My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway

No.327 Tian Yao Qiao Road, Xuhui - Xujiahui & Everbright Center, Shanghai, China 200030 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Fitness Room Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Interior Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Lobby Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Swimming Pool Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Fitness Room Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Lobby Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Meeting Room Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Entrance Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Reception Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - View Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Reception Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Reception Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - View
Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Lobby Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Lobby Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Business Center Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Lobby Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Pub/Lounge Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Pub/Lounge Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Pub/Lounge Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Food and Beverages Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Food and Beverages Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Food and Beverages Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Food and Beverages Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Food and Beverages
Area: Xuhui - Xujiahui & Everbright Center Number of Rooms: 220
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
780 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (780)
Sort by:
Kuntal P. Business travelers India, July 1, 2014
Good hotel

easy to inform taxi - as location is known
8.7
comfortable; due to delay in flights- reached very late; checked out next day- so 2nights- but in total - not even 1full night stay there; no hassels; all is okay. Recommend to fellow travellers.
James C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 29, 2014
Comfortable, convenient, clean and quiet

Clean, Convenient, Quiet
8.3
Koh L. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
With good sight seeing.

1.Good condition room2. Easy to find local food nearby the hotel.3. Easy to shopping.
6.7
I was cheated by the hotel staff.2 days ago when i was still in shanghai I asked the hotel staff to book a taxi to Pudong airport at 9 pm on 27th june14. & the staff told me the fare was renminbi 180/, as I thought it was reasonable.But in the end when reached in airport the fare became renminbi 234/,. It 's really disappointed me to met with such thing in my Shanghai trip.
Christina N. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2014
Awesome

Room is spacious, bed is comfortable, staff are helpful
8
Very Good
Stephanie W. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2014
Cleanliness of room needs to be improved .

2 queen sized beds for families. Close to shopping and food.
6
Roy S. Business travelers Germany, June 5, 2014
Good location and value for money

Location, price, roomsize
6.7
The location of this hotel is quite central, a lot of shopping close by. Restaurants, coffeeshops,etc. just outside the door. price per room quite good considering the location. Room size is good and facilities can be considered Ramada level. Staff at check in could be more fluent in English, not always easy to communicate.
Dexter L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Pleasant and no complains

Clean, Centralise & amenities
7.7
Overall satisfied.
Hoi L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2014
good location hotel but doubting the security

location location location
5.7
check in and check out staff was not friendly. no one will help u to get a taxi when u are out to queue for one. i am worried on the security as well as it seems like anyone can just go in and out of the building.
Eric W. Business travelers United States of America, April 20, 2014
not comfortable

none
4.3
Lei Y. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2014
a big let down on the interior run down

central location, fairly large loom
5.7
with the hope of its centrally located hotel and its perceived star rating, I had such a disappointment with the run down of the room amenity. The shower nozzle was completely broken, with cold water gushing out, leaving me shivering in the shower area. I was eventually changed to another room. But my only night stay was utterly ruined. What more could I say? My answer is this place will be off my list in the future choice of accommodation in Shanghai.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway ShanghaiRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - InteriorRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - LobbyRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Swimming PoolRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Fitness RoomRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - LobbyRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Meeting RoomRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - RestaurantRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - RestaurantRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - EntranceRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - ReceptionRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - ViewRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - ReceptionRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - ReceptionRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - ViewRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - LobbyRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - LobbyRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Business CenterRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - LobbyRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Pub/LoungeRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Pub/LoungeRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Pub/LoungeRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Food and BeveragesRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Food and BeveragesRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Food and BeveragesRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Food and BeveragesRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Food and BeveragesRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Food and BeveragesRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Food and BeveragesRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Pub/LoungeRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - RestaurantRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Sports and ActivitiesRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Nearby AttractionRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Nearby TransportRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - RestaurantRamada Plaza Shanghai Gateway Shanghai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3A04