this review
Pang K. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2014
cozy and comfortable

very nice room
8
Great
Report this review
Kunnasagaran C. Families with older children Singapore, November 30, 2014
Ramada Plaza

cleanliness; courtesy; comfort
9.3
Very good experience. Staff were polite and helpful. Hotel was very clean and centrally located.
Report this review
Hsin W. Families with older children Singapore, November 30, 2014
gd

location,cleanness.
8.3
Ok.
Report this review
Goh J. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2014
goh

renovated rooms, facilities.
6.7
Report this review
Vincent T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Strongly recommend. My wife and kids just love it

Newly renovated. Clean and nice.
7.7
Will come back and stay there again.
Report this review
Ong S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Great stay and value for money

Location, Cleanliness and Value for money
9
I have always choosen to stay in this hotel whenever I make a visit to Melaka. The room was refurbished with new furniture and looks spacious and cozy. We had our meals in the restaurant where it had plenty choices of food but certain local food was not authentic as we had before. Yet my stay in this hotel will always be my choice.
Report this review
Yeong T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
newly refurbished, comfortable room

spacious room, location, facilities
8.7
Nothing to complain except the fact that sine of the facilities are not available due to its upgrading work
Report this review
Jessie G. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2014
Comforty and Clean stay!

Hotel recently renovated, was clean and comfortable. Pool is simple and big. Like the fact it is near local food.
8.7
Cleanliness was our priority since we had young boys. The clean hotel room and facilities were very welcoming. The checking in was abit slow, plus the fact they got my name wrong twice was abit irritating ( when staff don't even realise what she was doing ) Being next to local food, was a bonus. Overall a satisfying stay.
Report this review
Saravanan K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2014
One day in Melaka

Everything about this hotel is luxury - rooms, service (concierge and hotel staff are fabulous), and restaurants.
8
"Positive: Rooms and property are immaculate. The staff is very attentive. The location and views are unparalleled!.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / MelakaRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Zest RestaurantRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Zest RestaurantRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Long Feng Chinese RestaurantRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Olio Italian RestaurantRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Long Feng Chinese RestaurantRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BallroomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting FacilitiesRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting FacilitiesRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior SuiteRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Club KingRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier TwinRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier KingRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Club TwinRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Executive DeluxeRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - ViewRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BallroomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BathroomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - SpaRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Ramada Plaza Melaka, Malacca / Melaka

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04