Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 214 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 214 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Meghan P.
Canada
October 12, 2015
Nice hotel for Milan
Quiet, Good amount of space, with in walking distance to the Metro (red line)
Two cups and limited tea/coffee selection in room. No kettle. Pull out sofa was okay but not great for comfort. Nice landscaping and quiet neighborhood. A couple of good local restaurants in the area.

Vu N.
Australia
October 04, 2015
Comfortable stay - non central location
Spacious rooms
The room was very spacious and comfortable. Check in process was very quick and easy. Location is not great, there is nothing around - however I came in the evening and left in the morning.

Sze W.
Hong Kong
October 02, 2015
great value
value, clean, modern

Sze W.
Hong Kong
October 02, 2015
nice clean good value
nice clean good value
good value option during fashion week

Ruth M.
United States
October 01, 2015
Ramada
We had a kitchen so we could cook. Bed was comfortable. Big shower.

hor K.
Malaysia
September 29, 2015
Good
Room is big, breakfast is good, hotel condition is good
Satisfied

Ng J.
Singapore
September 10, 2015
Good value stay
Comfortable room, friendly staff and convenient location
We will come back if we are at Milan the next time.

ngai L.
Hong Kong
August 24, 2015
near the metro
location, staff
The location of the hotel is quite nice. but even though it is only 3mins walk from metro, its better to go back to hotel before 8 coz it is quite scary as there is no one walking around after 10

ngai L.
Hong Kong
August 24, 2015
nice staff
staff , near the metro
the stay in the hotel was nice. the bed is cozy and the air-con is strong enough. just that it is quite scary when we walked from metro to hotel as it is like only 3mins walk from metro but there is no one walking on the street at only 10pm. better to go back to hotel before 8pm

Ljiljana M.
Croatia
August 20, 2015
very good hotel for shopping and business
I stayed in a suite, which is huge, with 2 big terraces,walk-in closet, excellent bed, good WI-FI, 2 bigscreen Tv-s. Nice amenities. Very nice garden. Free parking.
Very good hotel, can't wait to come again, especially for the price we payed, it was an excellent value for money. Only complaint:I wrote at booking that we have 2 kids staying in a same suite, but their beds weren't ready when we camelate at nigth. Also, they charged 10 euros/pp for city tax, which wasn't explicitly written in booking documents. (Room was payed in advace). Also charge of 6 euros for brekfast eggs: not nice.