or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel

Juhu Beach Bombay, Juhu Beach, Mumbai, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Grove rooftop restaurant Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Bar Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Ballroom Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Juhu Beach Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Suite View Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room View Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Bathroom Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Bathroom Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Lobby Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Reception Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Bed Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room View
Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Bathroom Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room Seating Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Bathroom Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Room Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room View Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room Seating Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Bathroom
Area: Juhu Beach Number of Rooms: 114

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
266 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (266)
Sort by:
Siddharth B. Couples India, October 16, 2013
Value for money

Location, breakfast and value for money
7.3
Very good hotel if you want to enjoy the beach, shopping and local restaurants
Shashi S. Couples India, October 13, 2013
it is good business hotel.

Staff, Mini Bar & buffet breakfast
7.7
Through Agoda web site,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Siddharth B. Couples India, October 11, 2013
Excellent location

Well priced, complimentary airport transfer, very good breakfast
7.3
This is a regular hotel for us in Mumbai purely because of the location!
Rantej B. Business travelers India, October 10, 2013
Its nice hotel I always stay in this hotel

Food, clean, services
6.7
I love this hotel, i always stay in this hotel when i am in Mumbai
Mohamed S. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, August 25, 2013
bed was superb,,,good hotel

bed, a/c, room
8
very good hotel, but misguided in one issue. they advertise as free wireless internet. upon arriving they said it is free only for executive rooms. for standard room, we have to pay. that's very bad.
Kurian J. Business travelers India, August 19, 2013
The hotel seems to assume guests are sleazy

Really nothing
5.7
The staff fawn over guests. Great place if you have low self esteem. Not a good place for a business traveller.
Sandhya S. Groups India, August 15, 2013
enchanting

breakfast, clean rooms, attentive housekeeping staff
9.7
if was nice @ pleasant without any hasseles .i would like to recommend this hotel
Firoze Z. Business travelers India, August 15, 2013
a good business hotel

centrally located ,good ambience,clean
8.7
it was a good stay,staff are friendly
S K. Families with young children India, August 11, 2013
My brief stay at Hotel Ramada Plaza Palm Groove.

1. Gym 2. Swimming Pool and 3. Steam bath & Jacuzy.
7.3
I booked 2 Nos. Premier Rooms Ocean View but the rooms alloted to us at 1st Floor appears to be of some inferior class and were not upto my expectations. I requested the Hotel to change my rooms at Upper Floor (2nd or 3rd) but my request was not entertained. The House Keeping was good. Except the location of the hotel, being situated at Juhu Beach, there is no other attraction for the tourists to stay in this hotel at their prevailing tariff. hotel.
Nimish D. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 10, 2013
Fantastic hotel

Swimming pool,breakfast,clean
10
It was really nice hotel,100% recommend to friends and family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel MumbaiRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Grove rooftop restaurantRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - BarRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - BallroomRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Juhu BeachRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Suite ViewRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room ViewRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room BathroomRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - BathroomRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - LobbyRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - ReceptionRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room BedRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room ViewRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room BathroomRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room SeatingRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room BathroomRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe RoomRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room ViewRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room SeatingRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B04