My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway

No.327 Tian Yao Qiao Road, Xuhui - Xujiahui & Everbright Center, Shanghai, China 200030 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Fitness Room Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Hotel Interior Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Hotel Exterior Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Lobby Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Fitness Room Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Lobby Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Meeting Room Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Entrance Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Reception Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - View Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Reception Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Reception
Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - View Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Lobby Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Lobby Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Business Center Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Lobby Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Pub/Lounge Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Pub/Lounge Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Pub/Lounge Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Food and Beverages Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Food and Beverages Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Food and Beverages Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Food and Beverages
Hotel Area: Xuhui - Xujiahui & Everbright Center Number of Rooms: 220
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
758 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (758)
Sort by:
Srisakul Y. Business travelers Thailand, November 30, 2012
Good location and big guest room

close to subway 5 mins by walk. There are a small shopping mall and many coffee shops near by.
7.3
Guest room is big and comfortable but there is no WIFI service.
Dominic O. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 29, 2012
Good location and convenient to access Shanghai

Good selection of food for breakfast
6.3
hotel is located at central of shanghai. room size and interior fitting outs are good. staff are friendly and helpful. western restaurant is small with limited choice of food. chinese restaurant is better in food selection and food quality is good.
Apisit A. Business travelers Thailand, November 27, 2012
hotel is good

location
7.7
this hotel is quite near metro and good for business man
Natsuki S. Solo travelers Japan, November 25, 2012
good location

good location and not so crowded
6.3
good location where is not so far from subway station (stadium). equipment an service is average. considering price, good hotel.
Shun C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 22, 2012
Nice hotel, band new good locatin

A trendy design hotel, comfortable and resonable price
7.7
I stay thre for one night during my business trip. I think the hotel is in a good location and the desig is trendy. Clean and tidy.
Frannie L. Business travelers United States of America, November 19, 2012
Bad Service

Location is good
5.7
The hotel location is good but the service is bad. The hotel staff is not attentive to my need and they could not even locate my reservation at the first time.
Natsuki S. Solo travelers Japan, November 18, 2012
Not recommend Business type room

Cheap
5.3
I stayed in "Business" type room which locates on 7th floor of Tower A in this hotel (which is annex to the main hotel building). Although the spec tells that "Business" type room has 36 square meters which is larger then 32 square meters of "Delux" type room, the overall rating of "Business" type room is much worse then "Delux" type hotel. Worse points are, such as, (1) 2 single beds (instead of 1 king bed), (2) the thin wall (which has many noises from the next rooms), (3) the atomosphere of inner room (just sick), etc. This hotel is still worthy to stay, only because of chepaer price. But, I strongly recommend to use "Delex" type room or more higher grade room than "Business" type room.
Frannie L. Business travelers United States of America, November 18, 2012
Bad Service

Good location
6
When I arrived at the hotel, the girl at the reception was talking to her colleage and ignore me for 5 minutes. After I requested her help, she then could not locate my reservation even after I showed her my reservation sheet. However, she could had help me to check in anyway because they have room available. I was quiet upset after she did not try anything to help me so I asked for the Hotel Manager. He not only found my reservation and helped me checked in.
Rick T. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 18, 2012
Room space is a little bit of small

Location is acceptable
7
it is not 5 stars hotel, but i read it as a five stars hotel.
Arthur L. Business travelers United States of America, November 13, 2012
Best Value

Clean and great service
8
Ramada Hotel in Xuhui offers the best value for your money. The rooms are good size. Convenient to food and only about 10-15 mins walk to line 1 or line 4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway ShanghaiRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Hotel InteriorRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Hotel ExteriorRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - LobbyRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - LobbyRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Meeting RoomRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - RestaurantRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - RestaurantRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - EntranceRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - ReceptionRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - ViewRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - ReceptionRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - ReceptionRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - ViewRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - LobbyRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - LobbyRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Business CenterRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - LobbyRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Pub/LoungeRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Pub/LoungeRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Pub/LoungeRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Food and BeveragesRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Food and BeveragesRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Food and BeveragesRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Food and BeveragesRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Food and BeveragesRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Food and BeveragesRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Food and BeveragesRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Pub/LoungeRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - RestaurantRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Sports and ActivitiesRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Nearby AttractionRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Nearby TransportRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3B01