Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Seoul

112-5, Samseong-dong, Gangnam-gu, Gangnam - Coex, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Sauna Ramada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIO Ramada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIO Ramada Seoul Seoul - PRESIDENTIAL SUITE Ramada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIO Ramada Seoul Seoul - SAUNA LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - GYM Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Spa Ramada Seoul Seoul - SAUNA LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Food and Beverages
Ramada Seoul Seoul - Golf Course Ramada Seoul Seoul - SUITE Ramada Seoul Seoul - SUITE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Interior Ramada Seoul Seoul - Ballroom Ramada Seoul Seoul - Bathroom Ramada Seoul Seoul - SUPERIOR Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIO Ramada Seoul Seoul - Ballroom
Area: Gangnam - Coex Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1173 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1173)
Sort by:
Chang Y. Solo travelers South Korea, December 29, 2013
Good value. Clean Room.

Good value. Clean Room. Gangnam
7.3
No particular issues. Everything as expected. Good value for money
Mr T. Couples Thailand, December 24, 2013
Excellent in every way.

1. Staff 2. Location 3. Hygiene
10
It was really good, to start with. We arrived by a shuttle bus from the airport, which took us approx. 1 hour+. Traffic in Seoul is getting worse, but that I just a small problem. We arrived with four luggages, so the concierges came out to carry them inside. It was really cold that day, I guessed we had like -1/-2 degrees that day. We arrived relatively too early, so we could not check in right away, the hotel was full occupancy the night before too. So, we had to wait until 1pm until the room was finally ready. Then, we left our luggages there at the front office and dashed out to grabbed something to eat at a convenience store nearby. Opposite the hotel, there are 2 convenient stores and some good restaurants, I would recommend none to go there. After that, we were told that the room is ready. We checked in, moved our luggages and finally could throw ourselves on the comfy bed.
Kim P. Business travelers Singapore, December 16, 2013
Ramada Seoul

none none none
4.7
Extremely bad experience. Stayed on the executive floor. Toilet smells like someone just finished doing their business all the time. Safe box was not working and there was no spares in the hotel. club lounge has no drinks supply and even on the evening cocktails has like 1 can of coke and 1 can of something else plus a bottle of apple and orange juice. no staff in the lounge to attend to anyone. one night i finished work late and was the last to leave the lounge at 8.15pm (close at 8pm). I left my umbrella there and only remember when I got back to room. lounge was closed and thus i waited till next morning to ask the recep to help to get back the umbrella at 9am. (Lounge opens at 11am by the way). Well, it cannot be found I was told. Really bad experience.
Erich S. Business travelers United States of America, December 15, 2013
Getting Worse

compact, close to business district and price
3.7
This hotel was not top quality to begin with. At best, it barely justifies the hotel label. Recently, it's getting worse because of the overcrowded environment. This hotel was not designed to hold all the guests at full occupancy. The infrastructure doesn't support it, and the hotel is understaffed. Check-in and check-out can be a nightmare depending on whether you hit the high traffic from package tourists. There are simply too many group tour guests. Its is clearly a budget choice rather than a business hotel.
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 13, 2013
Newly renovated and comfortable room.

Newly renovated. Price. Comfortable bed.
7
It was nice and comfortable. However, don't catch the airport shuttle outside the hotel as it is on the opposite direction to the airport.
Stuart G. Business travelers Australia, December 13, 2013
Clean but dated

Good location, easy access to public transport, good value
7
It's a nice hotel, but in need of an update. The staff spoke reasonable english. The breakfast had the bare minimum you would want on a buffet. There is no concierge.
Erich S. Business travelers United States of America, December 12, 2013
Quality is Declining

Affordable, hotel feel and proximity to Gangnam areas
3.7
Noisy construction everywhere, traffic out front, understaffed and overcrowded with group tourists.
Foo C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2013
My choice value for money business hotel in Seoul.

Great location. Next the park. Next to a subway station and Limo bus stops right in front of the hotel.
8.3
As usual everything fine. Except the room I was in had a unclean coffee spoon and missing iron. I am just being picky though but overall satisfied.
Inhye H. Business travelers South Korea, December 5, 2013
Good location for a conference in COEX

Location, price, cozy room
7
Good enough
Jan L. Business travelers Netherlands, November 26, 2013
Nice stay in an executive room

cityspot, nice rooms, clean
8.3
It took approx 1 hour and 15 minutes from the airport. The hotel is situated in the center of the city and the most things are reasonable nearby. The executive floor has a club lounge, but it closes after 20.00 hrs, to early. The drinks are only none alcoholic except the happy hour between 1800-2000hrs you cabn have a glass of wine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Ramada Seoul, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C03