Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Seoul

112-5, Samseong-dong, Gangnam-gu, Gangnam - Coex, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Seoul Seoul - Superior Double Ramada Seoul Seoul - Superior Double Ramada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Hot Tub Ramada Seoul Seoul - Fitness Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Fitness Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Recreational Facilities Ramada Seoul Seoul - Ballroom Ramada Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Ramada Seoul Seoul - Lobby Ramada Seoul Seoul - Reception Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Entrance Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room
Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Bathroom Ramada Seoul Seoul - Superior Twin Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Suite Ramada Seoul Seoul - Executive Suite Ramada Seoul Seoul - Presidential Suite Ramada Seoul Seoul - Club Suite Ramada Seoul Seoul - Executive Lounge Ramada Seoul Seoul - Wildows Restaurant Ramada Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Ramada Seoul Seoul - De Bar
Area: Gangnam - Coex Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1076 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1076)
Sort by:
Mohamed F. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
Not bad

location close to the subway, nice views, clean rooms
7.3
It was good, not awesome.
Poonyanuch P. Business travelers Thailand, August 31, 2014
service

ok
5.3
ok
Poonyanuch P. Business travelers Thailand, August 30, 2014
service

ok
5
Emily H. Business travelers Australia, August 30, 2014
Hotel stay for a conference visit

Helpful staff, clean room and good location
9.3
Good stay, staff was very helpful and accommodating. However the earlier check in time requested was not provided and we still had to wait until 2pm to check in to our room even though we flew into the city at 8am and desperately need sleep and a shower after a long flight. But the area was good to look around in that time.
Emily H. Business travelers Australia, August 30, 2014
Conference hotel stay

friendly, helpful and cleanly staff and hotel
8
Everything was provided with a smile
Sookyung S. Business travelers South Korea, August 29, 2014
Bad services
4.3
Bed was bad, service was bad. One of the worst hotel
Hudson T. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
good!

clean, friendly staff, spacious
8
great stay, enjoy!
Oliiver H. Business travelers Germany, August 9, 2014
5 disappointing nights
4
After 18 hours traveling I arrived at 10:45am and got to hear: "Sorry Sir, check in is at 2pm! Please come back at 2pm or after 2!After arguing they allowed to leave my suitcase with a name tag on it at the front desk. When I came back to the hotel at 10:30pm I was shocked! My suitcase was roaming around in the public area and I found him about 3 - 4 meters away from the front desk next to a couch! I opened the door of my room and had a straight look in to the bathroom. The toilet bowl was completely open and hairs and clothes fiber were floating in the bowl! Disgusting! The carpet a bit old but cotton fiber of different colors were on the floor like it was not vacuumed for a while. Behind the desk was a normal "leather" chair but the seat was horrible. The seam and the "leather" was cracked and the yellowish foam came out of the seat!!! The desk was not stable at all and I put several coins under one leg to be able to work on it... The desk lamp was broken and never got fixed during my entire stay. The bedside light was bend to one side and not working and one light near the desk cannot be switched off at all. I complained the next morning with full photo documentation to the front desk and most of the problems got fixed that`s it! No apologizing letter or some complementary benefit from the management! And the desk light still broken. I had to extend my room for 1 night and the front desk just asked me to go back to Agoda for extension. I mentioned that Agoda had no room left that`s why I`m here at your desk. The answer was, sorry Sir come back tomorrow I have no time to check (there was only 1 more customer). I left the desk very angry and I managed it the night after to get one more night. In the evening of my extended night my room was without house keeping no replacement of mini bar items! No service at all ! Horrible stay in a 5 star hotel with very poor management! Better stay away from this hotel!
Chiyoko I. Business travelers South Korea, July 23, 2014
No

No
5
No
Muhammad N. Business travelers India, July 17, 2014
value for money

comfortable room
6
it was a good stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Seoul SeoulRamada Seoul Seoul - Superior DoubleRamada Seoul Seoul - Superior DoubleRamada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Hot TubRamada Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - LobbyRamada Seoul Seoul - ReceptionRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - EntranceRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - BathroomRamada Seoul Seoul - Superior Twin RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Deluxe SuiteRamada Seoul Seoul - Executive SuiteRamada Seoul Seoul - Presidential SuiteRamada Seoul Seoul - Club SuiteRamada Seoul Seoul - Executive LoungeRamada Seoul Seoul - Wildows RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - De BarRamada Seoul Seoul - More BarRamada Seoul Seoul - Fitness CenterRamada Seoul Seoul - Golf CenterRamada Seoul Seoul - Conference RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Conference RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Convention CenterRamada Seoul Seoul - Grand BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - MainRamada Seoul Seoul - SaunaRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - ExteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramada Seoul, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C01