or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Seoul

112-5, Samseong-dong, Gangnam-gu, Gangnam - Coex, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Sauna Ramada Seoul Seoul - Exterior Ramada Seoul Seoul - Exterior Ramada Seoul Seoul - Suite Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Ramada Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Fitness Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Interior Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Facilities Ramada Seoul Seoul - Spa Ramada Seoul Seoul - Reception Ramada Seoul Seoul - Executive Lounge Ramada Seoul Seoul - Food and Beverages
Ramada Seoul Seoul - Golf Course Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Interior Ramada Seoul Seoul - Ballroom Ramada Seoul Seoul - Bathroom Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Executive Lounge Ramada Seoul Seoul - Pub/Lounge Ramada Seoul Seoul - Facilities Ramada Seoul Seoul - Food and Beverages Ramada Seoul Seoul - Ballroom
Area: Gangnam - Coex Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1086 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1086)
Sort by:
Kim Y. Business travelers United States of America, October 20, 2013
good breakfast comes with extra cost

good breakfast and buffet dinner as happy hour snack come with $20 extra; convenient location after new subway station opened.
7.3
quality of breakfast was acceptable; some rooms need renovation; one of staffs on duty was not kind as expected; phone operator was not responsive in time. otherwise, it is okay.
Chiu K. Business travelers Taiwan, October 18, 2013
Soeul is a great city for business travel

good location, friendly staffs, organised
6.7
The receiption is very friendly, good response & helpful. it's close to downtown, easy access to all the offices. room is small but it's organize and clean up well. good internet speed in the room.
Lo L. Business travelers Taiwan, October 18, 2013
nice price and location hotel

free wifi, nice location of MRT, nice service
9.7
Erick H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 17, 2013
Enjoyable stay in South of Seoul

Convenience, Access, Friendly staff
8
I enjoyed my stay in Ramada Seoul. Access couldn't be better with Airport limo from Incheon Airport to the hotel doorstep. My room got a beautiful view of Seolleung tomb park and Gangnam skyline. Of course travel by car from this area to North Gangnam river can be quite terrible due to the traffice, but the new Bundang line make it easier to travel from North of Han Gang river to the hotel. Reasonably priced. One of the best hotels in Gangnam area.
Sun M. Business travelers South Korea, October 16, 2013
comfory but bit problems with internet issues

centrally located, easy airport access, and good sauna
6.7
very nice overall however would have been wonderful if they had business center with internet access
Sun M. Business travelers South Korea, October 15, 2013
room comfort was good working condition was bad

comfort room easy access to airport and central location
7.3
repeated question not good working wifi down and room access to internet problems
Sun M. Business travelers South Korea, October 9, 2013
comfort room but wifi keep going down.

cannot think 3 best thing all standard or below need major improvement just the location for my meeting was good.
7
No serious issues other then I really had bad times for my communications
Ying M. Solo travelers Germany, October 7, 2013
The hotel is okay but def. not my first choice!

language skills of the staff, airport shuttle and internet
4.7
Well, FIrst of all I had to find a hotel on the last minute therefore I chose this one. It is quiet expensive for the value you will get. The staff were less supportive and the rooms are only okay. It will not be my first choice next time when I am in Seoul.
Ying M. Solo travelers Germany, October 6, 2013
nothing special about this hotel

airport shuttle, staff spoke English well, international standards
4.3
I would not come this hotel again for several reasons. The staff were not very helpful and the pice was quiet high for the hotel. There are nicer once in Seoul. There are almost no restaurants very close by and the design is quiet old. Simply not my taste!
Sun M. Business travelers South Korea, October 6, 2013
good comfort

friendly staff, easy access to airport, spa
8.3
Mostly good, meeting at the coffee shop was very private except for the price of coffee. Beds are getting to be the time for upgrade.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Seoul SeoulRamada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - SaunaRamada Seoul Seoul - ExteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - ExteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - Suite RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - InteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Seoul Seoul - SpaRamada Seoul Seoul - ReceptionRamada Seoul Seoul - Executive LoungeRamada Seoul Seoul - Food and BeveragesRamada Seoul Seoul - Golf CourseRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - InteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - BathroomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Executive LoungeRamada Seoul Seoul - Pub/LoungeRamada Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Seoul Seoul - Food and BeveragesRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Seoul Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Seoul Seoul - InteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - SpaRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - ExteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Ramada Seoul, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C04