or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Seoul

112-5, Samseong-dong, Gangnam-gu, Gangnam - Coex, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Sauna Ramada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIO Ramada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIO Ramada Seoul Seoul - PRESIDENTIAL SUITE Ramada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIO Ramada Seoul Seoul - SAUNA LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - GYM Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Spa Ramada Seoul Seoul - SAUNA LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Food and Beverages
Ramada Seoul Seoul - Golf Course Ramada Seoul Seoul - SUITE Ramada Seoul Seoul - SUITE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Interior Ramada Seoul Seoul - Ballroom Ramada Seoul Seoul - Bathroom Ramada Seoul Seoul - SUPERIOR Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIO Ramada Seoul Seoul - Ballroom
Area: Gangnam - Coex Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1159 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1159)
Sort by:
Oscar F. Business travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2014
great hotel nice view

great location, close to shop and easy access
6
The hotel is centrally located near train station and bus station. Close to shops, easy to find food. But the room is ok and comfy. The food is ok. But overall is worth the money. The staff is also not bad. This hotel is suitable for business traveler.
Yousef A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, February 23, 2014
Good to approch locations

Location, service, and quite
6.3
It is average. It is a normal hotel. Nothing unique on it. But, have a good price.
Soh E. Business travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
Ramada Seoul
3.3
Lousy Bad. Will never stay again
Helen B. Business travelers Australia, February 22, 2014
Great Business Hotel if you need to be in Gangnam

large rooms, comfortable beds and airport bus available
8
Very comfortable stay. Buffet dinner great if in need of a break from Korean food.
Jingwen H. Families with older children China, February 10, 2014
never seen such a bad hotel

nothing good
2.3
Very vwry bad hotel. Asked customer wait 2 hours for check until 2pm wasting my time. and then was snowing so that can not go anywhere in thia 2 hours. very dirty make my skin allergy. the worst thing its they put in more bed in my room and i never request.then lock my door asked me to pay extra bed fee at 9pm when I wanna rest.i saied I dun need it so I wont pay asked them move back they really move the bed at 9pm when I was resting. I never seen such a bad hotel. Very bad.
Liao J. Groups United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
It's ok

Location
5
It's ok
Hyebeen K. Couples South Korea, February 8, 2014
clean, easy access and nice staff

customer service, clean, comfort
8.3
I had a great day here with nice and clean atmosphere of the room. The staffs are overall kind. Location is good as well, close to train station.
Edward S. Couples Indonesia, February 5, 2014
Nice hotels , excellent service

Nice hotel , Staff is polite , very comfortable room
7.7
The room was very nice and comfortable , nice bathroom , I really enjoyed my stay there... and all the staff was very friendly and helpful. There are lots shuttle bus right in front of the hotel that can brings you the lotte avenue shopping mall.
Sungwook H. Couples South Korea, February 3, 2014
CLEAN ROOM CLEAN ROOMCLEAN ROOM CLEAN ROOMCLEAN RO

CLEAN ROOM CLEAN ROOM
10
CLEAN ROOM CLEAN ROOMCLEAN ROOM CLEAN ROOMCLEAN ROOM CLEAN ROOMCLEAN ROOM CLEAN ROOM
Huang C. Business travelers Taiwan, January 29, 2014
Good location

Easy to Airport
6.3
Good location and easy to airport Construction outside of hotel and it doesn't look nice when you walk around

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Seoul SeoulRamada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - SaunaRamada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIORamada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIORamada Seoul Seoul - PRESIDENTIAL SUITERamada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIORamada Seoul Seoul - SAUNA LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - GYMRamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - SpaRamada Seoul Seoul - SAUNA LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - Food and BeveragesRamada Seoul Seoul - Golf CourseRamada Seoul Seoul - SUITERamada Seoul Seoul - SUITERamada Seoul Seoul - InteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - BathroomRamada Seoul Seoul - SUPERIORRamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIORamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Seoul Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - SpaRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - GYMRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - ExteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3A03