or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Resort Aquaworld Budapest

16 Ives street, 04. Újpest, Budapest, Hungary 1044 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Exterior Ramada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Exterior Ramada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Exterior Ramada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - View Ramada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Aquaworld Ramada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Lobby Ramada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Lobby Ramada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Reception Ramada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Reception Ramada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Interior Ramada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Ramada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Ramada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Apartments Ramada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Restaurant Ramada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Restaurant Ramada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Buffet
Ramada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Buffet Ramada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Buffet Ramada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Buffet Ramada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Buffet Ramada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Meeting Room Ramada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Meeting Room Ramada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Ballroom Ramada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Swimming Pool Ramada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Swimming Pool Ramada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Swimming Pool Ramada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Swimming Pool Ramada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Swimming Pool
Area: 04. Újpest Number of Rooms: 309
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Maria W. Families with older children Sweden, October 31, 2013
Nice visit, a lot of fun AND relaxation

The aquaworld, the spa and the rooms
8.7
We were two families travellning toghether and (I think) we all enjoyed our stay. Both the activities and the hotel were perfect! We had been in the Aquaworld before but then just over the day and I will highly recommend you to also stay at the hotel
Ankit S. Couples India, September 1, 2013
Awesome hotel with fantastic Aqua World

Aqua World, Big rooms with all the facilities, perfect for holiday & relaxation.
9
Its been one of the best hotels me & my wife have been to. We really enjoyed our stay. The aqua world was so much fun. The rides, jacuzzi, swimming pools were very well maintained. We stayed there for three days & really loved it. The staff was friendly & the rooms were very comfortable. Would love to go back.
Irena F. Families with young children Serbian, January 6, 2013
Superb for children, best winter destination!!!

Excellent aquaworld, nice rooms, nice playhouse for kids, very warm and clean
8.7
We travelled with two kids, 5 yrs and 1,5 yrs. Kids had the time of their lives
Hotel Feature Tip: All slides are only for kids with minimum height of 140cm
Steve M. Families with young children United States of America, January 1, 2013
Second stay at this hotel

Comfortable rooms, friendly staff, excellent dining and indoor swimming/sauna facilities
7.7
Cons include overpriced meal plans and special event costs (e.g. New Years).
Rafael R. Solo travelers Hungary, September 25, 2012
Fun place to relax and travel

spa, nice rooms
9
nice neighborhood to discover, great spa facilities, great place to relax!
Bogdan-Dumitru P. Couples Romania, August 20, 2012
great spa and aquaworld experience

nice water facilities both on hotel spa and aquaworld
5.7
lately they are charging also the use of the hotel spa (a little time befores was included in the rate)! the hotel spa should remain free fir hotel quests
Jasem A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, June 29, 2012
lovely hotel and great service

best feature is quite and clean
8.7
it was lovely stay at this hotel because it was very clean and quite hotel. simply i liked it.
George S. Couples Bulgaria, June 5, 2012
good hotel but very bet location

aquaworld
6.7
It was a nice hotel. The room was good, but the location was alful. We spent teke 'free bus' but in the end of our trip to center the driver said that haven't got free one for getting back to hotel, because its monday?
Peter G. Business travelers Austria, May 25, 2012
Wellmess

Wellmess available
4.7
The rooms have standard size. They are clean and nothiong special. For the breakfast, they charge EUR per person and for the dinner buffet EUR per person. These amounts are totally unreasonable for the offered food.
Olivera K. Families with young children Serbian, November 13, 2011
Good entertainment on the water

aqua world and spa are the best in this hotel, staff reserved, bathroom very nice
8.7
my husbund, sun (5) and i have spent three days in ramada resort aquaworld. junior suit room tipe, where we were acomodated, was big and with very nice and big bathroom. we didnt take any additional services acept acomodation, so we had to find where to have meals. i recomend aquaworld restaurant which has good offer of meals and very good prices. it is really for recomendation to experience spa and aquaworld especialy when the family stays with children. be prepared to ask questions because on the hotel reception staff are not prepared to give basic information when you check in. some brochures are only on hungarian language. generaly i find this hotel because of its aquaworld interesting form me and my family and would like to come again in winter period.
Shopping Tip: budapest has numerous shopping centres. i recomend west end as the bigest. it is in center and far from hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Resort Aquaworld Budapest BudapestRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - ExteriorRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - ExteriorRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - ExteriorRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - ViewRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - AquaworldRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - LobbyRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - LobbyRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - ReceptionRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - ReceptionRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - InteriorRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - ApartmentsRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - RestaurantRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - RestaurantRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - BuffetRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - BuffetRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - BuffetRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - BuffetRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - BuffetRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Meeting RoomRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Meeting RoomRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - BallroomRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Swimming PoolRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Swimming PoolRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Swimming PoolRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Swimming PoolRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Swimming PoolRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - ExteriorRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - SpaRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - SpaRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - SpaRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - SpaRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - SpaRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - SpaRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Hot TubRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Pub/LoungeRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Fitness RoomRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Fitness RoomRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Fitness RoomRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Fitness RoomRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Fitness RoomRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Fitness RoomRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Fitness RoomRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Oriental SpaRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Fitness RoomRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Hot TubRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Balcony/TerraceRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - AquaworldRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Swimming PoolRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Swimming PoolRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Oriental SpaRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Swimming PoolRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Oriental SpaRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Oriental SpaRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Oriental SpaRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Oriental SpaRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - SpaRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Beauty SalonRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - SquashRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - TennisRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - AquaworldRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - AquaworldRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - AquaworldRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - PlaygroundRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - ExteriorRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - GardenRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - InteriorRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - ExteriorRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - BathroomRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - SpaRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - SpaRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Meeting RoomRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Swimming PoolRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Balcony/TerraceRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - BathroomRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - SpaRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Meeting RoomRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - ViewRamada Resort Aquaworld Budapest Budapest - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03