Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway

No.327 Tian Yao Qiao Road, Xuhui - Xujiahui & Everbright Center, Shanghai, China 200030 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Fitness Room Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Interior Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Lobby Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Fitness Room Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Lobby Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Meeting Room Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Entrance Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Reception Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - View Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Reception Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Reception Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - View
Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Lobby Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Lobby Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Business Center Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Lobby Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Pub/Lounge Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Pub/Lounge Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Pub/Lounge Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Food and Beverages Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Food and Beverages Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Food and Beverages Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Food and Beverages Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Food and Beverages
Area: Xuhui - Xujiahui & Everbright Center Number of Rooms: 220
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
806 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (806)
Sort by:
Cheng H. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
Half Happy

Quiet, Elevators were not jam pack in the morning, Wifi was available withut a complicated password. Water pressure was sufficient.
6.3
The last time I stayed at this hotel, it was a lot newer. Like almost all hotels in China, maintenance and upkeep is not in the vocabulary of the management. The bed is little too firm. Warm water from the faucet on the wash basin took forever to arrive. Like all showers in bathrooms in Chinese hotels, the bathroom floor was flooded after the shower was used. Why the hell can't they fix shower door leaks?
David P. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2014
Very nice room

The location is very near my son's house, the numerous restaurants near by, the staff was very friendly
8.7
Our stay was very good. The room was a very nice layout. The carpet in the hall needs to be replaced badly. The bed is a little too hard for our taste.
Robert J. Business travelers Philippines, August 13, 2014
good hotel for business trips

value for money, nice neighborhood
7
as business travelers, our stay was ok, value for money, location was ok, easy to access by our suppliers, not very busy neighborhood; dining choices were not that many, especially for non-Chinese cuisines
Chun-Hao C. Business travelers Australia, August 10, 2014
good location

Good location at Xujiahuw, Quite and Spacious for a one business traveler.
8
Good location at Xujiahuw, Quite and Spacious for a one business traveler.
Abbas R. Business travelers Afghanistan, July 30, 2014
great

location, air-conditioning, access
9.7
Back again
Jia S. Business travelers United States of America, July 27, 2014
I only stay in this hotel when others are full.

Location, location, location
5.3
I only stay in this hotel when I ran out options.
Shireen C. Business travelers Singapore, July 22, 2014
Good Deal

The location is near malls and eateries so it is quite convenient. If you can get a good deal for the room that will be a bonus.
7.3
Stay was pleasant. I was given a big room with 2 queen beds. Only issue was there were not enough TV channels for English room guests.
Kuntal P. Business travelers India, July 1, 2014
Good hotel

easy to inform taxi - as location is known
8.7
comfortable; due to delay in flights- reached very late; checked out next day- so 2nights- but in total - not even 1full night stay there; no hassels; all is okay. Recommend to fellow travellers.
James C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 29, 2014
Comfortable, convenient, clean and quiet

Clean, Convenient, Quiet
8.3
Koh L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 28, 2014
With good sight seeing.

1.Good condition room2. Easy to find local food nearby the hotel.3. Easy to shopping.
6.7
I was cheated by the hotel staff.2 days ago when i was still in shanghai I asked the hotel staff to book a taxi to Pudong airport at 9 pm on 27th june14. & the staff told me the fare was renminbi 180/, as I thought it was reasonable.But in the end when reached in airport the fare became renminbi 234/,. It 's really disappointed me to met with such thing in my Shanghai trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway ShanghaiRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - InteriorRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - LobbyRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - LobbyRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Meeting RoomRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - RestaurantRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - RestaurantRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - EntranceRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - ReceptionRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - ViewRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - ReceptionRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - ReceptionRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - ViewRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - LobbyRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - LobbyRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Business CenterRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - LobbyRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Pub/LoungeRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Pub/LoungeRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Pub/LoungeRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Food and BeveragesRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Food and BeveragesRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Food and BeveragesRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Food and BeveragesRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Food and BeveragesRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Food and BeveragesRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Food and BeveragesRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Pub/LoungeRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - RestaurantRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Sports and ActivitiesRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Nearby AttractionRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Nearby TransportRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - RestaurantRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3A06