Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel

Juhu Beach Bombay, Juhu Beach, Mumbai, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Grove rooftop restaurant Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Ballroom Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Juhu Beach Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Suite View Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room View Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Lobby Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Reception Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Bed Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room View Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room Seating Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Room Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room View Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room Seating
Area: Juhu Beach Number of Rooms: 114

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 278 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (278)
Sort by:
Charles W. Business travelers United States of America, February 27, 2014
Old hotel without good amenities

I can not think of any
5
Not pleasant will not returm
Report this review
Sagar P. Couples India, February 8, 2014
rude staff, smelly rooms

centrally located
5.7
Rooms stunk even though there were no carpets, below average in room dining and very rude receptionist
Report this review
Nakhoon S. Business travelers South Korea, December 16, 2013
Clean and Moderate

Clean, Friendly, Food
7.7
Report this review
Ismail L. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2013
The worst stay experience spanning India tour

Besides on Beach n near Airport nothing best about Ramada Juhu
2.7
Ramada Palm Grove should be struck off Agoda's list besides they claim 5 Star n we paid 5 star way over rated hotel sorry to say the management only after fast bucks not guest comforts and amiable stay way off their priorities First if all it's more like a 3 star hotel no more secondly the reception staff bad they have no idea how to deal with Guests first impression bad Wifi is not free at all anywhere including lobby and so overpriced I just didn't bother but managed to get 3G on phone which did the job I seriously feel this hotel needs overhaul in all departments or it will be extinct in a short span of time The staff from lobby bellboys to housekeeping are the worst vultures I ever experienced to date they just hover over us to expect tips every minute hour of the day n they converge in 2's n 3's gang n never leave u until u give them money the worst aspect of Ramada is staff even the restaurant breakfast room very insolent slow n lazy bunch all walk around in suits n ties but useless performances one waits for long long time before they serve you they just pass by ignoring your attention Even the security scan areas plus concierge just expect tips very flagrantly The management must not regard my criticism as a dismissal they must appreciate progressive criticism such as mine I for one will make my mission never to step into this place ever even if it's the last hotel in Mumbai with a room I would rather spend the nite on beach than in Ramada besides the superior rooms are tiny n bathroom tight not comfortable for the price
Report this review
Zhu H. Business travelers China, December 9, 2013
good location

location
6
facilities not that good. hotel should take measures because taxi drivers hotel hailed outside hotel for me want to overcharge me when arriving at airport. hotel should confirm fees in advance when hailing the taxi if case of overcharging happened never permit these taxi waiting for custmers out side hotel. really bad !
Report this review
Umesh G. Business travelers India, December 2, 2013
staff were very attentive nice location

1 good staff 2 good location 3 nice and clean
9
Report this review
Srinivasan V. Business travelers India, November 26, 2013
Centrally located, proximity to airport, beach hot

sea view, location, proximity to airport
8
Was good. had very short stay. The staff were quite friendly. Located on Juhu beach, it is very close to commercial centres.
Report this review
Mayur S. Couples Kenya, November 20, 2013
Good

Saloon
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Ramada. The staff were very helpful and freindly.
Report this review
Samir D. Business travelers India, November 19, 2013
good overall

Location. price. food.
8
very good. it has always been good. good attentive staff. great location. very central. large rooms.
Report this review
Akhilesh D. Couples India, November 1, 2013
It's nice hotel worth for money

Staff breakfast transport
8.3
It's nice experience , close to beach so romantic eveng
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel MumbaiRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Grove rooftop restaurantRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - BallroomRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Juhu BeachRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Suite ViewRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room ViewRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - LobbyRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - ReceptionRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room BedRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room ViewRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room SeatingRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe RoomRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room ViewRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room Seating


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06