or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Seoul

112-5, Samseong-dong, Gangnam-gu, Gangnam - Coex, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Seoul Seoul - Superior Double Ramada Seoul Seoul - Superior Double Ramada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Hot Tub Ramada Seoul Seoul - Fitness Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Fitness Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Recreational Facilities Ramada Seoul Seoul - Ballroom Ramada Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Ramada Seoul Seoul - Lobby Ramada Seoul Seoul - Reception Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Entrance Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room
Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Bathroom Ramada Seoul Seoul - Superior Twin Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Suite Ramada Seoul Seoul - Executive Suite Ramada Seoul Seoul - Presidential Suite Ramada Seoul Seoul - Club Suite Ramada Seoul Seoul - Executive Lounge Ramada Seoul Seoul - Wildows Restaurant Ramada Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Ramada Seoul Seoul - De Bar
Hotel Area: Gangnam - Coex Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
995 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (995)
Sort by:
Avana P. Couples South Africa, April 13, 2014
Unsatisfactory

fast checkout, cleanliness,friendly staff
6
Overall,it was an unpleasant stay. The reason for the hotel was the sauna and spa facilities. Little did we know they are only available for male guests. Also, room service was extremely slow. Our bath drainage was also not working.I would not visit the Ramada again.
Richard M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Disappointing overall

gym (but had to pay), free wifi, windows that opened
4.3
Not great. Location isn't that good and room was expensive for hotel quality.
Jang W. Business travelers South Korea, April 8, 2014
comfort but room have noise.

easy to access city, convenient for shopping, best location
6
room have some noise..
Katri S. Business travelers Finland, March 22, 2014
Stay for business worked well

internet, location, staff
6
I stayed for five nights for business. Everything worked fine, the breakfast was well prapared and served. No problems with wifi, easy access to the underground.
Mr T. Business travelers Thailand, March 16, 2014
Excellent as always

clean, comfort and easy access
10
it was very good experience. The room, hotel, staff were just excellent. It is very convenient to go to other side of town by buses or subway. It was worth paying for.
Weng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Pleasant, no fuss

Th room was clean. Mattress was comfortable and the toilets were well maintained. Most important was the easy access to airport via shurttle bus.
7.7
Have stayed here previously and the criteria most important to me was the shuttle bus to and from Incheon airport that stops right in front of the hotel. The room was comfortable and the front desk staff was friendly and able to communicate fluently in English.
Oscar F. Business travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2014
great hotel nice view

great location, close to shop and easy access
6
The hotel is centrally located near train station and bus station. Close to shops, easy to find food. But the room is ok and comfy. The food is ok. But overall is worth the money. The staff is also not bad. This hotel is suitable for business traveler.
Yousef A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, February 23, 2014
Good to approch locations

Location, service, and quite
6.3
It is average. It is a normal hotel. Nothing unique on it. But, have a good price.
Helen B. Business travelers Australia, February 22, 2014
Great Business Hotel if you need to be in Gangnam

large rooms, comfortable beds and airport bus available
8
Very comfortable stay. Buffet dinner great if in need of a break from Korean food.
Jingwen H. Families with older children China, February 10, 2014
never seen such a bad hotel

nothing good
2.3
Very vwry bad hotel. Asked customer wait 2 hours for check until 2pm wasting my time. and then was snowing so that can not go anywhere in thia 2 hours. very dirty make my skin allergy. the worst thing its they put in more bed in my room and i never request.then lock my door asked me to pay extra bed fee at 9pm when I wanna rest.i saied I dun need it so I wont pay asked them move back they really move the bed at 9pm when I was resting. I never seen such a bad hotel. Very bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Seoul SeoulRamada Seoul Seoul - Superior DoubleRamada Seoul Seoul - Superior DoubleRamada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Hot TubRamada Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - LobbyRamada Seoul Seoul - ReceptionRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - EntranceRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - BathroomRamada Seoul Seoul - Superior Twin RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Deluxe SuiteRamada Seoul Seoul - Executive SuiteRamada Seoul Seoul - Presidential SuiteRamada Seoul Seoul - Club SuiteRamada Seoul Seoul - Executive LoungeRamada Seoul Seoul - Wildows RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - De BarRamada Seoul Seoul - More BarRamada Seoul Seoul - Fitness CenterRamada Seoul Seoul - Golf CenterRamada Seoul Seoul - Conference RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Conference RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Convention CenterRamada Seoul Seoul - Grand BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - MainRamada Seoul Seoul - SaunaRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Hotel ExteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramada Seoul, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C04