or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Seoul

112-5, Samseong-dong, Gangnam-gu, Gangnam - Coex, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Sauna Ramada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIO Ramada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIO Ramada Seoul Seoul - PRESIDENTIAL SUITE Ramada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIO Ramada Seoul Seoul - SAUNA LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - GYM Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Spa Ramada Seoul Seoul - SAUNA LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Food and Beverages
Ramada Seoul Seoul - Golf Course Ramada Seoul Seoul - SUITE Ramada Seoul Seoul - SUITE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Interior Ramada Seoul Seoul - Ballroom Ramada Seoul Seoul - Bathroom Ramada Seoul Seoul - SUPERIOR Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIO Ramada Seoul Seoul - Ballroom
Area: Gangnam - Coex Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1166 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1166)
Sort by:
Charlie W. Business travelers United States of America, June 27, 2014
Located to central city

Very close to World Trade Center. Great and reasonable price for this area. Comfy bed. Highly recommand!
9
Virayuth S. Business travelers Thailand, June 27, 2014
good and clean hotel

good and clean hotel
7
good and clean hotel
Hiroki T. Business travelers Japan, June 26, 2014
reasonable hotel

fine view, clean room, relaxing
7.3
This hotel is located next to the big park, so commanded fine view from my room at higher floor. I enjoyed it, and had relaxing time. The location is 10mins walk from the subway station. It is located on the hill, so required me to walk the ascent. I like walking, so had no problem.
Charlie W. Business travelers United States of America, June 25, 2014
Great location

Very close to World Trade Center. Great and reasonable price for this area. Comfy bed. Highly recommand!
9
Takashi N. Business travelers Japan, June 25, 2014
Walking too far from any place.

Hotel assistant, room and view
6.7
May book this hotel because our business partner.
Helen B. Business travelers Australia, June 24, 2014
Adequate business hotel

location good for business, room size and comfort.
6.7
Its fine for doing business. Food is ok but not great and language skills of restaurant staff at least when I stayed there was very poor.
Yunwei T. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2014
Average

Near Dcamp, walking distance to COEX, quite afew restaurants nearby
6.3
Check in staff were not very helpful in terms of recommendation of places to go. Room was average
Handi K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2014
Great location, close to subway and airport limos

Great location, nice staff , easy to get public transportations
7
Great, We would like come again to stay in Ramada Seoul.
Elizabeth P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2014
Pleasant stay, men only spa in hotel.

Room service, location, women's spa outside hotel
8.3
Pleasant stay for a quiet weekend get-away!
Kyungsun W. Business travelers South Korea, June 2, 2014
horrible

only good thing was the location of hotel which was close enough to the convention center.
3.7
i stayed in ramada seoul for 5 nights. i checked-out 1 day earlier than my plan. why? you'll see now. first, they gave me a room on the smoking floor. nobody asked me if i was smoking. i aksed the front desk to change the room and i had to carry my own luggaged to the new floor which was non-smoking but it turned out that a bunch of chinese speaking tourists were smoking the whole night during my stay. i couldn't sleep until 2 am every night because of the smell and also they were so loud. when i complained to the reception desk, they said that they will try to find the one who's smoking. i don't think they did anything though. there were no towels on the first day and they brought only one big towel after i asked. next day, there were no towel for the floor so i almost killed myself when i was getting out of bath-tub. from 3rd day, it was better but the maid through away all my half used cosmetic sample bottles. they were tiny and i got them for free but i was still using them! also, they would never refill the tea bags. so many questions and weird stuff happened in this hotel. i would never return and i would never recommend this hotel to anybody who's going to seoul.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Seoul SeoulRamada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - SaunaRamada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIORamada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIORamada Seoul Seoul - PRESIDENTIAL SUITERamada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIORamada Seoul Seoul - SAUNA LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - GYMRamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - SpaRamada Seoul Seoul - SAUNA LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - Food and BeveragesRamada Seoul Seoul - Golf CourseRamada Seoul Seoul - SUITERamada Seoul Seoul - SUITERamada Seoul Seoul - InteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - BathroomRamada Seoul Seoul - SUPERIORRamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIORamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Seoul Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - SpaRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - GYMRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - ExteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3A03