or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Seoul

112-5, Samseong-dong, Gangnam-gu, Gangnam - Coex, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Seoul Seoul - Superior Double Ramada Seoul Seoul - Superior Double Ramada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Hot Tub Ramada Seoul Seoul - Fitness Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Fitness Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Recreational Facilities Ramada Seoul Seoul - Ballroom Ramada Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Ramada Seoul Seoul - Lobby Ramada Seoul Seoul - Reception Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Entrance Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room
Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Bathroom Ramada Seoul Seoul - Superior Twin Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Suite Ramada Seoul Seoul - Executive Suite Ramada Seoul Seoul - Presidential Suite Ramada Seoul Seoul - Club Suite Ramada Seoul Seoul - Executive Lounge Ramada Seoul Seoul - Wildows Restaurant Ramada Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Ramada Seoul Seoul - De Bar
Area: Gangnam - Coex Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1055 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1055)
Sort by:
Sanderson M. Couples Canada, September 19, 2013
Good...

Clean, quiet, good overall
7.3
We had a good stay. We were disapointed with the bed. With the price, we expected a soft mattress and big comforter and pillows. It was average instead. We got a really good deal for the price, but I would NOT pay full for this one. A reliably good hotel, but not great.
Sun M. Business travelers South Korea, September 19, 2013
not bad

Spa, Access to Airport, and friendly staff
7.7
Had good time handling many meetings in the coffee shop, good spa, poor business center only one computer in the common area. WHEN TIME TO COME HOME AIRPORT SHUTTLE WAS RIGHT AT THE DOOR.
Lauren O. Groups United States of America, September 15, 2013
good location

close to subway, English speaking staff, accommodating for 3 people
7.3
Martin D. Couples Germany, September 15, 2013
It was one of the best overnight stays

Centrally located, easy access, nice things to do around
7.7
Our stay was very relaxing and comfortable. Clean room, very nice view and many things to do around the hotel.
Lynda M. Couples Australia, September 13, 2013
hotel was great for a stop over close to subway

the food was very good and the happy hour was fantastic free food and drinks for two hours
6
it was good except i booked a double room and we got a twin room.also i booked this hotel because it had a spa and sauna.but it is for men only very dissapointing for me also the rooms are very worn carpet needs to be changed could do with a make over
Jamie I. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2013
Awful stay, never again

There was nothing good about the hotel
2
The room did not smell clean there was a damp urine smell, the Internet was very slow, the staff did not speak English well. I stated for a conference and hotel did not have an adapter, I had to spend whole evening in Seoul looking for an adapter. Overall very poor hotel that claims to be five star.
Sanghynn L. Business travelers South Korea, September 12, 2013
good

good service business
10
Shabbir A. Business travelers Bangladesh, September 11, 2013
Worse

Nothing best
2.7
Worse and will never repeat. Very Old. No maintenance. Staff is not friendly. Breakfast is extremely poor.
Ritesh A. Business travelers India, September 7, 2013
NOT HAPPY WITH THE HOTEL

FAST INTERNET, CLOSE TO PUBLIC TRANSPORT.
5.3
ROOM WAS NOT AT ALL COMFORTABLE, THE BEDS WERE NOT COMFORTABLE, BATHROOM LOCK WAS NOT PROPER, IT WAS DIFFICULT TO LOCK OPEN IT. INSPITE OF OUR COMPLIANT NO ONE FIXED IT. WE STAYED IN HOTEL FOR 5 NIGHTS AND THE STAFF WERE NOT FRIENDLY. THE AIR CONDITION WAS NOT PROPER, LOCATION WAS GOOD, NOT AS PER RAMADA STANDARDS.
Sung-Chon H. Business travelers South Korea, September 4, 2013
Very Good

Location, Clean, Service
9
good service, very good location - close to shopping, subway, and food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Seoul SeoulRamada Seoul Seoul - Superior DoubleRamada Seoul Seoul - Superior DoubleRamada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Hot TubRamada Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - LobbyRamada Seoul Seoul - ReceptionRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - EntranceRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - BathroomRamada Seoul Seoul - Superior Twin RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Deluxe SuiteRamada Seoul Seoul - Executive SuiteRamada Seoul Seoul - Presidential SuiteRamada Seoul Seoul - Club SuiteRamada Seoul Seoul - Executive LoungeRamada Seoul Seoul - Wildows RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - De BarRamada Seoul Seoul - More BarRamada Seoul Seoul - Fitness CenterRamada Seoul Seoul - Golf CenterRamada Seoul Seoul - Conference RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Conference RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Convention CenterRamada Seoul Seoul - Grand BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - MainRamada Seoul Seoul - SaunaRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - ExteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramada Seoul, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B06