or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Resort Benoa

Jl. Pratama 97a Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Resort Benoa Bali - Celepook Pool Ramada Resort Benoa Bali - Celepook Pool Night Shoot Ramada Resort Benoa Bali - Tao Pool - Beach Front Ramada Resort Benoa Bali - Hotel Facade Ramada Resort Benoa Bali - Parking Area Ramada Resort Benoa Bali - Surroundings Ramada Resort Benoa Bali - Hotel Facade Ramada Resort Benoa Bali - Ramada Lobby Ramada Resort Benoa Bali - Buffet Breakfast Ramada Resort Benoa Bali - Tanjung Terrace Ramada Resort Benoa Bali - One Bedroom Villa Ramada Resort Benoa Bali - Garden Gate Ramada Resort Benoa Bali - Garden Gate Ramada Resort Benoa Bali - Garden Gate Ramada Resort Benoa Bali - Villa at Ramada Resort Benoa Ramada Resort Benoa Bali - Wedding Venue
Ramada Resort Benoa Bali - Villa Bathroom Ramada Resort Benoa Bali - Gym Area Ramada Resort Benoa Bali - Event Venue Ramada Resort Benoa Bali - Event Venue Ramada Resort Benoa Bali - Event Venue Ramada Resort Benoa Bali - Kid’s Playground Ramada Resort Benoa Bali - Spa Ramada Resort Benoa Bali - Kid’s Playground Ramada Resort Benoa Bali - Celepook Pool Ramada Resort Benoa Bali - Amadapa Spa Ramada Resort Benoa Bali - Amadapa Spa Ramada Resort Benoa Bali - Spa
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
398 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (398)
Sort by:
Ameya G. Couples India, August 14, 2014
Waste of time and money
3.3
The hotel lacks serious management issue. The room that was given -did not have towels -kettle was unclean -the shower door was missing!!!(not there) -the shower did not work -the basin tap did not work. I lost 60 minutes in tackling with the house keeping and getting my room changed. They switched me to a Non Smoking room and i felt i was glad. Next day I realized that bathroom did not have smoke detectors and people smoke cigarettes in the toilet and choke up all adjoining batch room vents.....The food served is also not that great. Except for the breakfast. Will never ever step in even if offered frreeee!!!! Nor will recommend.
Sharron A. Families with older children Australia, July 7, 2014
Good short stay.

The swimming pools. The game area. The day spa was relaxing. The beach day beds that over looked the water spots.
8.7
Our stay at the Ramads Resort Benoa was relaxing away from the hustle and bustle of Kuta. It was nice to be able to walk along the beach every morning without feeling like you have to buy something. I would stay here again.
Sze M. Groups Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
Not good as what i've expected

Friendly staffs, nice garden and close to the beach
4.3
1. We three ladies stayed in the Villa for 3 days. Hotel arranged construction workers worked at the roof top at the Villa right next to mime facing to the front door of my Villa. The construction workers disturbed us when we went in and out from the Villa, they really disturbed my privacy. 2. I locked the Villa door before I went out, housekeeping helped to clean up the room and DID NOT lock the door after they finished their work and left the door open. 3. The safe inside the rooms kept making noise over the noise; even we requested the hotel staffs to fixed it, it kept the noise at night after ward.
Decy L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
nice

the location and scent
6
it was a nice holiday
Chandraprabhat G. Families with young children India, June 18, 2014
Awesome

Location Service Value for money
8.3
Loaded with all facilities & good service was a pleasant experience. Kids enjoyed the atmosphere.
Hanny L. Families with young children Australia, June 14, 2014
Just okay, but it is outdated and need Reno .

Big room and clean
5.7
Fine. Like the big room with balcony facing the pool.
Rhonda R. Groups Australia, June 13, 2014
Reasonably comfortable

Pleasant staff Spacious room Lovely Bslcony
4.7
Comfortable but in need of update in some area Tiles missing from pool floor etc Very late making up rooms daily Better value for money elsewhere but chose this location as directly opposite wedding reception venue.
Wei X. Families with young children China, June 10, 2014
I recommend two bed room villa, really great!

villa is good and very cheap. I like the open concept bathroom. Sky and stars are right above you.
7.7
It was great.
Wisnu S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 8, 2014
its a nice place to stay...luv it :)

room
7
Pramod J. Business travelers India, June 4, 2014
Not so great
3.3
I stayed in this hotel based on the BRAND - RAMADA. but nothing found good. Other hotels in the vicinity are much more better then this.Nothing Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Resort Benoa Bali - Celepook PoolRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Celepook PoolRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Celepook Pool Night ShootRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Tao Pool - Beach FrontRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Hotel FacadeRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Parking AreaRamada Resort Benoa Bali - SurroundingsRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Hotel FacadeRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Ramada LobbyRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Buffet BreakfastRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Tanjung TerraceRamada Resort Benoa Bali - One Bedroom VillaRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Garden GateRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Garden GateRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Garden GateRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Villa at Ramada Resort BenoaRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Wedding VenueRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Villa BathroomRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Gym AreaRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Event VenueRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Event Venue Ramada Resort Benoa Bali - Event Venue Ramada Resort Benoa Bali - Kid’s PlaygroundRamada Resort Benoa Bali - SpaRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Kid’s PlaygroundRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Celepook PoolRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Amadapa SpaRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Amadapa SpaRamada Resort Benoa Bali - SpaRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Foot MassageRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Gym AreaRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Balinese PerformanceRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Honeymoon Set-UpRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Tao Bali RestaurantRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Benoa BistroRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Open StageRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Resort Benoa Bali - BadmintonRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Cooking ClassRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Making Janur ActivitiesRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Tao Bali RestaurantRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Romantic DinnerRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Games AreaRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Resort Benoa Bali - BBQ DinnerRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Making Janur ActivityRamada Resort Benoa Bali - BalconyRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Games AreaRamada Resort Benoa Bali - BathroomRamada Resort Benoa Bali - BadmintonRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Tao Bali RestaurantRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Romantic DinnerRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Making Janur ActivityRamada Resort Benoa Bali - BBQ NightRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Celepook PoolRamada Resort Benoa Bali - SuperiorRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Superior TwinRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Superior Garden TwinRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Superior GardenRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Deluxe GardenRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Deluxe Garden TwinRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Deluxe PoolRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Deluxe Pool TwinRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Romantic DinnerRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Yoga ClassRamada Resort Benoa Bali - Swimming Pool with Beach View

Customer Reviews - Ramada Resort Benoa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08