or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Seoul

112-5, Samseong-dong, Gangnam-gu, Gangnam - Coex, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Seoul Seoul - Superior Double Ramada Seoul Seoul - Superior Double Ramada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Hot Tub Ramada Seoul Seoul - Fitness Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Fitness Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Recreational Facilities Ramada Seoul Seoul - Ballroom Ramada Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Ramada Seoul Seoul - Lobby Ramada Seoul Seoul - Reception Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Entrance Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room
Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Bathroom Ramada Seoul Seoul - Superior Twin Room Ramada Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Suite Ramada Seoul Seoul - Executive Suite Ramada Seoul Seoul - Presidential Suite Ramada Seoul Seoul - Club Suite Ramada Seoul Seoul - Executive Lounge Ramada Seoul Seoul - Wildows Restaurant Ramada Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Ramada Seoul Seoul - De Bar
Area: Gangnam - Coex Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with older children (58)
Sort by:
Jingwen H. Families with older children China, February 10, 2014
never seen such a bad hotel

nothing good
2.3
Very vwry bad hotel. Asked customer wait 2 hours for check until 2pm wasting my time. and then was snowing so that can not go anywhere in thia 2 hours. very dirty make my skin allergy. the worst thing its they put in more bed in my room and i never request.then lock my door asked me to pay extra bed fee at 9pm when I wanna rest.i saied I dun need it so I wont pay asked them move back they really move the bed at 9pm when I was resting. I never seen such a bad hotel. Very bad.
Namweon K. Families with older children Australia, January 8, 2014
very bed

none
2.7
the room was very dirty. my kids smelled smoking all the time. toilet is too dirty. staff is not kind. food was not hygienic
Pamela C. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
SATISFIED, that was our second stay in the hotel.

Location, Price, Room facilities
7.7
Great, we just love it. Not so luxurious, but the room was good. no problem at all.
Usukhuu E. Families with older children Mongolia, August 13, 2013
very good

easy access to public transport, high speed internet, close to metrostation
9
clean and comfortable room , high speed internet . stay was very good
Pavida T. Families with older children Thailand, August 11, 2013
reasonable price

good service, near subway, reasonable price
8
Kai H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Affordable convenience

Affordable and convenient location
7.7
Ganzorigt L. Families with older children Mongolia, February 23, 2013
quite location, but

very old interior
3.7
hotel web site says, wifi is available all around, but it is available only at lobby. in room there is LAN cable and connection, but socket is twenty years old, i did not feel any connection at all and i sit without internet all these days.
Yoke F. Families with older children Indonesia, February 3, 2013
The worst hotel I ever stayed in. Terrible

Location is not bad, affordable rate
4
It is not a 5 star hotel like states, it's 3 star at the most. The hotel was very old, dark and the room was very dirty! There was shoes mark on the pillow case. And the most disgusting thing is the nose booger that I found on the bed post right above my head, behind the pillow! Breakfast was also very disappointing, I really regretted taking the executive room, croissant was stale, scrambled eggs too runny n looks been there a while, breakfast at Starbucks would be better n cheaper. i will never come back to this hotel.
Bee C. Families with older children Singapore, January 9, 2013
Great location

Near subway for easy access to COEX
8
Nice and clean business hotel. Value for money given the rate we book it for. Very near subway. Provides free shuttle to COEX.
Kin F. Families with older children Malaysia, January 8, 2013
Lovely hotel

Very near to train station
8
The hotel is located less than 5 minute walk to the train station. Very near shopping area of Gangnam

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Seoul SeoulRamada Seoul Seoul - Superior DoubleRamada Seoul Seoul - Superior DoubleRamada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Hot TubRamada Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - LobbyRamada Seoul Seoul - ReceptionRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - EntranceRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - BathroomRamada Seoul Seoul - Superior Twin RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Deluxe SuiteRamada Seoul Seoul - Executive SuiteRamada Seoul Seoul - Presidential SuiteRamada Seoul Seoul - Club SuiteRamada Seoul Seoul - Executive LoungeRamada Seoul Seoul - Wildows RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - De BarRamada Seoul Seoul - More BarRamada Seoul Seoul - Fitness CenterRamada Seoul Seoul - Golf CenterRamada Seoul Seoul - Conference RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Conference RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Convention CenterRamada Seoul Seoul - Grand BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - MainRamada Seoul Seoul - SaunaRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - ExteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramada Seoul, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C08