or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Plaza Melaka

Jalan Bendahara, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Renaissance Melaka Hotel
Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Zest Restaurant Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Gym Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Famosa Lounge Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Zest Restaurant Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Famosa Lounge Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Long Feng Chinese Restaurant Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Olio Italian Restaurant Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Long Feng Chinese Restaurant Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Facilities Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Facilities Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier Suite Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Club King Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier Twin Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier King
Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Club Twin Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier King Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Executive Deluxe Room Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - View Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Club King Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier King Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Gym Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Executive Deluxe Room Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Club Twin Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Club King
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 294
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2075 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2075)
Sort by:
Pok S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Huge Clean And New rooms

location, cleanliness and room size
8
very pleasant stay, clean rooms and environments, i will definitely return again!!
Yong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 1, 2015
nice stay but stingy hotel operation

location
7.7
no necessary toiletries provided except soap. not in the standard of 5stars hotel.
Moh K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2015
average

nice scenery, nice wind blow and shower using in the hotel water very strong
7.3
Sound proof very weak, when somebody walking or running outside the room I can heard the sound very annoying
Shirley C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Love it...

The staff was attentive and they pay attention to details. Aim to please. Amenities are well maintained, pleasant to look at and clean.
10
We enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Plaza; from the moment we arrived (the parking attendant was very friendly and helpful to the day we left. They even made note that I had a friend staying at the same hotel and managed to put us on the same floor. Thank you.
Zubaidah J. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2015
The best 5* hotel in the whole entire Malacca.

Service,Rooms and Staff
10
Absolutely Fabulous establishment. Being in the industry for 30yrs really says all about their hospitality. The Front Desk officer,Atiqah is very helpful and has excellent customer service. Highly recommended 5*. Thanks
Andrew A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Good Hotel for holiday

Nice view, strategic area and very good staff services. The food, I can say moderate.
8.7
Very good and I am happy to stay at this hotel.
Tan S. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2015
Good Location

Clean Room, Good Location, Value for Money
9
We checked in late in the night as we travelled in from KL. We located the hotel easily. The lifts, rooms and lift lobby have been renovated. The room is spacious with 2 super single bed and a sofa. The bathroom is well lit and spacious. We like the room. We will stay in the hotel again the next time we visit Melaka
Zanaria H. Families with young children Singapore, January 31, 2015
Perfect place to stay with kids

Clean, good customer service
8
Moh T. Families with older children Malaysia, January 31, 2015
suprise stay

cleanliness,comfort,location
9.3
excellent.will definitely return
Tiong F. Business travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2015
Nice room, good location

Location, Friendly stuff and nice room
7.3
I think they renovated the rooms not too long ago. Nice. Convenient location. Can walk to The Shore shopping mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / MelakaRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Zest RestaurantRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - GymRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Famosa LoungeRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Zest RestaurantRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Famosa LoungeRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Long Feng Chinese RestaurantRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Olio Italian RestaurantRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Long Feng Chinese RestaurantRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BallroomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting FacilitiesRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting FacilitiesRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier SuiteRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Club KingRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier TwinRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier KingRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Club TwinRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier KingRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Executive Deluxe RoomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - ViewRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BallroomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Club KingRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier KingRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - GymRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Executive Deluxe RoomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Club TwinRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Club KingRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier Suite

Customer Reviews - Ramada Plaza Melaka, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3A06