My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Seoul

112-5, Samseong-dong, Gangnam-gu, Gangnam - Coex, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Seoul Seoul - Superior Double Ramada Seoul Seoul - Superior Double Ramada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Hot Tub Ramada Seoul Seoul - Fitness Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Fitness Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Recreational Facilities Ramada Seoul Seoul - Ballroom Ramada Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Ramada Seoul Seoul - Lobby Ramada Seoul Seoul - Reception Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Entrance Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room
Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Bathroom Ramada Seoul Seoul - Superior Twin Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Suite Ramada Seoul Seoul - Executive Suite Ramada Seoul Seoul - Presidential Suite Ramada Seoul Seoul - Club Suite Ramada Seoul Seoul - Executive Lounge Ramada Seoul Seoul - Wildows Restaurant Ramada Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Ramada Seoul Seoul - De Bar
Area: Gangnam - Coex Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1040 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1040)
Sort by:
Adeline S. Business travelers Singapore, November 8, 2013
Clean and nice hotel

Convenient, clean and spacious
6.7
May M. Business travelers Singapore, November 8, 2013
Good business hotel

fuss free, clean room, comfort
7.7
If you are thinking of shopping at COEX as it is near this hotel, you can forget about it for the moment. The COEX is now under major renovation.
Peters D. Business travelers United States of America, November 6, 2013
quiet, next to subway

next to subway
7
room was little bit larger than another hotel in Seoul. But none of the speed dial on the phone did not work. the safe did not work, the fridge was not working. The main thing was that the water boiling pot was very very dirty. it had dried slime all over. The bathroom was in decent condition.
Hwee H. Couples South Korea, November 3, 2013
I had a great time with my girl friend.

spacious room,kindness,quietness
8
Chun Y. Business travelers Taiwan, November 1, 2013
Not worth to stay here. Toilet smells terrible!

Close to subway station
3.3
Yong J. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Excellent!

Good location, good hospitality, Good Environment
6
Kuok W. Solo travelers China, October 28, 2013
business Hotel

1. Room size just enough, 2. Airport bus stop in front of hotel, 3. Close to subway station.
6.3
James H. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2013
Fair, not worth $$

Easy access to subway
5
Fair... Room carpet is old... So so Cannot use the spa - want extra $$ Bell staff is poor, no one help to bring up luggages Reception staff is very good
James H. Groups United States of America, October 27, 2013
Fair, not recommend

None
5
Fair, not worth the money Poor bellboy staff - got no assistance for the luggages Can not access to spa
Woon Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 27, 2013
Motel quality hotel

nothing, nothing and nothing
3.3
Definitely not a 4 stars. The price was a 4 stars hotel but we got the motel quality room. I hated this experience and I couldn't sleep after a tried working day. We didn't expect anything when we made the booking, only wanted a good clean place to sleep after conference day but this hotel only made us more tiring. Just felt unfortable once we enter the room, on our second last night, we found dirty underwear under our bed! This hotel made me sick! Finally, got an upgrade room on our last night. Good luck!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Seoul SeoulRamada Seoul Seoul - Superior DoubleRamada Seoul Seoul - Superior DoubleRamada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Hot TubRamada Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - LobbyRamada Seoul Seoul - ReceptionRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - EntranceRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - BathroomRamada Seoul Seoul - Superior Twin RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Deluxe SuiteRamada Seoul Seoul - Executive SuiteRamada Seoul Seoul - Presidential SuiteRamada Seoul Seoul - Club SuiteRamada Seoul Seoul - Executive LoungeRamada Seoul Seoul - Wildows RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - De BarRamada Seoul Seoul - More BarRamada Seoul Seoul - Fitness CenterRamada Seoul Seoul - Golf CenterRamada Seoul Seoul - Conference RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Conference RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Convention CenterRamada Seoul Seoul - Grand BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - MainRamada Seoul Seoul - SaunaRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - ExteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramada Seoul, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B07