My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Seoul

112-5, Samseong-dong, Gangnam-gu, Gangnam - Coex, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Seoul Seoul - Superior Double Ramada Seoul Seoul - Superior Double Ramada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Hot Tub Ramada Seoul Seoul - Fitness Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Fitness Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Recreational Facilities Ramada Seoul Seoul - Ballroom Ramada Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Ramada Seoul Seoul - Lobby Ramada Seoul Seoul - Reception Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Entrance Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room
Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Bathroom Ramada Seoul Seoul - Superior Twin Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Suite Ramada Seoul Seoul - Executive Suite Ramada Seoul Seoul - Presidential Suite Ramada Seoul Seoul - Club Suite Ramada Seoul Seoul - Executive Lounge Ramada Seoul Seoul - Wildows Restaurant Ramada Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Ramada Seoul Seoul - De Bar
Area: Gangnam - Coex Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1040 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1040)
Sort by:
Hee H. Families with young children Canada, September 2, 2013
very bad... dirty bathroom & noise bed

location...maybe...
3.3
i don't want to recommend anybody i know... hate to use the dirty and old bathrood
Vincent B. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Standard city hotel

Near to subway. Standard city hotel, good value for money
6.7
Near to subway. Standard city hotel, good value for money. It is quite nice for the price but may not be worth 5 star
Raul B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2013
great stay

location, sights, and dining
8.3
great place in a awesome location would recommend to everyone
Frank S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2013
See Seoul - Gangnam Style

Great location in Gangnam, Great staff - spoke English, Good value for the cost
8.7
Pleasant stay for 2 nights. Comfortable room. Easy access to the subway and rest of Seoul. I would stay here again and I would recommend the hotel to other travelers.
Hyunsoo P. Couples South Korea, September 1, 2013
Good sleep & Good breakfast I had

Good Breakfast, Bed & Location
8.7
Just OK. Enough to get a sleep and have a freakfast.
Mars K. Business travelers Tunisia, September 1, 2013
Very helpful and kind staff, clean room, had a gre

Very good location and easy access for almost everything in Seoul. The airport bus is just in front of the hotel and the subway station is just one minute walking to the hotel
8.3
Tee C. Business travelers Singapore, September 1, 2013
Nice Clean Hotel

Staff friendly, near to public transport.
6
The stay was comfort as the room was big. Wifi connection was good and easy access to public transport. Central location.
Hon H. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2013
Great price offer but a bit old.

Great Price. Comfortable Bed. Easy Access.
6.3
Subway station is close by but not an usual line. So not too convenience. The Hotel itself is a bit old and the wifi connnection was really bad...
Sylvia N. Couples Indonesia, August 29, 2013
bad impression of the dirty room, old carpet.

nothing good
4.7
Very bad impression of the room, dark and old/ never renovated, old dusty carpet, the staff is not doing proper cleaning. only the internet access is good. Not worth for the money.
Daniel-Jacques D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2013
Not the best service

Well equipped spa, gym, staff were friendly
5
I spent a fair amount on the hotel room however I was disappointed on a few points. One of these is that breakfast is not included if you book (it only comes half price) .The internet broke connection consistently every night and when we asked them to fix it they did not. The cleaning people came up everyday and only made the beds/tidied up (did not clean the rooms or change the sheets as I noticed the same black stain every time). The gym was equipped so you can do any exercise you want (apart from pull ups) however the weight you can add is lacking (though it was never busy for me so I could use all the plates if I wanted) and there is no squat rack, only a smith machine. The spa (though it was money well spent). I recommend the hotel only if you specifically want to go to Gangnam (Gangnam is on the wrong side of the river Itaewon is a better place to stay) .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Seoul SeoulRamada Seoul Seoul - Superior DoubleRamada Seoul Seoul - Superior DoubleRamada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Hot TubRamada Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - LobbyRamada Seoul Seoul - ReceptionRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - EntranceRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - BathroomRamada Seoul Seoul - Superior Twin RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Deluxe SuiteRamada Seoul Seoul - Executive SuiteRamada Seoul Seoul - Presidential SuiteRamada Seoul Seoul - Club SuiteRamada Seoul Seoul - Executive LoungeRamada Seoul Seoul - Wildows RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - De BarRamada Seoul Seoul - More BarRamada Seoul Seoul - Fitness CenterRamada Seoul Seoul - Golf CenterRamada Seoul Seoul - Conference RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Conference RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Convention CenterRamada Seoul Seoul - Grand BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - MainRamada Seoul Seoul - SaunaRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - ExteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramada Seoul, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C08