My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Seoul

112-5, Samseong-dong, Gangnam-gu, Gangnam - Coex, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Seoul Seoul - Superior Double Ramada Seoul Seoul - Superior Double Ramada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Hot Tub Ramada Seoul Seoul - Fitness Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Fitness Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Recreational Facilities Ramada Seoul Seoul - Ballroom Ramada Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Ramada Seoul Seoul - Lobby Ramada Seoul Seoul - Reception Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Entrance Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room
Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Bathroom Ramada Seoul Seoul - Superior Twin Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Suite Ramada Seoul Seoul - Executive Suite Ramada Seoul Seoul - Presidential Suite Ramada Seoul Seoul - Club Suite Ramada Seoul Seoul - Executive Lounge Ramada Seoul Seoul - Wildows Restaurant Ramada Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Ramada Seoul Seoul - De Bar
Hotel Area: Gangnam - Coex Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
995 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (995)
Sort by:
Gi J. Couples South Korea, May 17, 2013
Location, clean, friendly staff

Good shopping, nite life, cleane hotel
9.7
Good
June W. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2013
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, nice room
10
Dongwon S. Couples South Korea, May 12, 2013
There was comfortable and very accesible hotel.

location, facility, accessibility
9.3
We used 8th floor of the hotel and we could not find the noise. The coex was available by walking, the distance was about 1.5km. The room was clean and proper to the price
David T. Business travelers Australia, May 10, 2013
I will NEVER pick this hotel again

location to subway. Direct airport shuttle. Close to a park
4.3
To be honest I didn't expect not to have air-conditioning at a hotel that claims itself to be 5-star. When I complained that there was no air-con in my room, I was shocked to be told by their staff to open my windows. When they finally answered to my complaints, I waited almost 3 hours for their engineering staff to do something and eventually change my room. The clocks that show international time at the reception also never worked and you would be amused to know that they even show the wrong local time. The only good thing about this hotel is its proximity to the subway. Otherwise don't go there if you have a choice. The hotel is getting old and needs a major uplift but it appears the owners are lacking funds or are not bothered at all.
Kishan K. Business travelers India, May 10, 2013
Excellent, well mannered, cooperative staff

Good room, cleanliness and cooperative staff
9.7
The hotel needs to replace bath towels. The towels are old and do not soak water any more.
Sachin S. Groups Kenya, May 7, 2013
Great hotel, though need ssome improvements

location, breakfast & happy hour
7.7
Suni J. Business travelers South Korea, May 5, 2013
Price is reasonable

Close to the park, if you like near from downtown but don't want to stay in busy road this is the perfect choice. However, very far from subway exit.
6
Krystle C. Couples South Africa, May 5, 2013
upgraded

parking, view and very clean
7.3
This is our sencond time at the Ramada hotel and we have been upgraded twice. i wouldnt pay for a suit as its not worth the money. but great easy parking but only if you park yourself. The Valet parking costs 10 000 i thought that was crazy as we were in a hurry to get to a wedding so would of saved us so much time.
Naomi N. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2013
A bit overpriced for an average hotel

Next to a new subway station, central-ish location, decent sized rooms.
6.7
The rooms were a little dated but clean and comfortable, however they need to invest in larger shower curtains so you don't soak the whole bathroom. They have recently got wi-fi (in fact one of the routers was in our bedroom), which was fast. I felt that you were paying a bit more for the name and the standard of the room was fairly average.
Gigi M. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 1, 2013
affordable price with free wifi

free wifi, with child crib, comfortable bed
8.3
reasonable price with free wifi. easy to get on airport shuttle just a little bit noisy as it is quite close to city but easy to go shopping, taxi 5-10 mins definitely will go there again next time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Seoul SeoulRamada Seoul Seoul - Superior DoubleRamada Seoul Seoul - Superior DoubleRamada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Hot TubRamada Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - LobbyRamada Seoul Seoul - ReceptionRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - EntranceRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - BathroomRamada Seoul Seoul - Superior Twin RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Deluxe SuiteRamada Seoul Seoul - Executive SuiteRamada Seoul Seoul - Presidential SuiteRamada Seoul Seoul - Club SuiteRamada Seoul Seoul - Executive LoungeRamada Seoul Seoul - Wildows RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - De BarRamada Seoul Seoul - More BarRamada Seoul Seoul - Fitness CenterRamada Seoul Seoul - Golf CenterRamada Seoul Seoul - Conference RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Conference RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Convention CenterRamada Seoul Seoul - Grand BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - MainRamada Seoul Seoul - SaunaRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Hotel ExteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramada Seoul, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C04