Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Queens

164-40 Hillside Avenue, John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York (NY), United States 11432 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Exterior Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Exterior Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Surroundings Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Reception Ramada Queens New York (NY) - King Room Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Exterior Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Exterior Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Fitness Room Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Guest Room Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Double Room Ramada Queens New York (NY) - King Room Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Bathroom Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Interior Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Interior Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Interior
Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Fitness Room Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Lobby
Area: John F. Kennedy International Airport Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

from 110 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Mohamad H. Couples Egypt, May 20, 2015
iI didnt expect such bad hotel for the brand Ramad

the omly benifit that its near to station
3
Arrived midnight;we needed rest but the room was not sound proof as cars across the street caused disturbance to our sleep;morning very limited breakfast items with less quality
Report this review
Sirilak M. Families with older children Thailand, May 6, 2015
Room and service are below standard.

Near subway, that's all
2.7
This is by far the worse hotel of our 3 weeks in USA. Location is in Queens, mostly around there is Indian neighborhood. Two blocks away from subway, good part, but took almost an hour ride from downtown Manhattan. Room and service are bad and below standard. All staffs are not so warm welcome look. My room and my friend's the aircons don't work, until we had to go down and tell them to switch on, which is behind them. And most important, we stayed there 3 nights, room cleaning is bad. The coffe mug wasn't washed. The trash were not trown away. And they don't even refill the soap and shampoo!
Report this review
Katsuno M. Business travelers Japan, April 26, 2015
biz trip

price, carpark, clean room
5
it is located in unsafe area. feel not safe to go out.
Report this review
Tasushi T. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2015
Night to remember

the shower the bed
7.3
its was good
Report this review
Tania G. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2015
Good hotel for the price

The hotel was clean, and the staff where very nice and accommodating.
6
It's a good hotel for the price. If your looking for something cheap but still nice and clean this is great. Definitely not a 5 star hotel but it's still a good stay for those in a budget. About 10 min walk from the subway.
Report this review
Ruth S. Families with young children United States of America, January 28, 2015
snow storm 2015

location delivery service great maid service
9
It was a very good stay felt very comfortable. I would choose this location again in the future. Very accommodating.
Report this review
Tayo O. Business travelers United States of America, December 6, 2014
unclean environment

cant say
3.7
Managed
Report this review
Maria M. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2014
Great weekend stay!

Price, cleanliness & location.
10
Great stay for the price!
Report this review
Daisy M. Couples Philippines, November 5, 2014
Horrible experience

The room was clean. Although the carpet looks dirty. The bathroom was clean and they clean it everytime we step out of the hotel
2.7
The food was the same EVERYDAY. They wrote a sign: HOT BREAKFAST EGG AND SAUSAGE but it wasn't even warm! The lift broke down twice in our 3 nights stay. We had to climb till 9th floor after breakfast. The neighborhood looked unsafe.
Report this review
Judie P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2014
Too much noise from the street through the room

Clean, food, service
5.7
I can not sleep due to the loud noise from the street. The room was facing in front of the busy street. Bus and cars are non stop creating noise.... Can not sleep at all for these two days of my stay. waste money.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Queens New York (NY)Ramada Queens New York (NY) - ExteriorRamada Queens New York (NY) - ExteriorRamada Queens New York (NY) - SurroundingsRamada Queens New York (NY) - ReceptionRamada Queens New York (NY) - King RoomRamada Queens New York (NY) - ExteriorRamada Queens New York (NY) - ExteriorRamada Queens New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Queens New York (NY) - Fitness RoomRamada Queens New York (NY) - Guest RoomRamada Queens New York (NY) - Double RoomRamada Queens New York (NY) - King RoomRamada Queens New York (NY) - BathroomRamada Queens New York (NY) - InteriorRamada Queens New York (NY) - InteriorRamada Queens New York (NY) - InteriorRamada Queens New York (NY) - Fitness RoomRamada Queens New York (NY) - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05