Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre

Saki Vihar Road, Near The Residence Hotel & Convention Centre, Powai, Mumbai, India 400087 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Superior Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Deluxe Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Superior Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Reception Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Herbs & Spice Restaurant Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Cafe Ambrosia Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Uno Bar & Grill Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Lounge Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Embassy Meeting Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Emerald Meeting Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Sapphire Meeting Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Fitness Center Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Recreational Facility - Pool Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Recreational Facilities Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Recreational Facilities
Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Exterior Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel Exterior View Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Spa Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Superior Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Deluxe Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Swimming Pool Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Ballroom Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Spa Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Deluxe Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel Exterior
Area: Powai Number of Rooms: 134

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 104 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Jaebum P. Business travelers South Korea, July 25, 2015
very clean hotel

clean, silence, good gym
8.7
the hotel is very clean and which have good gym and gym staff.
Report this review
Bhuvnesh A. Families with young children India, July 19, 2015
Nice Hotel, good ambiance, YUMMY FOOD

Food very nice, staff very polite and cooperative, Nice hotel room
9
I booked my room via Agoda.com and had a non-smoking room preference. I reached with my family at 10:30 PM and room was given to me with normal formalities. But when I entered the room I found I have been given a smoking room and a door connecting another room ( this was in case some one books 2 rooms with a big family). Next morning I requested the guy at the reception that I wanted to change the room as it's not as per my requirements and the staff was polite to change our room. Overall rooms are quiet clean and well maintained. The breakfast is extremely delicious and if you are going with small children you have lot of things from donuts, breads, cereals, chocos, eggs etc. The room service is also very nice and helpful. To reach the hotel one has to pass through dirty and narrow lanes, but due to overcrowded city /metro like Mumbai's one has to accept this. The hotel is Value for Money.
Report this review
Timotio M. Business travelers India, June 13, 2015
Appraisal

Clean room and comfortable, friendly and obliging staff, value for money ,
8.3
Very comfortable
Report this review
Harshawardhan L. Business travelers India, April 16, 2015
Its Ok

The location is OK.
5.3
My stay was OK. I feel the hotel should be renovated.
Report this review
Ibrahim S. Couples India, March 26, 2015
Ramada... One of the best...

The Suite, The Food and The Staff
8.7
We enjoy staying at Ramada; we have stayed here a couple of times and every time the experience just gets better and better. Keep it up guys.
Report this review
Andreas K. Business travelers Cyphrus, March 13, 2015
I would rather stay somewhere else

Rooms were clean, staff was friendly
6
Wi-fi was slow, very bad for business travellers, also cost for wi-fi was too much 12+USD per day! This is crazy! Also, the reception hall was ALWAYS full of mosquitos! I was afraid to sit there during the day... Rooms were better, but I encountered 4-5 mosquitos also there during my stay.
Report this review
Mohammed I. Business travelers India, February 1, 2015
not suggested

nothing
2
its okay
Report this review
Mohamed S. Business travelers Maldives, February 1, 2015
Business Traveller

nice staff
4.7
Smelly corridors
Report this review
Ratna M. Families with young children Singapore, January 31, 2015
Ramada powai

Staff don't argue
4
Stay was soso. We stayed there because we were attending a wedding on the premises, needed the room to be cleaned 3x because floor (and our feet) were BLACK. Needed to oversee the cleaning before any improvement was made. Bfast staff needed to be cajoled into joining 2 tables for our group of 8 guests.. They just told us to sit separately despite tables closeby being available to be joint. Wifi and despite costing 600rupees only 1 device can be connected at a time, no other hotel I've stayed in India has any such rule. Strange. Requested wine not available for room service, when another choice finally appears, it is without ice bucket or any cooling device.. Warm champagne is a torture.
Report this review
Pallavi P. Business travelers India, January 29, 2015
Not so great as reviewed

Staff was co-operative
5
Average
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Superior RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Deluxe RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Superior RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - ReceptionRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Herbs & Spice RestaurantRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Cafe AmbrosiaRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Uno Bar & GrillRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - LoungeRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Embassy Meeting RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Emerald Meeting RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Sapphire Meeting RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Fitness CenterRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Recreational Facility - Pool RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - ExteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel Exterior ViewRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - SpaRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Superior RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Deluxe RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Swimming PoolRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - BallroomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - SpaRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Deluxe RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02