Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Seoul

112-5, Samseong-dong, Gangnam-gu, Gangnam - Coex, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Seoul Seoul - Fitness Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Lobby Ramada Seoul Seoul - Exterior Ramada Seoul Seoul - Ballroom Ramada Seoul Seoul - Meeting Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Pub/Lounge Ramada Seoul Seoul - Buffet Ramada Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Ramada Seoul Seoul - Spa Ramada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Room
Ramada Seoul Seoul - Sauna Ramada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIO Ramada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIO Ramada Seoul Seoul - PRESIDENTIAL SUITE Ramada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIO Ramada Seoul Seoul - SAUNA LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - GYM Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Spa
Area: Gangnam - Coex Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1201 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1201)
Sort by:
Luis Z. Business travelers Australia, August 28, 2015
Airport to city convenience gangdam

Airport Transfer, central & functional
6.7
A neat and city hotel, perfect if you are planning to be visit COEX and great for airport transfer. The restaurant does not have a great variety of western/international cuisine as it has a "lounge" feel so drinks and meetings are great! The executive rooms could be better though
Report this review
Wah M. Business travelers Singapore, July 30, 2015
Good Hotel

One of the best things about Ramada Seoul is the gym.
8
Good
Report this review
Peter S. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2015
Ok

Location, beds
7.7
Ok
Report this review
Akshat R. Business travelers India, July 2, 2015
Extremely bad experience.
2.3
We arrived at ramada at around 9am. The staff said we would have to pay a bit more than half the room rate for an early check-in which we paid. We were given a room which was in NEAR SHAMBLES. The wallpaper peeling off, black marks on the ceilings, hooks at the back of the bathroom door broken, really smelly room, linen was not clean at all and a air conditioner which took half the day to get cool. We requested for another room which was basically the same. The beds are uncomfortable and old. The staff was mostly rude, except for the afternoon shift on July 1. The hotel is in good proximity to Coex (around 15-20 minute walk), but that's all it has. We checked out the next day (we planned to stay for 3 nights). Try and refrain from staying here, I have a feeling the hotel used to be quite coveted but due to the lack of interest on the management side, it is soon to become an almost ruin. A really bad experience here, is the best thing I can say about this hotel.
Report this review
Savneet B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2015
-

-
7.3
Report this review
Asril S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2015
Very good location

near of city, good location also simple transportation.
6.7
1 night in this hotel,is very good for my trip.
Report this review
Lay T. Business travelers Singapore, June 5, 2015
up to expectations

close to airport shuttle bus station, subway and palaces of interest
8
Very good. Staff were helpful and prompt in service
Report this review
Cheol W. Business travelers South Korea, May 31, 2015
Location, service, value

Location, service, value
9
Location was very good, very close to public transportation, service was very nice with good value for money, Surely recommend!!
Report this review
Jaimeson C. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2015
ramada Souel not as expected

location
5.7
Report this review
Wayne N. Business travelers United States of America, May 8, 2015
Over rated

Location, cleanliness, views
6
Very disappointing. Overall service not good. When I first arrived, the valet carried two of my suitcases in to the reception desk but left the third bag for me to carry myself. I arrived at 11:30am....the receptionist told me that checking time is at 2:00pm and motioned for me to sit and wait on a sofa where another guest was also waiting. I refused and she found me a room immediately. All guests have to carry their luggage up to their rooms themselves. WIFI was constantly going off in my room.....I was told to use the WIFI from another room. Housekeeping seems to be understaffed. I was often out for most of the afternoon but would come back to find my room not made up yet. Rooms are not soundproofed. I was often disturbed by the sound of people or children in the hallway. The wake up call on the morning that I was flying out never came
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Seoul Seoul - ExteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - LobbyRamada Seoul Seoul - ExteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - Meeting RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Pub/LoungeRamada Seoul Seoul - BuffetRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - SpaRamada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - SaunaRamada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIORamada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIORamada Seoul Seoul - PRESIDENTIAL SUITERamada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIORamada Seoul Seoul - SAUNA LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - GYMRamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - SpaRamada Seoul Seoul - SAUNA LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - Food and BeveragesRamada Seoul Seoul - Golf CourseRamada Seoul Seoul - SUITERamada Seoul Seoul - SUITERamada Seoul Seoul - InteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - BathroomRamada Seoul Seoul - SUPERIORRamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIORamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Seoul Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - SpaRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - GYMRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - ExteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Ramada Seoul, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02