My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre

Saki Vihar Road, Near The Residence Hotel & Convention Centre, Powai, Mumbai, India 400087 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Superior Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Deluxe Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Superior Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Reception Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Herbs & Spice Restaurant Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Cafe Ambrosia Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Uno Bar & Grill Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Lounge Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Embassy Meeting Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Emerald Meeting Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Sapphire Meeting Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Crystal Ballroom Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Fitness Center Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Spa Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Jacuzzi
Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Recreational Facility - Pool Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Recreational Facilities Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Recreational Facilities Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Swimming Pool Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Exterior Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel Exterior View Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Spa Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Superior Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Superior Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Deluxe Room
Area: Powai Number of Rooms: 134

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Alan C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2014
Very good hotel with easy access to/from airport

Location from airport, comfortable room and excellent food
8
A very enjoyable stay in a comfortable room. My stay was purely for business but found the hotel would be a great place to revisit when / if I have time to visit India again for pleasure The hotel was in easy access to the place where my course was being held, so taxi's were relatively inexpensive. Good location for shopping close by and a relaxing place near the pool.
Daniel L. Business travelers Canada, April 25, 2014
Easy Access to Airport

Location, food and friendly staffs
10
I spent 4 days at this hotel. Friendly staffs and lots of restaurants to choose from. Great breakfast and very comfortable bed.
Salim V. Business travelers India, April 11, 2014
Good

Fitness Center, clean rooms and fast service
6
Good
Mohamed A. Business travelers Bahrain, March 29, 2014
Great Stay.

Price, Clean, Quiet.
6.3
It was great, only problem was i feel wifi should be free as we are business travelers don't expect us to pay extra for wifi. It should be built into the price of the room.
Abhishek U. Business travelers India, February 18, 2014
good

location, price, ambience
10
David C. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 31, 2014
Disappointing hotel with low standards

Nothing outstanding
5
The dark brown decor does nothing to lift the atmosphere in this disappointing hotel. The location is subject to the notorious delays from Mumbai traffic - but more than 30 minutes for 2km from the main highway is ridiculous. Every time you use the elevator you are harangued by the guy from the gift shop opposite - there is enough of this nuisance outside in Mumbai and it is not welcome inside the hotel. The rooms were adequate but dated. Internet was slow, intermittent. Sleep disturbed several times every night by packs of feral dogs behind the hotel. In the restaurant things are no better - service is slow, not customer focused - best learn to ask for things because they never offer even a glass of water and walk around with their heads down, not making eye contact. Refill of the buffet dishes is slow and several times in 4 days prevented me from having my choice of dishes. One morning the cold milk was empty - they never check and seem to rely of customers to tell them about things like this - I duly notified them and waited - some 5 minutes later a refill arrived and was placed into the display - no one me offered to add the milk to my waiting bowl of cereal or even advised me that milk was again available. The cereal containers at breakfast appear to have congealed remains of food splashes around the containers - 4 days like this, never changed. Was that an egg bar at the back or just a moving stage? There is no sign to say what, if anything is on offer there. The chefs always have their heads down and backs to the serving counter. The only customer interaction that I saw was another guest complaining about unhygienic practices when they were preparing his omelette and walking away in disgust - this was also the only hint I ever saw that they were prepared to serve breakfast dishes other than the buffet. Will not even consider staying there again - there are other hotels nearby if ever I am working near Powai again.
Chelsea B. Couples Canada, January 24, 2014
very comfortable

close to airport, very clean room, room service
9
This hotel was great. Only about ten minutes to the airport, clean modern rooms, great restaurant. There isn't really anything around it, at all, but it is close to airport
Girish G. Couples India, December 31, 2013
good

clean
8
Kakar A. Business travelers India, December 27, 2013
Stay was comfortable and value for money.

Affordable, Reasonable Breakfast, 24 hrs and well equipped gym
7.3
My stay at Ramada as always was good and comfortable. The hotel offers good rooms and valuefor money.
Sobha R. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2013
Excellent

F
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Superior RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Deluxe RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Superior RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - ReceptionRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Herbs & Spice RestaurantRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Cafe AmbrosiaRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Uno Bar & GrillRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - LoungeRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Embassy Meeting RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Emerald Meeting RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Sapphire Meeting RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Crystal BallroomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Fitness CenterRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - SpaRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - JacuzziRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Recreational Facility - Pool RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Swimming PoolRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - ExteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel Exterior ViewRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - SpaRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Superior RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Superior RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Deluxe RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Swimming PoolRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - BallroomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - SpaRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Deluxe RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08