Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Seoul

112-5, Samseong-dong, Gangnam-gu, Gangnam - Coex, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Sauna Ramada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIO Ramada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIO Ramada Seoul Seoul - PRESIDENTIAL SUITE Ramada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIO Ramada Seoul Seoul - SAUNA LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - GYM Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Spa Ramada Seoul Seoul - SAUNA LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Food and Beverages
Ramada Seoul Seoul - Golf Course Ramada Seoul Seoul - SUITE Ramada Seoul Seoul - SUITE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Interior Ramada Seoul Seoul - Ballroom Ramada Seoul Seoul - Bathroom Ramada Seoul Seoul - SUPERIOR Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIO Ramada Seoul Seoul - Ballroom
Area: Gangnam - Coex Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1189 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1189)
Sort by:
Ji Y. Couples South Korea, October 5, 2013
not bad. but not good staff

view.location.near coex mall
4.7
No good staff.i think , this hotel 3 and half star hotel.
Frances D. Business travelers Australia, October 4, 2013
Good quality hotel in convenient location

the best things about this hotel were the nice room, the proximity to COEX, where my conference was being held and the friendly staff
6.7
The Ramada Seoul was very nice, there was a generous buffet breakfast included in the room tariff and what they called "Happy hour" which was a buffet style evening meal with wine or beer also included in the room tariff. My only complaint was that the room was too hot, being 25.5 degrees all the time. The staff could not adjust this although they pretended to try. My room had a lovely view to the Royal tombs park. Apart from the overheated room, it was great.
Chul H. Business travelers South Korea, October 3, 2013
good location in Gangnam and cheap.

room was quite old. but the price was quite reasonable. staffs were ok, not bad.
5.3
overall, not bad considering quite cheap price.. room looked old. but enough to stay for business traveler.
Hoe J. Business travelers Singapore, October 2, 2013
inefficient staff

location
5.7
i was disappointed by the service staff as they forgot to wake me up despite telling them to do so. They blame it on the machine, on the 2nd day, the call came 30 mins later. the interior of the hotel is old and dim.
Liping S. Business travelers United States of America, October 1, 2013
Ramada always a good choice for business travel.

Friendly staff, international menu, comfortable beds.
8
I have stayed at Ramada many times in different countries. Always a relaxing and comfortable stay.
Munkhmandakh G. Business travelers Mongolia, September 30, 2013
calm, satisfied

house keeping, friendly staff, good food
10
Wong W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 29, 2013
the location is unbeatable.

location, fast wifi, price
6
Location is very gd. Two mins or less to subway station. Although the line is not major line, it is not too far from important tourist spots even several interchanges might be needed. However, the hygiene is not that satisfactory. I highly doubt they vacuumed our room during our stay as we dropped some crumps on day one, it was still there till the end. I dropped a coin in the morning, and it was still on the floor in the evening. Clearly floor was untouched. The used glasses were hardly changed. To be honest, based on this laziness, I highly doubt how clean the room was before I first occupy this room. Since it is rather cheap and convenient,I only hypnotized myself how good this hotel is. Another funny incident is, I couldn't find my pyjamas one day and guess where it was. I must have put it on the bed in the morning, coz i found it was wrapped under the duvet at the end of the bed's corner. How would I expect my pyjamas could be hidden under a ready made bed? The door lock was not working well. Long story. The neighbour - two ladies screamed on their first check in the hotel as their twin room- one bed was made, but the other bed clearly was slept by someone and was not ready for next guest yet. So u can imagine the hygiene of this hotel is. Never mind, location is good, WiFi is fast, price is cheap, what can I complain about.
Liping S. Business travelers United States of America, September 27, 2013
Like any other ramada hotel.

Clean, comfortable, affordable.
8
Never had a bad experience with ramada. Clean hotel, comfortable beds, and conveniently located for business and travel.
Taewook I. Business travelers South Korea, September 27, 2013
Great location, but the room was old and dirty

Location
5.7
Sean S. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2013
Average hotel. Convenient location. Good price.

Location. Comfortable bed. Bright.
6.3
Me and my girlfriend live about an hour away from the Gangnam/Sinsa Dong area where we were going to eat dinner, so I booked a hotel close to save having to take the subway home. The hotel was ok. I arrived to check in at 2pm and was told that the room wouldn't be ready for 30 minutes. I told the staff that I needed to change and leave as I had somewhere to be in Seoul, and she quickly made a call and my room was changed and immediately available. The room was a bit old, but bed was comfortable and it was big enough for the 2 of us. One complaint: the hotel mentions nothing about there being a new subway station open right outside the entrance. So I walked from Gangnam gu office, when it would have just been a 1 stop change. Get off at Seonjeongneung on the yellow Bundang line.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Seoul SeoulRamada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - SaunaRamada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIORamada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIORamada Seoul Seoul - PRESIDENTIAL SUITERamada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIORamada Seoul Seoul - SAUNA LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - GYMRamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - SpaRamada Seoul Seoul - SAUNA LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - Food and BeveragesRamada Seoul Seoul - Golf CourseRamada Seoul Seoul - SUITERamada Seoul Seoul - SUITERamada Seoul Seoul - InteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - BathroomRamada Seoul Seoul - SUPERIORRamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIORamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Seoul Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - SpaRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - GYMRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - ExteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Ramada Seoul, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05