or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Seoul

112-5, Samseong-dong, Gangnam-gu, Gangnam - Coex, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Sauna Ramada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIO Ramada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIO Ramada Seoul Seoul - PRESIDENTIAL SUITE Ramada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIO Ramada Seoul Seoul - SAUNA LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - GYM Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Spa Ramada Seoul Seoul - SAUNA LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Food and Beverages
Ramada Seoul Seoul - Golf Course Ramada Seoul Seoul - SUITE Ramada Seoul Seoul - SUITE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Interior Ramada Seoul Seoul - Ballroom Ramada Seoul Seoul - Bathroom Ramada Seoul Seoul - SUPERIOR Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIO Ramada Seoul Seoul - Ballroom
Area: Gangnam - Coex Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1145 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1145)
Sort by:
Yunwei T. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2014
Average

Near Dcamp, walking distance to COEX, quite afew restaurants nearby
6.3
Check in staff were not very helpful in terms of recommendation of places to go. Room was average
Handi K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2014
Great location, close to subway and airport limos

Great location, nice staff , easy to get public transportations
7
Great, We would like come again to stay in Ramada Seoul.
Elizabeth P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2014
Pleasant stay, men only spa in hotel.

Room service, location, women's spa outside hotel
8.3
Pleasant stay for a quiet weekend get-away!
Kyungsun W. Business travelers South Korea, June 2, 2014
horrible

only good thing was the location of hotel which was close enough to the convention center.
3.7
i stayed in ramada seoul for 5 nights. i checked-out 1 day earlier than my plan. why? you'll see now. first, they gave me a room on the smoking floor. nobody asked me if i was smoking. i aksed the front desk to change the room and i had to carry my own luggaged to the new floor which was non-smoking but it turned out that a bunch of chinese speaking tourists were smoking the whole night during my stay. i couldn't sleep until 2 am every night because of the smell and also they were so loud. when i complained to the reception desk, they said that they will try to find the one who's smoking. i don't think they did anything though. there were no towels on the first day and they brought only one big towel after i asked. next day, there were no towel for the floor so i almost killed myself when i was getting out of bath-tub. from 3rd day, it was better but the maid through away all my half used cosmetic sample bottles. they were tiny and i got them for free but i was still using them! also, they would never refill the tea bags. so many questions and weird stuff happened in this hotel. i would never return and i would never recommend this hotel to anybody who's going to seoul.
Jaik C. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2014
The room was comfortable and has a great view.

roomy, view and location
7.7
Very good except the shower need an improvement. The water was not draining fast enough and flow into the vanity area.
Jessie L. Business travelers China, May 30, 2014
hotel staff are very nice. close to subway station

hotel staff are very nice. close to subway station, food is ok
8
hotel staff are very nice. close to subway station
Meichee L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Generally the hotel is clean, close to eateries

Near eateries, airport shuttle and near trade centre
7.7
Generally ok
Janice S. Solo travelers South Africa, May 26, 2014
Divine break from the city

Comfort, helpful, easy
9.7
I was really impressed with the hotel, I got a really good deal on Agoda for a superior double and I was upgraded on top of that. The hotel was finished to a really high standard and the staff were super friendly and helpful. The room itself was lovely, albeit a little small compared to western standards. I would highly recommend the hotel to business people and tourists. It was a lovely stay. It also has a subway stop right out side the hotel which is a huge convenience!
Chanchai J. Business travelers Thailand, May 23, 2014
Good

Night Location
6.3
Michael M. Business travelers Germany, May 21, 2014
Good hotel in perfect location

Location, Internet, Airport Shuttle Bus
6
perfect location - only 10min walk away from COEX Exhibition center and plenty of restaurants, bars and coffe shops. Subway station and Airport Shuttlebus right in front of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Seoul SeoulRamada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - SaunaRamada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIORamada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIORamada Seoul Seoul - PRESIDENTIAL SUITERamada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIORamada Seoul Seoul - SAUNA LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - GYMRamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - SpaRamada Seoul Seoul - SAUNA LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - Food and BeveragesRamada Seoul Seoul - Golf CourseRamada Seoul Seoul - SUITERamada Seoul Seoul - SUITERamada Seoul Seoul - InteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - BathroomRamada Seoul Seoul - SUPERIORRamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIORamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Seoul Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - SpaRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - GYMRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - ExteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Ramada Seoul, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A03