Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre

Saki Vihar Road, Near The Residence Hotel & Convention Centre, Powai, Mumbai, India 400087 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Superior Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Deluxe Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Superior Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Reception Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Herbs & Spice Restaurant Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Cafe Ambrosia Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Uno Bar & Grill Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Lounge Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Embassy Meeting Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Emerald Meeting Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Sapphire Meeting Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Crystal Ballroom Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Fitness Center Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Spa Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Jacuzzi
Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Recreational Facility - Pool Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Recreational Facilities Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Recreational Facilities Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Swimming Pool Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Exterior Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel Exterior View Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Spa Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Superior Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Superior Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Deluxe Room
Area: Powai Number of Rooms: 134

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Sobha R. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2013
Excellent

F
8.3
Mohan P. Business travelers India, November 27, 2013
Generally OK but hassles of Airport transfer.

Good Room, Cleanlines & Quite & Calm
6.7
Even though I had clearly mentioned while booking for Mumbai Airport to Hotel transfer along with Flight details, I was stranded at the Airport for more than 45 minutes in the middle of the night and had to shout on top of my voice before hotel organized a Cab for me. And after that Hotel staff continued to say that I have to pay for that separately including at checkout time! In spite of me showing them booking details with Airport transfer details within it, it was not being agreed. And finally after repeated arguments, I could move out of the hotel. I would like this to be sorted out between Hotel & Agoda and I would like to have a clear update on the same!
Craig H. Families with young children Australia, November 18, 2013
Very comfortable, staff were very helpful

The Ramada is located close to were I was attending to my business. Staff were very helpful and the room service menu is excellent.
8.7
The Ramada is a very comfortable hotel. It is located close to the Hiranandani Hospital which is were my baby was born and allowed me easy access. When my baby was discharged from hospital the baby and myself were easily and comfortably accommodated. The staff were very helpful and assisted with my multiple requests. The room service menu was excellent. I stayed in this hotel for 1 month and was very appreciative that it was so nice and that the staff were so friendly.
Hilmi I. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Fantastic

Food, air cond and view
8
Fantastic on food, breakfast, lunch or dinner. Good view on mount of Powai. Good road access to airport. Good facilities for fitness.
Amiralli M. Couples Canada, October 22, 2013
very bad experince

none
3.3
had a very bad experience at this so called 5 star hotel. it should be 3 star. we had asked for non smoking room and was given a smoking room though we complained and our room was changed to another room with no difference which made my wife and myself sick. we had requested a shuttle for 6 am sharp so that we would get to international airport on time for our flight which we nearly missed due to the shuttle being late. there was no costomer service at all at this hotel and i would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Stephen S. Business travelers United States of America, October 8, 2013
Quick stay, but offered what I needed.

Location, location location
6.7
The stay was good for what I needed, just a bed for several hours and then back on a plane.
Kakar A. Business travelers India, September 12, 2013
value for money

economical, good rooms and satisfactory breakfast
7
my stay at ramada powai was nice and comfortable. for my purpose the hotel is well located.
Ravi K. Business travelers India, August 25, 2013
Excellent

Serene,Calm,Friendly Staff
8.3
It is definitely a four star stay. Staffs are friendly and the hotel is very clean. Breakfast had everything you can expect. However, it is still aloof as a location cause slum area surrounds the hotel.
Sunny D. Business travelers India, August 22, 2013
A nice experience as always!

Location, Food & Staff Performance
10
The stay was nice as always. Breakfast should be improved.
Sachin T. Couples India, August 11, 2013
It was nice.!

1. cleanliness 2. quiet 3. room and kits provided
7.3
1st day, after checking in, we found that the room was not cleaned at all.!! everything was messed up, we went back to reception again, and asked for a different room, staff was not "active", but anyways, we got another room. Had very bad scene outside the window, so we kept it close. But, room was perfect, and as well as the things and service provided. Something more could be expected for "international standard hotel".. But, overall it was a nice stay for 3 nights.! we loved it(if it can come into budget like this time, we got from Agoda - thanks.!) - anything more than that is quite undeserving for the place.!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Superior RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Deluxe RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Superior RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - ReceptionRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Herbs & Spice RestaurantRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Cafe AmbrosiaRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Uno Bar & GrillRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - LoungeRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Embassy Meeting RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Emerald Meeting RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Sapphire Meeting RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Crystal BallroomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Fitness CenterRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - SpaRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - JacuzziRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Recreational Facility - Pool RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Swimming PoolRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - ExteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel Exterior ViewRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - SpaRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Superior RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Superior RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Deluxe RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Swimming PoolRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - BallroomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - SpaRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Deluxe RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05