Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 904 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Jomy A. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Comfortable
good location, clean, comfortable
Comfortable rooms, friendly staff although had problem with language as very few English speaking staff
Reviewed July 31, 2013

YEE L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Famous Restaurant can easy to access within 10 min
Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway
This is a convenient place to live. There are many restaurant around and near the shopping centre ,徐嘉滙購物商圈。 Walk 5 mins can access railway. Many taxi around for u to get anywhere About can access hight speed 紅橋火車站。
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Kang L. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
good hotal
crean easy traffic good price
this hotal is very good suitable price or easy traffic in shanghai city next bussiness tirp i must booking again
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Kang L. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
good hotal
very crean and easy traffic suitabl price
this hotal is very good price and craen hotal next trip i booking again
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Josefina C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great Hotel to stay with the family.
very roomy, clean room, and near to shopping area.
Great hotel to stay with family very roomy and nice. Great place to hang around due to shopping area. Must see the Shanghai Pearl Tower and the Old market amazingly beautiful. Great for family picture souvenir.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

JIA T. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Very pleasant
Clean, large room, quiet, and good location
Close to shopping area, Starbucks, movies, restaurants....overall very nice.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

JIA T. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice Hotel
free upgrade, nice staff, and easy check-in and check-out
The hotel did not receive Agoda's hotel confirmation when I checked in. Hotel staff was friendly enough to allow me to check-in, but my deposit increased from RMB500 to RMB2000. Agoda should do a better job notifying the hotel as soon as the room is confirmed.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

RUI W. from
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good location, nothin else
good location.
The hotel is five star, but it's much worse than the four star ramada caohejing i used to stay in. There is no service and the breakfast is poor compared to normal four star Chinese hotel. the only good thing is that it locates near a shopping mall and that's it.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Lorenzo P. from Italy
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice and Comfortable
Position, New rooms, Staff performance
We enjoyed the hotel and its facilities, staff was very helpful and the rooms that we were given were nice and clean.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

shao L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
good location
location, room, bed
good location with clean room, but the price is a bit too high
Reviewed July 12, 2013