Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Seoul

112-5, Samseong-dong, Gangnam-gu, Gangnam - Coex, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Seoul Seoul - Superior Double Ramada Seoul Seoul - Superior Double Ramada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Hot Tub Ramada Seoul Seoul - Fitness Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Fitness Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Recreational Facilities Ramada Seoul Seoul - Ballroom Ramada Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Ramada Seoul Seoul - Lobby Ramada Seoul Seoul - Reception Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Entrance Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room
Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Bathroom Ramada Seoul Seoul - Superior Twin Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Suite Ramada Seoul Seoul - Executive Suite Ramada Seoul Seoul - Presidential Suite Ramada Seoul Seoul - Club Suite Ramada Seoul Seoul - Executive Lounge Ramada Seoul Seoul - Wildows Restaurant Ramada Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Ramada Seoul Seoul - De Bar
Area: Gangnam - Coex Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1055 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1055)
Sort by:
Peter W. Business travelers Denmark, June 16, 2013
Overall good

Internet Speed, location and access
5.7
In general the stay was pleasant, with good access to local area and plenty of food in Seoul
Kovit C. Business travelers Thailand, June 1, 2013
Old hotel but clean, good service & safe.

Centrally located, not far away from the central Seoul.
8
Chao C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 31, 2013
it is a just OK hotel

nice location but not female traveller friendly
6.7
there is no swimming pool and the spa is for male only . thanks the gym is open for female
Jung S. Business travelers United States of America, May 28, 2013
Good value, not so good room.

Location, friendly staff, best sauna in Seoul
7
I stayed 7 nights and enjoyed best sauna, massag.
Seacbyul L. Couples South Korea, May 26, 2013
Not worth of price

location, a beautiful room, cleanness
5.7
The executive room that I used was great. Normal price of this kind of rooms is 300,000 won butI payed only about 150,000 won. I got this room for almost half price but still I have a complaint about this hotel. I never want to use this hotel again. As I said above, the room was great; the view, utilities and so on. The service, however, was not good. I don't put my focus on foods in hotels that much but those in this hotel were beyond my standard. Never use breakfast and dinner services in this hotel. It is my advice I am giving you heartfully. I also wanna add workers in reception desk were not good. I still don't know why one female worker snickered every time when my husband and I were with her.
Megan W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2013
Very Accomidating.

The Staff
8.7
After my flight to Seoul was massively delayed, I ended up at the check-in desk at 9:15 am. When I told the desk that I was checking in for the previous night, they not only got me a room on about five minutes, but extended my stay until 1pm. They were LIFESAVERS. I hot shower, a place to charge my phone, and a bed to power nap on were what I need to get through an almost full day of sightseeing. I would deinately stay here again!
Yutaka Y. Business travelers Japan, May 24, 2013
Reception should ask smoking or non-smoking

1. Confortable Bed, 2 Reception,
6.7
My room was smoking room but I did not change since I was tired. Should ask it when check in. Safety box was broken and asked reception to fix it.But they did not while my 2 nights stay.
Mark W. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 21, 2013
Conveniently located, basic business hotel

2 Minute walk to the subway so very conveniently located.Unfortunately the bar is closed for refurbishment
7
Pleasant enough, although just a basic business hotel without any frills. Whilst on the main road, there are few resturants immediately around the area, within 20mins walk you can be at COEX area where there are many - also a fantastic temple complex too.
Marco W. Couples Switzerland, May 19, 2013
Nice, clean, comfortable, good value hotel

Central location, good value, breakfast included
7.7
Pounraj K. Business travelers India, May 18, 2013
Perfect Stay at a Perfect Hotel

Metro Rail Station, Comfortable Room, Silent Location
9.7
I stayed for 6 nights at Ramada Seoul during my business visit. The hotel is clean and so good, very silent and big rooms. Staffs are very cooperative. The Metro Station is just aside the entrance of the hotel, very convenient to connect to Yellow Line. Overall stay was good and value for money when booked through Agoda.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Seoul SeoulRamada Seoul Seoul - Superior DoubleRamada Seoul Seoul - Superior DoubleRamada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Hot TubRamada Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - LobbyRamada Seoul Seoul - ReceptionRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - EntranceRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - BathroomRamada Seoul Seoul - Superior Twin RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Deluxe SuiteRamada Seoul Seoul - Executive SuiteRamada Seoul Seoul - Presidential SuiteRamada Seoul Seoul - Club SuiteRamada Seoul Seoul - Executive LoungeRamada Seoul Seoul - Wildows RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - De BarRamada Seoul Seoul - More BarRamada Seoul Seoul - Fitness CenterRamada Seoul Seoul - Golf CenterRamada Seoul Seoul - Conference RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Conference RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Convention CenterRamada Seoul Seoul - Grand BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - MainRamada Seoul Seoul - SaunaRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - ExteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramada Seoul, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B02