Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre

Saki Vihar Road, Near The Residence Hotel & Convention Centre, Powai, Mumbai, India 400087

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 119 reviews

110 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Fizi G. Families with young children India, September 7, 2015
very good

every things is fine
9
Only one ward very good.
Report this review
Navneet J. Business travelers India, August 10, 2015
Pleasant stay

1.Nice cooperative staff 2. Fulfill all the requirements we ask for 3. Hotel takes care of its cleaning ver well
9.3
I had awesome stay.. I been here in rainy season but there is no problem for me of connectivity.. Food is nice... Service is good.. And most importantly very very cooperative and happy face staff.. In all very nice experience of my 5 days stay..
Report this review
Umesh A. Solo travelers India, August 9, 2015
Its good

Reception persons are good
9.3
Report this review
Jaebum P. Business travelers South Korea, July 25, 2015
very clean hotel

clean, silence, good gym
8.7
the hotel is very clean and which have good gym and gym staff.
Report this review
Bhuvnesh A. Families with young children India, July 19, 2015
Nice Hotel, good ambiance, YUMMY FOOD

Food very nice, staff very polite and cooperative, Nice hotel room
9
I booked my room via Agoda.com and had a non-smoking room preference. I reached with my family at 10:30 PM and room was given to me with normal formalities. But when I entered the room I found I have been given a smoking room and a door connecting another room ( this was in case some one books 2 rooms with a big family). Next morning I requested the guy at the reception that I wanted to change the room as it's not as per my requirements and the staff was polite to change our room. Overall rooms are quiet clean and well maintained. The breakfast is extremely delicious and if you are going with small children you have lot of things from donuts, breads, cereals, chocos, eggs etc. The room service is also very nice and helpful. To reach the hotel one has to pass through dirty and narrow lanes, but due to overcrowded city /metro like Mumbai's one has to accept this. The hotel is Value for Money.
Report this review
Timotio M. Business travelers India, June 13, 2015
Appraisal

Clean room and comfortable, friendly and obliging staff, value for money ,
8.3
Very comfortable
Report this review
Harshawardhan L. Business travelers India, April 16, 2015
Its Ok

The location is OK.
5.3
My stay was OK. I feel the hotel should be renovated.
Report this review
Ibrahim S. Couples India, March 26, 2015
Ramada... One of the best...

The Suite, The Food and The Staff
8.7
We enjoy staying at Ramada; we have stayed here a couple of times and every time the experience just gets better and better. Keep it up guys.
Report this review
Andreas K. Business travelers Cyphrus, March 13, 2015
I would rather stay somewhere else

Rooms were clean, staff was friendly
6
Wi-fi was slow, very bad for business travellers, also cost for wi-fi was too much 12+USD per day! This is crazy! Also, the reception hall was ALWAYS full of mosquitos! I was afraid to sit there during the day... Rooms were better, but I encountered 4-5 mosquitos also there during my stay.
Report this review
Mohammed I. Business travelers India, February 1, 2015
not suggested

nothing
2
its okay
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 110 reviews Next page
Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - ExteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Suite RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - RestaurantRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Business CenterRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - ReceptionRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - ReceptionRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Swimming PoolRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Meeting RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - BallroomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - ExteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Pub/LoungeRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - SurroundingsRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - ExteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - BathroomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Guest RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Guest RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - LobbyRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Twin RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Superior RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - BoardRoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - SpaRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - BathroomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - BathroomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Food and BeveragesRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Swimming PoolRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Meeting RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Meeting RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Pub/LoungeRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Fitness RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Business CenterRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Games RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Accessible RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Accessible Room BathroomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Suite Room Living Area


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01