Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Plaza Melaka

Jalan Bendahara, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Renaissance Melaka Hotel
Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Zest Restaurant Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Zest Restaurant Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Long Feng Chinese Restaurant Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Olio Italian Restaurant Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Long Feng Chinese Restaurant Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Facilities Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Facilities Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior Suite Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Club King Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier Twin Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier King Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Club Twin Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Executive Deluxe Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - View
Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Spa Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Fitness Room
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 294
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2300 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2300)
Sort by:
Chit Y. Families with older children Singapore, November 2, 2014
Very Pleasant Stay

cleanliness, hospitality, location.
8.3
Simply great....staff are friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Ricky W. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
Great stay!

Comfort, location, value for money.
10
Booked 2 Club room which had interconnecting doors which we requested to be opened. Great way to interact with groups, couples or families. Club room seems to allow guests to use the Club lounge on the top floor, which we used and found it nice, need to double check with the hotel though.
Report this review
Cheng K. Families with young children Singapore, November 2, 2014
Very Comfort after refurbishment

NIL
7.7
Value for money after the refurbishment.
Report this review
Cheng K. Families with young children Singapore, November 2, 2014
Good

nothing
7.7
ok
Report this review
Megan G. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2014
clean & comfortable

cleanliness, friendly staff, comfort room
8.3
Overall a pleasant stay experience here, however the breakfast need to improve ! The taste bit disappointed.
Report this review
Desmond L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2014
renovated

nice, value for money, location
8
renovated with very impressive room, quality food served, value for stay
Report this review
Abdul R. Families with older children Singapore, October 27, 2014
My Boy very Happy......

Location, Fast Check In/out , Clean
8
Good experienced
Report this review
Lih F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Relax and Quite Stay

Club louge for Club room guest , City View from Room and Staff assitance
9.3
The front office staff is very helpful and explain in details for my room stay there. Room is big , clean and has a nice city and river view. The Club Lounge can enjoy the sunset view during my sis and mum having their cocktail drink there. The only bad comment is i request for a connecting room under agoda room booking remarks but hotel stay they did not receive the request . The hotel advise is better i call them on the request after i has done the booking for my future stay.
Report this review
Evelyn P. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Pleasant stay

Rooms have recently been refurbished. Nicely renovated. Pleasant stay indeed.
8
Everything was as expected and room was nicely refurbished. No musty smells, reasonably clean. Only thing that could be improved on was that the water drainage in the shower cubicle was quite slow and caused a little flood inside the cubicle. Other than that, everything was as it should be.
Report this review
Normiza Z. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
It was a very nice & cozy room. I have no complaia

The huge space of the room was awesome and i love the ID of the room
7.7
It was fabulous except during check in time.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / MelakaRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Zest RestaurantRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Zest RestaurantRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Long Feng Chinese RestaurantRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Olio Italian RestaurantRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Long Feng Chinese RestaurantRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BallroomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting FacilitiesRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting FacilitiesRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior SuiteRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Club KingRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier TwinRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier KingRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Club TwinRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Executive DeluxeRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - ViewRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BallroomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BathroomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - SpaRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Ramada Plaza Melaka, Malacca / Melaka

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02