Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre

Saki Vihar Road, Near The Residence Hotel & Convention Centre, Powai, Mumbai, India 400087 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Exterior Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Restaurant Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Guest Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Guest Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Interior Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Interior Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Reception Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Interior Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Exterior Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hot Tub Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Interior Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Fitness Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Swimming Pool Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Ballroom Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Restaurant Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Bathroom
Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Interior Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Fitness Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Swimming Pool Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - View Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Reception Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Interior Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Ballroom Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Exterior Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Guest Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Guest Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Interior Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Exterior
Area: Powai Number of Rooms: 134

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
115 reviews

105 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (115)
Sort by:
文博 孙. Business travelers China, December 21, 2015
overall good

room is big and clean comfortable
9.3
only food is not that good. lack of western food. too expensivw
Report this review
Nasir A. Families with young children India, November 9, 2015
Good Hotel

Location, Ambience and Food
6.3
It was a nice hotel for a business trip. Maybe for single persons and couples. But not for families.. just for one reason the bathrooms are glass walled towards the room which does not give any privacy. Somehow this trend in Mumbai hotels to keep transparent bathrooms towards the rooms.. does not see any logic...
Report this review
Shadaabkarim K. Business travelers India, October 17, 2015
Comfortness at its maximum

Green location at all corners...........Food is amazing .... Courteous staff............................................................................................................................
9.7
Very satisfying
Report this review
Ranganathan V. Business travelers Australia, September 18, 2015
good

location. food and hospitality
8.3
It was excellent
Report this review
Than S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2015
good

staff are helpful, hotel room is clean.
8
good.
Report this review
Fizi G. Families with young children India, September 7, 2015
very good

every things is fine
9
Only one ward very good.
Report this review
Navneet J. Business travelers India, August 10, 2015
Pleasant stay

1.Nice cooperative staff 2. Fulfill all the requirements we ask for 3. Hotel takes care of its cleaning ver well
9.3
I had awesome stay.. I been here in rainy season but there is no problem for me of connectivity.. Food is nice... Service is good.. And most importantly very very cooperative and happy face staff.. In all very nice experience of my 5 days stay..
Report this review
Umesh A. Solo travelers India, August 9, 2015
Its good

Reception persons are good
9.3
Report this review
Jaebum P. Business travelers South Korea, July 25, 2015
very clean hotel

clean, silence, good gym
8.7
the hotel is very clean and which have good gym and gym staff.
Report this review
Bhuvnesh A. Families with young children India, July 19, 2015
Nice Hotel, good ambiance, YUMMY FOOD

Food very nice, staff very polite and cooperative, Nice hotel room
9
I booked my room via Agoda.com and had a non-smoking room preference. I reached with my family at 10:30 PM and room was given to me with normal formalities. But when I entered the room I found I have been given a smoking room and a door connecting another room ( this was in case some one books 2 rooms with a big family). Next morning I requested the guy at the reception that I wanted to change the room as it's not as per my requirements and the staff was polite to change our room. Overall rooms are quiet clean and well maintained. The breakfast is extremely delicious and if you are going with small children you have lot of things from donuts, breads, cereals, chocos, eggs etc. The room service is also very nice and helpful. To reach the hotel one has to pass through dirty and narrow lanes, but due to overcrowded city /metro like Mumbai's one has to accept this. The hotel is Value for Money.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 105 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - ExteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - RestaurantRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Guest RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Guest RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - InteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - InteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - ReceptionRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - InteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - ExteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hot TubRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - InteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Fitness RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Swimming PoolRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - BallroomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - RestaurantRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - BathroomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - InteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Fitness RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Swimming PoolRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - ViewRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - ReceptionRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - InteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - BallroomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - ExteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Guest RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Guest RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - InteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - ExteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - RestaurantRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - RestaurantRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Superior RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Deluxe RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Superior RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - ReceptionRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Herbs & Spice RestaurantRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Cafe AmbrosiaRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Uno Bar & GrillRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - LoungeRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Embassy Meeting RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Emerald Meeting RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Sapphire Meeting RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Fitness CenterRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Recreational Facility - Pool RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - ExteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel Exterior ViewRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - SpaRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Superior RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Deluxe RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Swimming PoolRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - BallroomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - SpaRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Deluxe RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01