or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Seoul

112-5, Samseong-dong, Gangnam-gu, Gangnam - Coex, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Sauna Ramada Seoul Seoul - Exterior Ramada Seoul Seoul - Exterior Ramada Seoul Seoul - Suite Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Ramada Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Fitness Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Interior Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Facilities Ramada Seoul Seoul - Spa Ramada Seoul Seoul - Reception Ramada Seoul Seoul - Executive Lounge Ramada Seoul Seoul - Food and Beverages
Ramada Seoul Seoul - Golf Course Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Interior Ramada Seoul Seoul - Ballroom Ramada Seoul Seoul - Bathroom Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Executive Lounge Ramada Seoul Seoul - Pub/Lounge Ramada Seoul Seoul - Facilities Ramada Seoul Seoul - Food and Beverages Ramada Seoul Seoul - Ballroom
Area: Gangnam - Coex Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1109 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1109)
Sort by:
Kuok W. Solo travelers China, October 28, 2013
business Hotel

1. Room size just enough, 2. Airport bus stop in front of hotel, 3. Close to subway station.
6.3
James H. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2013
Fair, not worth $$

Easy access to subway
5
Fair... Room carpet is old... So so Cannot use the spa - want extra $$ Bell staff is poor, no one help to bring up luggages Reception staff is very good
James H. Groups United States of America, October 27, 2013
Fair, not recommend

None
5
Fair, not worth the money Poor bellboy staff - got no assistance for the luggages Can not access to spa
Woon Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 27, 2013
Motel quality hotel

nothing, nothing and nothing
3.3
Definitely not a 4 stars. The price was a 4 stars hotel but we got the motel quality room. I hated this experience and I couldn't sleep after a tried working day. We didn't expect anything when we made the booking, only wanted a good clean place to sleep after conference day but this hotel only made us more tiring. Just felt unfortable once we enter the room, on our second last night, we found dirty underwear under our bed! This hotel made me sick! Finally, got an upgrade room on our last night. Good luck!
Soyoung L. Solo travelers South Korea, October 27, 2013
Easy comfort but not fancy hotel

Location, value for money, internet access
5.3
It was ok to relax. Good location and easy access to internet are the strong points. But i didn't satisfied that much cuz room was very small.
Lam H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 26, 2013
Ok...not new as I expect

Comfortable
8
In the morning .... So noisy from outside....but hotel has nice window view....is old hotel it feels?..spa is nice
Yenchit H. Business travelers Thailand, October 26, 2013
This is my second stay time to stay at this hotel.

Easy to get access to public transportation. Right in front of the hotel. Close to our business partner's office.
8
Jimmy Y. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2013
Great location, but is a business hotel

Location, Transportation
8
It was good, but didn't like the smoking on our floor, even though we requested a no smoking room. Location is excellent however.
June W. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2013
Great Location

good location, friendly staff, clean room
6
Kim Y. Business travelers United States of America, October 20, 2013
good breakfast comes with extra cost

good breakfast and buffet dinner as happy hour snack come with $20 extra; convenient location after new subway station opened.
7.3
quality of breakfast was acceptable; some rooms need renovation; one of staffs on duty was not kind as expected; phone operator was not responsive in time. otherwise, it is okay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Seoul SeoulRamada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - SaunaRamada Seoul Seoul - ExteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - ExteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - Suite RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - InteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Seoul Seoul - SpaRamada Seoul Seoul - ReceptionRamada Seoul Seoul - Executive LoungeRamada Seoul Seoul - Food and BeveragesRamada Seoul Seoul - Golf CourseRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - InteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - BathroomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Executive LoungeRamada Seoul Seoul - Pub/LoungeRamada Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Seoul Seoul - Food and BeveragesRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Seoul Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Seoul Seoul - InteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - SpaRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - ExteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Ramada Seoul, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B03