Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Plaza Melaka

Jalan Bendahara, Malacca City Center, Malacca, Malaysia 75100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 2816 reviews

2473 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2816)
Sort by:
Nur F. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2016
So far good
4.7
The room is big but for smoking person the hotel is not suit for them because dont have balcony n the window can't open
Report this review
Sofiyanny M. Families with older children Singapore, May 1, 2016
Great service at Zen restaurant
4.3
We went to Ramada Malacca to celebrate my hubby's birthday. We had an awesome celebration at the hotel's restaurant 'Zen' as they had seafood buffet at that time. The staff at the restaurant Mr Hishamudin was very attentive to the patrons that was having dinner in the restaurant. He assisted me to request for a bday song from the singing duo in the restaurant. On top of that he presented a slice of cake to my hubby and wished us a great celebration. Indèed a superb service. Keep it up. *The spread of the buffet could have been more varied though, at the per head price that the restaurant was charging. Looking forward to a continued excellent service and mouth watering spread at our next visit.
Report this review
Chia C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 1, 2016
Average hotel
3.3
Room 2214 smell mold. Cocktail and breakfast limited choice.
Report this review
Mohd F. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2016
Breakfast have to wait for 30 mins
5.3
Everything was great except that we have to wait for half & hour to get our seat. First time in my stay in hotels. The queue was long, maybe Ramada should consider extend more spaces for diners, manage your tables and chairs properly or inform us earlier that the area is full house. Above all it was an enjoyable and pleasant stay.
Report this review
Jean L. Families with older children Singapore, April 30, 2016
Great place to stay
6.7
Everything about this place was great. Would definitely recommend!
Report this review
Muhammad F. Families with young children Singapore, April 30, 2016
nice view and excellent room
6.3
Worth the dollar paid, room and view is excellent. Breakfast hit expectation. only i cannot get connected to wifi bcos reception give wrong password and i was lazy to call the reception back.
Report this review
Glen L. Couples Taiwan, April 25, 2016
great memory in Melaka.
6
great, still first choice in my next trip.
Report this review
Ally T. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2016
Room
5.3
Good hotel ... I will stay again
Report this review
Renuka M. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2016
Value for money
6.7
Beautiful hotel .. Great location. Amazing staff
Report this review
Ahmad A. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2016
good hotel but parking fees need to pay
4.7
Everything okay except hotel guest need to pay for parking inside their own parking space!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2473 reviews Next page
Ramada Plaza Melaka MalaccaRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - LobbyRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - ExteriorRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Fitness CentreRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Fitness CentreRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Famosa LoungeRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Famosa LoungeRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Olio Italian RestaurantRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Olio Italian RestaurantRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Zest RestaurantRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Zest RestaurantRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Zest RestaurantRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Ramada Club LoungeRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Seafood Buffet DinnerRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Ramada Club LoungeRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Zest Restaurant Private RoomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Ramada Club LoungeRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Zest RestaurantRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Function SpaceRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Function SpaceRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Premier RoomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Function SpaceRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Famosa LoungeRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Function SpaceRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Bathroom Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca - BathroomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - BathroomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - BathroomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - BathroomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Club RoomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Club RoomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Club RoomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Premier RoomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Premier RoomRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Gym Ramada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Olio Italian RestaurantRamada Plaza Melaka Malacca - Famosa Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02