Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel

Juhu Beach Bombay, Juhu Beach, Mumbai, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Room Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Room Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Premier Room Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Premier Sea View Room Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Premium Room Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Lobby Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Fitness Room Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Swimming pool Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Pool Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Pool Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Beauty Salon Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Oriental bowl Restaurant Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Buffet- Dining Area Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Tangerine Cafe Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Grove rooftop restaurant
Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - The Deck Bar Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Business Center Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Serenity Business Centre Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Chancery Meeting Room Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Concord Meeting Hall Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Bar Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Bar Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Executive Salon Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Ballroom
Area: Juhu Beach Number of Rooms: 114

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
236 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (236)
Sort by:
Tak L. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 8, 2013
average service

not quite exciting to living here, good location but average service
6
Srinivasan V. Business travelers India, May 27, 2013
Overall a good stay

On the beach, close to shops, good service
8.3
Good stay overall. The process of checking in and out needs to be improved. Wifi in my room 426 was weak. Linen and bathroom were cleaned after I checked in.
Rantej B. Business travelers India, May 15, 2013
Woooo I love this hotel, nice beach

room, staff, location
9
Rantej B. Business travelers India, May 14, 2013
as i said i love this hotel

food, services, clean
7
i always choose this hotel when i am in Mumbai. i think i have been staying in this hotel last 5 years
Gaurav A. Couples India, May 12, 2013
It was a nice hotel, calm and clean.

very near to the Juhu beach...
9.3
my stay was really great in Ramada, Staff is very friendly and cooperative.
Alastair B. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2013
Maybe a big mistake but the food excelled

the resteraunts were exceptionally good, and leaving the hotel we very much liked!!!, most the new staff NO
5
Old run down hotel with many staff who were not interested, apparently the hotel changed hands sometime ago and the new management are not interested in the customers, so say some of the old long serving staff The resteraunts were however exceptionally good aand we would recommend stay elswhere but visit the restaurants The photos show the hotel with beach, but this is misleading unless you wish to be on beach with thousands of locals
Gregory W. Solo travelers South Africa, April 29, 2013
Comfortable, good location, excellent service

Service, room comfort, location
8.3
Airport pickup a good value-add; arrived very early and every effort was made to provide early check-in. Breakfast is good and varied; rooms clean and comfortable.
Alok S. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 2, 2013
Nice but not a 5* for family

Rooms are nice size and bathrooms are nice and staff were nice
7.3
Sriram N. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2013
fair

location ,location,location
5
Shafique J. Couples Kazakhstan, March 14, 2013
Reasonably priced hotel in a good location

Location, price, staff service
6.3
We always stay at this hotel and the staff know us now. We only had one instance about charging our credit card without our approval; but that was rectified and we havent had any problems since.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel MumbaiRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe RoomRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe RoomRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Premier RoomRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Premier Sea View RoomRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Premium RoomRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - LobbyRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Swimming poolRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - PoolRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - PoolRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Beauty SalonRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Oriental bowl RestaurantRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Buffet- Dining AreaRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Tangerine Cafe Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Grove rooftop restaurantRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - The Deck BarRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Business CenterRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Serenity Business CentreRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Chancery Meeting RoomRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Concord Meeting HallRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - BarRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - BarRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Executive SalonRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - BallroomRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Juhu BeachRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Twin RoomRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08