or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Seoul

112-5, Samseong-dong, Gangnam-gu, Gangnam - Coex, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Sauna Ramada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIO Ramada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIO Ramada Seoul Seoul - PRESIDENTIAL SUITE Ramada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIO Ramada Seoul Seoul - SAUNA LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - GYM Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Spa Ramada Seoul Seoul - SAUNA LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Food and Beverages
Ramada Seoul Seoul - Golf Course Ramada Seoul Seoul - SUITE Ramada Seoul Seoul - SUITE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Interior Ramada Seoul Seoul - Ballroom Ramada Seoul Seoul - Bathroom Ramada Seoul Seoul - SUPERIOR Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIO Ramada Seoul Seoul - Ballroom
Area: Gangnam - Coex Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1159 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1159)
Sort by:
Je P. Business travelers South Korea, March 13, 2015
The good or bad

Staff communication is good, spoke English well. Good location to access gingham and Airport
7
The bathroom was stained and need to be repaired.
Kenneth Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2015
Just a place to stay

location needed
7
No real complaints other than staff.
David C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2015
OK if you're attending an exhibition at Coex

Close to Coex
6.7
Didn't eat there. Just went next door to the coffee shops for breakfast. There's also two 24hr convenience stores right next door, and the metro entrance right outside. Convenient, but not the most attractive stay
Yooil B. Business travelers South Korea, February 28, 2015
Great location, comfort, convenient.

Subway station is within 50m from the hotel. Have good fitness centre. Never tried but it seems restaurants are good.
7.3
Mainly due to its location, I could easily do my business. The location was well connected to major urban centres and landmarks in Gangnam area. View from the hotel was also quite good. Unlike picture images, some facilities including guest rooms need innovation sometime soon. Not spacious. Internet service was free and very well connected.
Yada C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 28, 2015
A 5 Star hotel that charge for shaver/razor?

Location, facilities & nothing.
5
I thought a 5 star or 4 star hotel should provide razor/ shaver for guests. That is a basic, but this hotel wanted to charge me for it, and i felt it is a joke. Hotel is old and when i went the room there are a smoke smell. The room should be a non smoking room. Will not go back there again. Lousy! Also requested for the large bed, and i went check in at 12pm but the check in time was 2pm and they told me there are no large bed available. overall, poor service, lousy room quality for what i am paying for, not recommended to anyone who visiting korea. I think a motel will be better than them.
Namo S. Business travelers Thailand, February 27, 2015
The price is the most attractive

Price, Location, Cleaness
9.3
Yoon S. Solo travelers Canada, February 24, 2015
Need renovation soon

Location, cheap price, kind staffs
5.3
William C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2015
Overall a great stay

Sauna. Gym. Buffet
8.7
Overall I had a great stay for two nights. The hotel rooms need updating (I stayed Executive Room) but they were clean and comfortable. The Sauna/Gym is FANTASTIC! I enjoyed them two days in a row they were so good. The breakfast and lunch Buffet had plenty of options and there are also restaraunts within walking distance. The subway station is just outside the hotel which is very convenient. Also, I am living in Korea and have a Korean ARC card but they still made me show passport...so bring it. Overall I loved my time here mainly because of the Sauna/Gym, friendly staff, comfortable room, and food but that being said, this should not be ranked 5stars. It is in desperate need of updating and is a good 3star hotel.
Jung S. Business travelers United States of America, February 14, 2015
Cheap but unpleasant

price, location and Sauna
6
The hotel room need to be complete renovation, smell bad odor from bathroom (no bathtub although it's indicated "separate bathtub"). Bed mattress so old and no comfort at all. Will never go back to this hotel.
Sean L. Business travelers South Korea, January 28, 2015
Nice to stay in Ramada Seoul

Good location, resonable price and nice room
10
Location, food, kindness and resonable price is the benefit of Ramada Seoul hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Seoul SeoulRamada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - SaunaRamada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIORamada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIORamada Seoul Seoul - PRESIDENTIAL SUITERamada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIORamada Seoul Seoul - SAUNA LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - GYMRamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - SpaRamada Seoul Seoul - SAUNA LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - Food and BeveragesRamada Seoul Seoul - Golf CourseRamada Seoul Seoul - SUITERamada Seoul Seoul - SUITERamada Seoul Seoul - InteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - BathroomRamada Seoul Seoul - SUPERIORRamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIORamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Seoul Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - SpaRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - GYMRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - ExteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Ramada Seoul, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B07