Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre

Saki Vihar Road, Near The Residence Hotel & Convention Centre, Powai, Mumbai, India 400087 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Superior Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Deluxe Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Superior Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Reception Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Herbs & Spice Restaurant Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Cafe Ambrosia Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Uno Bar & Grill Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Lounge Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Embassy Meeting Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Emerald Meeting Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Sapphire Meeting Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Fitness Center Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Recreational Facility - Pool Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Recreational Facilities Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Recreational Facilities
Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Exterior Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel Exterior View Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Spa Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Superior Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Deluxe Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Swimming Pool Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Ballroom Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Spa Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Deluxe Room Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel Exterior
Area: Powai Number of Rooms: 134

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 102 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (102)
Sort by:
Timotio M. Business travelers India, June 13, 2015
Appraisal

Clean room and comfortable, friendly and obliging staff, value for money ,
8.3
Very comfortable
Harshawardhan L. Business travelers India, April 16, 2015
Its Ok

The location is OK.
5.3
My stay was OK. I feel the hotel should be renovated.
Ibrahim S. Couples India, March 26, 2015
Ramada... One of the best...

The Suite, The Food and The Staff
8.7
We enjoy staying at Ramada; we have stayed here a couple of times and every time the experience just gets better and better. Keep it up guys.
Andreas K. Business travelers Cyphrus, March 13, 2015
I would rather stay somewhere else

Rooms were clean, staff was friendly
6
Wi-fi was slow, very bad for business travellers, also cost for wi-fi was too much 12+USD per day! This is crazy! Also, the reception hall was ALWAYS full of mosquitos! I was afraid to sit there during the day... Rooms were better, but I encountered 4-5 mosquitos also there during my stay.
Mohammed I. Business travelers India, February 1, 2015
not suggested

nothing
2
its okay
Mohamed S. Business travelers Maldives, February 1, 2015
Business Traveller

nice staff
4.7
Smelly corridors
Ratna M. Families with young children Singapore, January 31, 2015
Ramada powai

Staff don't argue
4
Stay was soso. We stayed there because we were attending a wedding on the premises, needed the room to be cleaned 3x because floor (and our feet) were BLACK. Needed to oversee the cleaning before any improvement was made. Bfast staff needed to be cajoled into joining 2 tables for our group of 8 guests.. They just told us to sit separately despite tables closeby being available to be joint. Wifi and despite costing 600rupees only 1 device can be connected at a time, no other hotel I've stayed in India has any such rule. Strange. Requested wine not available for room service, when another choice finally appears, it is without ice bucket or any cooling device.. Warm champagne is a torture.
Pallavi P. Business travelers India, January 29, 2015
Not so great as reviewed

Staff was co-operative
5
Average
Sukrut K. Couples India, January 25, 2015
Good Experience all together..

Good and clean rooms..
10
Swaminath I. Business travelers United States of America, January 24, 2015
Almost perfect stay

Good dining courteous staff bad surroundings can't even go for a walk gift shop overpriced cluttered front desk very efficient has improved its is the 5th time Iam staying here. Breakfast spread excel
7.3
But for the road leading to the hotel it is averygood place to stay the walls near elevator on 8th floor vibrate unusually needs attention

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Superior RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Deluxe RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Superior RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - ReceptionRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Herbs & Spice RestaurantRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Cafe AmbrosiaRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Uno Bar & GrillRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - LoungeRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Embassy Meeting RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Emerald Meeting RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Sapphire Meeting RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Fitness CenterRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Recreational Facility - Pool RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - ExteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel Exterior ViewRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - SpaRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Superior RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Deluxe RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Swimming PoolRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - BallroomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - SpaRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Deluxe RoomRamada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre Mumbai - Hotel Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04