or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel

Juhu Beach Bombay, Juhu Beach, Mumbai, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Grove rooftop restaurant Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Bar Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Ballroom Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Juhu Beach Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Suite View Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room View Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Bathroom Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Bathroom Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Lobby Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Reception Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Bed Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room View
Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Bathroom Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room Seating Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Bathroom Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Room Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room View Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room Seating Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Bathroom
Area: Juhu Beach Number of Rooms: 114

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
257 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (257)
Sort by:
S K. Families with young children India, August 11, 2013
My brief stay at Hotel Ramada Plaza Palm Groove.

1. Gym 2. Swimming Pool and 3. Steam bath & Jacuzy.
7.3
I booked 2 Nos. Premier Rooms Ocean View but the rooms alloted to us at 1st Floor appears to be of some inferior class and were not upto my expectations. I requested the Hotel to change my rooms at Upper Floor (2nd or 3rd) but my request was not entertained. The House Keeping was good. Except the location of the hotel, being situated at Juhu Beach, there is no other attraction for the tourists to stay in this hotel at their prevailing tariff. hotel.
Nimish D. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 10, 2013
Fantastic hotel

Swimming pool,breakfast,clean
10
It was really nice hotel,100% recommend to friends and family.
Nimish D. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 9, 2013
Very good hotel

Room,staff,breakfast
9.7
We enjoyed a lot in this hotel.location is the best right on the beach and very close to linking road.hotel staff r so friendly and helpfull.breafast was very nice.
Thiyaga R. Business travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Not very comfortable room

comfortable beds, centrally located near beach area
4.7
Poor ventilated rooms, caused high level of moisture trap and makes the bathroom floors wet. Room smells musty due to high moisture trap from bathroom. Ceiling fan very noisy.
Raju L. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
Great location, Excellent Stay, Friendly staff

Location, Food, Service
10
Srinivasan V. Business travelers India, July 29, 2013
On the beach and centrally located.

Location, Sea View, Good food
7.7
Was very comfortable, value for money. Friendly staff. Clean rooms, good fitness centre.
Palaniappan G. Business travelers India, July 26, 2013
Very comfortable and enjoyable

Location is excellent, Hotel is good, staff is very friendly
8
For me Ramada Plaza was a homecoming of sorts. I used to stay in the same hotel during years 1999 - 2001. The hotel sports a completely new & modern look, with very impressive entrance and the rooms have been designed very nicely. Overall the hotel location is excellent, the rooms are comfortable, although a little small and the staff is very friendly and service oriented. Overall, a very good stay for me.
Faguni J. Business travelers India, July 24, 2013
Disappointing

Location, Airport Transfer
6
I was very disappointed with this place. I had been to this hotel 3 years back and it used to be a great place for business travel. But over the years I think the maintenance has not been satisfactory. The bedsheets and the bathroom was clean but the walls were dirty and in desperate need of a paint job. The furniture is old and creaky. The drawers on the desks don't close properly. The TV needs a lot of wrestling to change channels and figure out its workings. I was there for only one night but I was really glad that I was leaving. The staff is nice and friendly and check in and check out was smooth. They even packed a breakfast for me as I left at 4am and would have missed the buffet. The airport transfer was available easily.
Tak L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 20, 2013
good location

value, good location and tidy
7.3
stayed at this hotel and will surely be back here.usually stayed at sun n sand, but his place is awesum.large rooms,wifi excellent speed,and to my luck got a room with a view of the sea, more than i could ask for,considering the price
Sultan M. Couples India, July 13, 2013
The stay was good overall. very nice sea view .

v good friendly staff, centrely located, hazzel free and great service
9.7
Really nice hotel with attentive staff. I recommend choosing the club room. nice selection of Break fast. ..will be going there again in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel MumbaiRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Grove rooftop restaurantRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - BarRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - BallroomRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Juhu BeachRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Suite ViewRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room ViewRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room BathroomRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - BathroomRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - LobbyRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - ReceptionRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room BedRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room ViewRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room BathroomRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room SeatingRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room BathroomRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe RoomRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room ViewRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room SeatingRamada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C04