or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Seoul

112-5, Samseong-dong, Gangnam-gu, Gangnam - Coex, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Sauna Ramada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIO Ramada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIO Ramada Seoul Seoul - PRESIDENTIAL SUITE Ramada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIO Ramada Seoul Seoul - SAUNA LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - GYM Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Spa Ramada Seoul Seoul - SAUNA LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Food and Beverages
Ramada Seoul Seoul - Golf Course Ramada Seoul Seoul - SUITE Ramada Seoul Seoul - SUITE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Interior Ramada Seoul Seoul - Ballroom Ramada Seoul Seoul - Bathroom Ramada Seoul Seoul - SUPERIOR Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIO Ramada Seoul Seoul - Ballroom
Area: Gangnam - Coex Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1150 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1150)
Sort by:
Martin D. Couples Germany, September 15, 2013
It was one of the best overnight stays

Centrally located, easy access, nice things to do around
7.7
Our stay was very relaxing and comfortable. Clean room, very nice view and many things to do around the hotel.
Lynda M. Couples Australia, September 13, 2013
hotel was great for a stop over close to subway

the food was very good and the happy hour was fantastic free food and drinks for two hours
6
it was good except i booked a double room and we got a twin room.also i booked this hotel because it had a spa and sauna.but it is for men only very dissapointing for me also the rooms are very worn carpet needs to be changed could do with a make over
Jamie I. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2013
Awful stay, never again

There was nothing good about the hotel
2
The room did not smell clean there was a damp urine smell, the Internet was very slow, the staff did not speak English well. I stated for a conference and hotel did not have an adapter, I had to spend whole evening in Seoul looking for an adapter. Overall very poor hotel that claims to be five star.
Sanghynn L. Business travelers South Korea, September 12, 2013
good

good service business
10
Shabbir A. Business travelers Bangladesh, September 11, 2013
Worse

Nothing best
2.7
Worse and will never repeat. Very Old. No maintenance. Staff is not friendly. Breakfast is extremely poor.
Ritesh A. Business travelers India, September 7, 2013
NOT HAPPY WITH THE HOTEL

FAST INTERNET, CLOSE TO PUBLIC TRANSPORT.
5.3
ROOM WAS NOT AT ALL COMFORTABLE, THE BEDS WERE NOT COMFORTABLE, BATHROOM LOCK WAS NOT PROPER, IT WAS DIFFICULT TO LOCK OPEN IT. INSPITE OF OUR COMPLIANT NO ONE FIXED IT. WE STAYED IN HOTEL FOR 5 NIGHTS AND THE STAFF WERE NOT FRIENDLY. THE AIR CONDITION WAS NOT PROPER, LOCATION WAS GOOD, NOT AS PER RAMADA STANDARDS.
Sung-Chon H. Business travelers South Korea, September 4, 2013
Very Good

Location, Clean, Service
9
good service, very good location - close to shopping, subway, and food.
Hee H. Families with young children Canada, September 2, 2013
very bad... dirty bathroom & noise bed

location...maybe...
3.3
i don't want to recommend anybody i know... hate to use the dirty and old bathrood
Vincent B. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Standard city hotel

Near to subway. Standard city hotel, good value for money
6.7
Near to subway. Standard city hotel, good value for money. It is quite nice for the price but may not be worth 5 star
Raul B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2013
great stay

location, sights, and dining
8.3
great place in a awesome location would recommend to everyone

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Seoul SeoulRamada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - SaunaRamada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIORamada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIORamada Seoul Seoul - PRESIDENTIAL SUITERamada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIORamada Seoul Seoul - SAUNA LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - GYMRamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - SpaRamada Seoul Seoul - SAUNA LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - Food and BeveragesRamada Seoul Seoul - Golf CourseRamada Seoul Seoul - SUITERamada Seoul Seoul - SUITERamada Seoul Seoul - InteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - BathroomRamada Seoul Seoul - SUPERIORRamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIORamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Seoul Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - SpaRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - GYMRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - ExteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Ramada Seoul, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C07