My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Queens

164-40 Hillside Avenue, John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York (NY), United States 11432 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Surroundings Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Guest Room Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Fitness Room Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Reception Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Ramada Queens New York (NY) - King Room Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Double Room Ramada Queens New York (NY) - King Room Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Bathroom
Hotel Area: John F. Kennedy International Airport Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (79)
Sort by:
Igor I. Business travelers United States of America, March 1, 2014
no further comments

location price and name
6
Stuff is terrible change right away. All other is satisfied
Robert A. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2014
Price was ok, but some concerns.

Easy Check in, free parking, nice staff
7.3
The staff was very helpful and polite to my entire group. The price for the room was good for a Friday night in the city. The only concerns with the room I had (which I never got the chance to bring up to the staff) were the pens in the room were chewed up, the ice cubes in the ice cube trays had dirt in them, the shower didn't drain that quickly and there was a hand print on the wall, kind of dragged out in a dark red color (I really really hope it wasn't blood - but no one else thought it could have been anything else.
Wei C. Solo travelers Canada, February 2, 2014
short stay, needed a convenient place

location, price, availabiloty
5.3
Comfortable, great hotel for overnight stay coming from the airport. The hotel was basic but comfortable, did a good job updating considering the part of the city it is in is fairly run down.
Joseph D. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2014
Decent hotel. Will not go again

Room. Bed, local restaurants
6.3
I don't like being swindled, and that's deck ately a thing here. I say this not because of the room, but when I asked the front desk to call me a taxi to the airport (not far away). They told me that it would cost 35-40 dollars. This was an outrageous price as I to my costs 50-60 to ride from the Bronx which is alllot farther away. Then when I asked the front desk to call a metered taxi company like yellow cab, they refused. They are obviously hooking up their friends who drive taxis and because their hotel brags proximity to the airport, they are banking on the ignorance of travelers, transiters, and tourists to not know how much the rate should be. If you are going to stay here, make sure you have arranged transportation on your own. And I believe there is a bus to the airport. However if you are looking for an airport hotel, this is not really an airport hotel. The room itself was great however, except for the curtains did not close. There are some great restaurants outside. There is an especiLly tasty little street stand near the front door with the best gyros I've had in a long time.
Micaela B. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
Very convenient

Location, clean, helpful staff
9.3
The stay was great we were able to check in early and get settled. So close to the subway and a fun area.
Lei J. Solo travelers China, December 13, 2013
I do not fance by the decoration of this hotel!

clean
2
the room of hotel is amazed small, and the decoration of the hotel is extremely poor. It's not value for the price.
Adrish B. Groups India, November 29, 2013
value for money

great room toilet staff
8.3
Lorraine H. Couples Australia, September 25, 2013
Good price for a hotel near New Yorl

Breakfast, the bed and clean
10
The stay was very good, clean , breakfast ok and reasonabled price when it was so close to transport.
Nor A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 24, 2013
Very comfortable

Comfortable, location and good breakfast
8.7
I enjoyed the bed very much. Very comfortable room. Location was good with many restaurants nearby. Breakfast wasn't a luxury but good enough for me
Joseph M. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2013
GREAT PLACE

ROOM SIZE, CLEAN, SAFE
8
VERY GREAT PLACE TO STAY AND ENJOY WITH FAMILY And friends

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorRamada Queens New York (NY) - SurroundingsRamada Queens New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorRamada Queens New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorRamada Queens New York (NY) - Guest RoomRamada Queens New York (NY) - Fitness RoomRamada Queens New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Queens New York (NY) - ReceptionRamada Queens New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorRamada Queens New York (NY) - King RoomRamada Queens New York (NY) - Double RoomRamada Queens New York (NY) - King RoomRamada Queens New York (NY) - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C01