Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Seoul

112-5, Samseong-dong, Gangnam-gu, Gangnam - Coex, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Seoul Seoul - Superior Double Ramada Seoul Seoul - Superior Double Ramada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Hot Tub Ramada Seoul Seoul - Fitness Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Fitness Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Recreational Facilities Ramada Seoul Seoul - Ballroom Ramada Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Ramada Seoul Seoul - Lobby Ramada Seoul Seoul - Reception Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Entrance Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room
Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Bathroom Ramada Seoul Seoul - Superior Twin Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Suite Ramada Seoul Seoul - Executive Suite Ramada Seoul Seoul - Presidential Suite Ramada Seoul Seoul - Club Suite Ramada Seoul Seoul - Executive Lounge Ramada Seoul Seoul - Wildows Restaurant Ramada Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Ramada Seoul Seoul - De Bar
Area: Gangnam - Coex Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1079 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1079)
Sort by:
Erick H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 17, 2013
Enjoyable stay in South of Seoul

Convenience, Access, Friendly staff
8
I enjoyed my stay in Ramada Seoul. Access couldn't be better with Airport limo from Incheon Airport to the hotel doorstep. My room got a beautiful view of Seolleung tomb park and Gangnam skyline. Of course travel by car from this area to North Gangnam river can be quite terrible due to the traffice, but the new Bundang line make it easier to travel from North of Han Gang river to the hotel. Reasonably priced. One of the best hotels in Gangnam area.
Sun M. Business travelers South Korea, October 16, 2013
comfory but bit problems with internet issues

centrally located, easy airport access, and good sauna
6.7
very nice overall however would have been wonderful if they had business center with internet access
Sun M. Business travelers South Korea, October 15, 2013
room comfort was good working condition was bad

comfort room easy access to airport and central location
7.3
repeated question not good working wifi down and room access to internet problems
Sun M. Business travelers South Korea, October 9, 2013
comfort room but wifi keep going down.

cannot think 3 best thing all standard or below need major improvement just the location for my meeting was good.
7
No serious issues other then I really had bad times for my communications
Ying M. Solo travelers Germany, October 7, 2013
The hotel is okay but def. not my first choice!

language skills of the staff, airport shuttle and internet
4.7
Well, FIrst of all I had to find a hotel on the last minute therefore I chose this one. It is quiet expensive for the value you will get. The staff were less supportive and the rooms are only okay. It will not be my first choice next time when I am in Seoul.
Ying M. Solo travelers Germany, October 6, 2013
nothing special about this hotel

airport shuttle, staff spoke English well, international standards
4.3
I would not come this hotel again for several reasons. The staff were not very helpful and the pice was quiet high for the hotel. There are nicer once in Seoul. There are almost no restaurants very close by and the design is quiet old. Simply not my taste!
Sun M. Business travelers South Korea, October 6, 2013
good comfort

friendly staff, easy access to airport, spa
8.3
Mostly good, meeting at the coffee shop was very private except for the price of coffee. Beds are getting to be the time for upgrade.
Ji M. Couples Canada, October 6, 2013
Very nice room

luxury, location, price
10
Julien R. Families with young children Switzerland, October 6, 2013
Small room but clean, very good breakfast buffet

Good breakfast, near subway station, good staff
6.3
The hotel Ramada is a good hotel in general but around nothing. It was complicated to fund a restaurant, then we did to go by subway every time
Sung-Chon H. Business travelers South Korea, October 6, 2013
Great Business Hotel

Accesible, Available, Clean
8
I always stay in this hotel because of its accessibility to the Subway station and other business buildings where I have most of my meetings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Seoul SeoulRamada Seoul Seoul - Superior DoubleRamada Seoul Seoul - Superior DoubleRamada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Hot TubRamada Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - LobbyRamada Seoul Seoul - ReceptionRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - EntranceRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - BathroomRamada Seoul Seoul - Superior Twin RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Deluxe SuiteRamada Seoul Seoul - Executive SuiteRamada Seoul Seoul - Presidential SuiteRamada Seoul Seoul - Club SuiteRamada Seoul Seoul - Executive LoungeRamada Seoul Seoul - Wildows RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - De BarRamada Seoul Seoul - More BarRamada Seoul Seoul - Fitness CenterRamada Seoul Seoul - Golf CenterRamada Seoul Seoul - Conference RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Conference RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Convention CenterRamada Seoul Seoul - Grand BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - MainRamada Seoul Seoul - SaunaRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - ExteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramada Seoul, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A01