Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Seoul

112-5, Samseong-dong, Gangnam-gu, Gangnam - Coex, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Sauna Ramada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIO Ramada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIO Ramada Seoul Seoul - PRESIDENTIAL SUITE Ramada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIO Ramada Seoul Seoul - SAUNA LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - GYM Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Spa Ramada Seoul Seoul - SAUNA LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Food and Beverages
Ramada Seoul Seoul - Golf Course Ramada Seoul Seoul - SUITE Ramada Seoul Seoul - SUITE Ramada Seoul Seoul - Interior Ramada Seoul Seoul - Ballroom Ramada Seoul Seoul - Bathroom Ramada Seoul Seoul - SUPERIOR Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Ramada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIO Ramada Seoul Seoul - Ballroom
Area: Gangnam - Coex Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
183 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (183)
Sort by:
Yada C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 28, 2015
A 5 Star hotel that charge for shaver/razor?

Location, facilities & nothing.
5
I thought a 5 star or 4 star hotel should provide razor/ shaver for guests. That is a basic, but this hotel wanted to charge me for it, and i felt it is a joke. Hotel is old and when i went the room there are a smoke smell. The room should be a non smoking room. Will not go back there again. Lousy! Also requested for the large bed, and i went check in at 12pm but the check in time was 2pm and they told me there are no large bed available. overall, poor service, lousy room quality for what i am paying for, not recommended to anyone who visiting korea. I think a motel will be better than them.
Yoon S. Solo travelers Canada, February 24, 2015
Need renovation soon

Location, cheap price, kind staffs
5.3
William C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2015
Overall a great stay

Sauna. Gym. Buffet
8.7
Overall I had a great stay for two nights. The hotel rooms need updating (I stayed Executive Room) but they were clean and comfortable. The Sauna/Gym is FANTASTIC! I enjoyed them two days in a row they were so good. The breakfast and lunch Buffet had plenty of options and there are also restaraunts within walking distance. The subway station is just outside the hotel which is very convenient. Also, I am living in Korea and have a Korean ARC card but they still made me show passport...so bring it. Overall I loved my time here mainly because of the Sauna/Gym, friendly staff, comfortable room, and food but that being said, this should not be ranked 5stars. It is in desperate need of updating and is a good 3star hotel.
Batmunkh B. Solo travelers Mongolia, January 16, 2015
Very bad servise,very old rooms,no clean
2
I feel it is overrated.
Hoy F. Solo travelers Singapore, December 30, 2014
worn out design

right next to subway, airport bus direct, quiet location
6.7
Pleasant. Please don't have high expectations.
Saruul E. Solo travelers Mongolia, October 1, 2014
It was good.

Clean, wi-fi, location
8.3
Good!
Darryl W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 21, 2014
Ramada Seoul

Location, near train station, convenient
4.3
Below average.
Vishan W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2014
For the price, its decent. However its old.

Location, price
6.3
Convenient location, right next to the train station. Nightlife in area is nice. Hotel is pretty old, not up to modern standards.
Sosorbaram S. Solo travelers Mongolia, July 4, 2014
good

good and good
6
good and goodgood and goodgood and goodgood and goodgood and goodgood and goodgood and goodgood and goodgood and good
Hyeyoung Y. Solo travelers South Korea, June 29, 2014
Very comfortable and kind staff and clean room

Good location and comfortable and good staff
9.3
It was good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Seoul SeoulRamada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - SaunaRamada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIORamada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIORamada Seoul Seoul - PRESIDENTIAL SUITERamada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIORamada Seoul Seoul - SAUNA LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - GYMRamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - SpaRamada Seoul Seoul - SAUNA LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - Food and BeveragesRamada Seoul Seoul - Golf CourseRamada Seoul Seoul - SUITERamada Seoul Seoul - SUITERamada Seoul Seoul - InteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - BathroomRamada Seoul Seoul - SUPERIORRamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIORamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Seoul Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - SpaRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - GYMRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - ExteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Ramada Seoul, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C06