or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park

16 Ah Hood Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329982 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Heritage Lounge Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Park View Room Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin Room Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bathroom Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bathroom Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Ballroom Foyer Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Balestier Ballroom Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Ballroom Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Meeting Room Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Wedding Dinner Set Up Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Wedding Event
Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Business Center Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Swimming Pool Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Swimming Pool Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shops Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Bus
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 384
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
759 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (759)
Sort by:
Aldrin W. Families with young children Philippines, October 20, 2014
Highly recommended...

Good staff, good accomodation and good service.
9.3
Highly recommended and very good service. Will love to stay again next time...
Ricardo B. Business travelers Philippines, October 19, 2014
good service

clean rooms, attentive staff, comfortable bed
8.7
very good
Aldrin W. Families with young children Philippines, October 19, 2014
Highly recommended...

Good staff, Good accomodation and good service.
9.3
Very nice. Highly recommended to all my friends. Very good service with good staff.
Jerene A. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Room is good but no good views

cozy room
7
The room is nice and cozy. I found strands of hairs in my bath room tubs and pillows which i find it uncomfortable. My view is boring facing car park and flats
Wei Z. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2014
Clean and nice hotel

New, clean and convenience
8.3
The hotel is fantastic, as a frequent traveller to Singapore, Ramada is always one of my best choice.
Ricardo B. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
clean quiet and good service

clean quiet and good service
10
great
Penny C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Stains on the board near the bed area

location
5.7
It was ok. Not much different. Was only staying for the night so didn't really complain. Stains on the wall board near the bed. Did use the ironing board but didn't realise that it was dirty hence a mark on my dress.
Mayuyi C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 27, 2014
Value for money

Bed, modern design, quiet
8
Martha W. Couples Indonesia, September 24, 2014
Nice hotel but the location not good.

1.value for money, 2. Nice staff. 3. Room clean
8
I enjoy stay here but will consider to stay again because i don't like the hotel location. And i had a bad experience because guests infront our room and beside our room so noisy from noon until late night eventhough we already report to the hotel staff.
Loren L. Business travelers United States of America, September 23, 2014
Great stay

Room Bed Pool
7.7
Hotel was a bit difficult to find by taxi, best to have the address. Arrive a bit late, and was well received, staff was helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park SingaporeRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Heritage LoungeRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Park View RoomRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - BathroomRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - BathroomRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Ballroom FoyerRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Balestier BallroomRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - BallroomRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Meeting RoomRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Wedding Dinner Set UpRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Wedding EventRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Business CenterRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Swimming PoolRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Swimming PoolRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - ShopsRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Bus

Customer Reviews - Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04