Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Plaza Melaka

Jalan Bendahara, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Renaissance Melaka Hotel
Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Interior Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Room Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Room Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Interior Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Interior
Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Zest Restaurant Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Long Feng Chinese Restaurant Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Facilities Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Facilities Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Club King
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 294
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2361 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2361)
Sort by:
Vijaya K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2015
nice hotel and good cleaning but dental kit pls up

nice room, nice swimming pool, nice place
8.7
Nice experience .. nice room.. bit dental kit pls top up every day .im c/in 30/8 on next day hal staff clean my room but never replenish dental kit and mix dental kit.. i don't know whit one its me and whit one its my son dental kit ... pls follow 5 star standard
Report this review
Shirley T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 30, 2015
Overall is satisfied.

The room rate is not expensive for a 5 stars hotel.
6
Overall is satisfied but the staff service was slow especially when there was a long queue to check out the rooms.
Report this review
Lee L. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2015
Nil

Nil
7.7
Report this review
Ralph M. Families with young children Australia, August 30, 2015
Ramada

Room
7.7
Should have Robes in cupboard
Report this review
Afiq R. Families with older children Malaysia, August 30, 2015
BEST VACATION EVER

The location wa perfect , the hotel was very nice and the room was just expectacular.
9.7
Very nice indeed , i love it so much that i would highly recommended it yo everyone .
Report this review
Syed H. Families with young children Singapore, August 30, 2015
value for money

food , cleanliness and helpful staff
9.3
Very enjoyable
Report this review
Meng S. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2015
Comfort and Clean Hotel

New, Clean and Comfort
8.7
This was the 2nd time I live in the Hotel, It is newly renovated and very Clean. The shower is big. I would choose this hotel again, if I travel to Melaka.
Report this review
William L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2015
great hotel

great hotel good service
8
Report this review
William L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2015
nice buffet

buffet,location and clean
8.3
good
Report this review
Syed M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Good Hotel

Food, Swimming Pool &
7.3
We have good experience which is we enjoy their brkfst and also swimming pool. Unfortunately, our room aircond was not in good condition. From 4pm we report, until 8pm then they change us to new room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BathroomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BathroomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BathroomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - InteriorRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting RoomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting RoomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - InteriorRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - InteriorRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Zest RestaurantRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Long Feng Chinese RestaurantRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BallroomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting FacilitiesRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting FacilitiesRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Club KingRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier TwinRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - ViewRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - SpaRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Ramada Plaza Melaka, Malacca / Melaka

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07