Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Seoul

112-5, Samseong-dong, Gangnam-gu, Samseong-dong, Seoul, South Korea

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 1242 reviews

717 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1242)
Sort by:
Luis Z. Business travelers Australia, April 20, 2016
Convenient airport bus stop and city location
5
For a short business trip to Seoul, the Ramada Seoul is a good option as the airport bus limousine is right outside the door, you are 2 stations away from COEX (shopping and dining) and are in the middle of the Gangdam district. The hotel restaurant is not a key highlight so that should encourage you to venture out and try the local restaurants.
Report this review
Min J. Business travelers South Korea, March 20, 2016
In the Gang Nam area, this kind of price based on
5.3
If there is a same chance to visit this hotel based on the same condition, I will not hesitate to choose it.
Report this review
Cheuk H. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 19, 2016
Ok

Location, comfortable
7
Good
Report this review
Danny L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2016
excellent location

location
8.7
Report this review
Enerson Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2016
good location

good location, value for money, train and shuttle bus to Incheon Airport right in front
8.7
Report this review
Noor I. Business travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2016
Comfort and cleanliness
5
We are extending our booking which is due to conference. We like the location as its near to subway station..
Report this review
Ivan R. Business travelers Russia, December 11, 2015
Disappointed that gym is under construction

Location, sauna, service
8.3
Report this review
Goh W. Couples China, December 1, 2015
staff not nice

location is great
6.3
Staff attitude need improvement
Report this review
Goh W. Business travelers China, November 27, 2015
location is good

location, near train station
6.7
Good location, room were old and not so clean...
Report this review
Luis Z. Business travelers Australia, November 25, 2015
Great location and improving standards

Location, cleanliness and improvements
6.7
My typical hotel when I travel to Seoul as it is close to where my meetings are typically held. The hotel management has embarked on an improvement project to raise the standards of the hotel and although slow progress it is starting to show, things such as digital TV, internet access stability and english proficiency of the staff has improved this year alone. Other works to the roof top bar and others will make the experience of staying at this hotel better. The western food selection and taste still the biggest let down but it gives you an excuse to venture out into the city to find good tasting food! :)
Report this review
1 - 10 of 717 reviews Next page
Ramada Seoul SeoulRamada Seoul Seoul - ExteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIORamada Seoul Seoul - PRESIDENTIAL SUITERamada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIORamada Seoul Seoul - SAUNA LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - GYMRamada Seoul Seoul - Premier Double RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - SAUNA LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - Food and BeveragesRamada Seoul Seoul - Golf CourseRamada Seoul Seoul - SUITERamada Seoul Seoul - SUITERamada Seoul Seoul - InteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - BathroomRamada Seoul Seoul - SUPERIORRamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - CAFE STASIORamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Seoul Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Seoul Seoul - EXECUTIVE LOUNGERamada Seoul Seoul - SpaRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - GYMRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - ExteriorRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - LobbyRamada Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Meeting RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - RestaurantRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomRamada Seoul Seoul - BallroomRamada Seoul Seoul - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06