Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3049 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3049 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

nor F.
Malaysia
November 02, 2015
super satisfying
good location, beautiful room, nice stafd
I am so satisfy with all. No comments

Kok Y.
Malaysia
November 01, 2015
unplesant
location
Unplesant

kim C.
Malaysia
October 31, 2015
nice
clean .good nix of breakfast. good meeting facilities
V good

PRASAD K.
Malaysia
October 31, 2015
I shared the hotel with Superstar Rajnikanth!
Only One--You Accomodated Superstar Rajnikanth!
It was a great pleasure to share the hotel with Superstar Rajnikanth. The hotel is super clean, fresh and definitely a 5 star status. Since Superstar Rajnikanth stayed there then you can have the additional star and become a 6 star hotel!!! Sadly we are not so happy with some of your staffs. They failed to recognise who are the guests and who are the public who just came in to meet Rajnikanth. They were very rude and Unethical. They also allowed favouritism in selecting the people to meet Superstar Rajnikanth in his room at level 24 club suite. Tq.

Rajinder S.
Malaysia
October 28, 2015
Good Location Hotel
Good Location, Value of Money and wonderfull staff
Superb hotel, location and very clean.Rooms very big

Angad S.
India
October 26, 2015
A class apart
Staff, room size and location
I have stayed numerous times at the Ramada and its always a pleasant experience. I love the place for its friendly staff, bike spacious rooms and a wonderful locatio .

Lau L.
Malaysia
October 26, 2015
Below expectation
Friendly and helpful porter
Room requirement booked online was not matched by the hotel. We requested for a room with sofa bed online but only to realize it wasn't once we stepped into the room. Phone was not working when we tried to call the receptionist for help. Helpful porter managed to call thru by using the toilet phone. Excuse given the room we gotten was a better one despite it not meeting our request .. And why was no explanation made upon check in to justify this room was substituted with the one we requested ..As we don want this nitty thing to spoil our weekend we just accept it ..

Chia C.
Malaysia
October 22, 2015
A very pleasant stay
The room, bed and room arrangement
A very pleasant stay indeed.

Sze H.
Malaysia
October 22, 2015
Love the refurbished rooms. Good value
New rooms. TV channels. Location.
Enjoyed it. We stopped going to the hotel for a period of time when it was still under the old management. New management has done a good job of making the hotel updated. Nice renovation. Breakfast is enjoyable and the staff were polite. Will definitely return.

Yip Y.
Singapore
October 22, 2015
Happy stay at Ramada
The room is clean and good. Restaurant staff Mr. Ksevan is polite and attend to our request at all cost. like the location
Staff Ksevan is good and hotel attend to our request whole heartily