Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre

Saki Vihar Road, Near The Residence Hotel & Convention Centre, Powai, Mumbai, India 400087 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Exterior Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Restaurant Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Guest Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Guest Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Interior Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Interior Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Reception Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Interior Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Exterior Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hot Tub Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Interior Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Fitness Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Swimming Pool Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Ballroom Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Restaurant Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Bathroom
Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Interior Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Fitness Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Swimming Pool Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - View Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Reception Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Interior Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Ballroom Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Exterior Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Guest Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Guest Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Interior Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Exterior
Area: Powai Number of Rooms: 134

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
115 reviews

105 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (115)
Sort by:
Timotio M. Business travelers India, June 13, 2015
Appraisal

Clean room and comfortable, friendly and obliging staff, value for money ,
8.3
Very comfortable
Report this review
Harshawardhan L. Business travelers India, April 16, 2015
Its Ok

The location is OK.
5.3
My stay was OK. I feel the hotel should be renovated.
Report this review
Ibrahim S. Couples India, March 26, 2015
Ramada... One of the best...

The Suite, The Food and The Staff
8.7
We enjoy staying at Ramada; we have stayed here a couple of times and every time the experience just gets better and better. Keep it up guys.
Report this review
Andreas K. Business travelers Cyphrus, March 13, 2015
I would rather stay somewhere else

Rooms were clean, staff was friendly
6
Wi-fi was slow, very bad for business travellers, also cost for wi-fi was too much 12+USD per day! This is crazy! Also, the reception hall was ALWAYS full of mosquitos! I was afraid to sit there during the day... Rooms were better, but I encountered 4-5 mosquitos also there during my stay.
Report this review
Mohammed I. Business travelers India, February 1, 2015
not suggested

nothing
2
its okay
Report this review
Mohamed S. Business travelers Maldives, February 1, 2015
Business Traveller

nice staff
4.7
Smelly corridors
Report this review
Ratna M. Families with young children Singapore, January 31, 2015
Ramada powai

Staff don't argue
4
Stay was soso. We stayed there because we were attending a wedding on the premises, needed the room to be cleaned 3x because floor (and our feet) were BLACK. Needed to oversee the cleaning before any improvement was made. Bfast staff needed to be cajoled into joining 2 tables for our group of 8 guests.. They just told us to sit separately despite tables closeby being available to be joint. Wifi and despite costing 600rupees only 1 device can be connected at a time, no other hotel I've stayed in India has any such rule. Strange. Requested wine not available for room service, when another choice finally appears, it is without ice bucket or any cooling device.. Warm champagne is a torture.
Report this review
Sun D. Business travelers China, January 30, 2015
Not that good under Ramada brand

Dinner, breakfast, cleanness
6.3
We booked 2 rooms with queen bed but when we arrived,we got 1 room with 2 single beds and the other 1 single bed. Stuff at the reciept seemed not ready for help us and it took long time for check-in. Food there is good, and the ambiance of the SKKY restuarant is good, too, this is the only experience I made a good mark
Report this review
Pallavi P. Business travelers India, January 29, 2015
Not so great as reviewed

Staff was co-operative
5
Average
Report this review
Sukrut K. Couples India, January 25, 2015
Good Experience all together..

Good and clean rooms..
10
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 105 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - ExteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - RestaurantRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Guest RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Guest RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - InteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - InteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - ReceptionRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - InteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - ExteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hot TubRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - InteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Fitness RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Swimming PoolRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - BallroomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - RestaurantRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - BathroomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - InteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Fitness RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Swimming PoolRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - ViewRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - ReceptionRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - InteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - BallroomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - ExteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Guest RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Guest RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - InteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - ExteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - RestaurantRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - RestaurantRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Superior RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Deluxe RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Superior RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - ReceptionRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Herbs & Spice RestaurantRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Cafe AmbrosiaRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Uno Bar & GrillRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - LoungeRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Embassy Meeting RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Emerald Meeting RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Sapphire Meeting RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Fitness CenterRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Recreational Facility - Pool RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - ExteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel Exterior ViewRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - SpaRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Superior RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Deluxe RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Swimming PoolRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - BallroomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - SpaRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Deluxe RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04