Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Queens

164-40 Hillside Avenue, John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York (NY), United States 11432 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Exterior Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Exterior Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Surroundings Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Reception Ramada Queens New York (NY) - King Room Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Exterior Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Exterior Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Fitness Room Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Guest Room Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Double Room Ramada Queens New York (NY) - King Room Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Bathroom Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Interior Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Interior Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Interior
Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Fitness Room Ramada Queens New York (NY) - Lobby
Area: John F. Kennedy International Airport Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Barbara K. Families with older children United States of America, September 2, 2014
Clean rooms, very helpful staff

Great value for the price
9
Bruce D. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2014
Very poor
2.7
Did not like the parking,the food,wasn't clean front desk had a attitude over all very poor.we slept with our clothes on
Daniel O. Families with young children United States of America, June 8, 2014
Good

Location
6.7
It was very Good, pleasant, short. Hot Breakfast was the same all days.
Elvis D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2014
No impressed
2
No positive things to reference This was not a very pleasant stay, the elevator was not working and I had to walk up to my room on the 7th floor for two days, parking is very limited. I would rate this hotel very poor.
Sukhwant B. Families with older children United States of America, May 31, 2014
Very bad because lift was not working.

cleanliness, budget hotel.
6
Very tortuous. Because without lift we were put on 7th floor.
Shuk W. Couples Hong Kong, May 30, 2014
We chose the wrong place to stay with!!!!

Good transportation to the airport ann the city centre.
3.3
Very dispointted with the room (too noisy), and with the hotel facilities (the lift was out out of order during our stay). It made us crazy to move the luggage from 4th floor to the ground. What do u think if u were in the 8th floor.
Belen M. Families with older children United States of America, May 21, 2014
Service and quality was great

clean, quite and accessible to evrtything
2.7
it was great andrelaxing. the staff were friendly
Nazreen T. Couples Sri Lanka, May 21, 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Easy access to many restaurants including halal friendly once.Safe location.Comfortable rooms.
8.3
Had a nice time.We even extended out say by two more days.
Zoraya M. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2014
good staff

near airport, pharmacy and grocery
5
They don't enough parking space. Good only for short stay
Igor I. Business travelers United States of America, March 1, 2014
no further comments

location price and name
6
Stuff is terrible change right away. All other is satisfied

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Queens New York (NY)Ramada Queens New York (NY) - ExteriorRamada Queens New York (NY) - ExteriorRamada Queens New York (NY) - SurroundingsRamada Queens New York (NY) - ReceptionRamada Queens New York (NY) - King RoomRamada Queens New York (NY) - ExteriorRamada Queens New York (NY) - ExteriorRamada Queens New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Queens New York (NY) - Fitness RoomRamada Queens New York (NY) - Guest RoomRamada Queens New York (NY) - Double RoomRamada Queens New York (NY) - King RoomRamada Queens New York (NY) - BathroomRamada Queens New York (NY) - InteriorRamada Queens New York (NY) - InteriorRamada Queens New York (NY) - InteriorRamada Queens New York (NY) - Fitness RoomRamada Queens New York (NY) - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A03