or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park

16 Ah Hood Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329982 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Heritage Lounge Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Park View Room Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin Room Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bathroom Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bathroom Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Ballroom Foyer Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Balestier Ballroom Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Ballroom Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Meeting Room Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Wedding Dinner Set Up Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Wedding Event
Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Business Center Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Swimming Pool Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Swimming Pool Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shops Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Bus
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 384
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
690 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (690)
Sort by:
Thi M. Families with older children Vietnam, August 29, 2014
Clean and near to eateries

Good hotel
7.3
Good stay. Will rebook next time.
Clement S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Good place to stay

Cleanliness
8
Cheu P. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Clean and new hotel.

Location is quite, very clean room,good staff adtitude
7.3
Nice hotel, shopping only next door,quite hotel.
Tondy S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2014
the check in process a bit slow...

clean, easy access to supermarket and easy to get a cab
7.3
ok
Pamela M. Families with young children Philippines, August 23, 2014
clean, comfortable, convenient hotel

near location for my purpose (hospital and orchard road).. free shuttle service to novena.. convenient mall access and clean rooms
7.3
I needed to go for training at Tan Tock Seng Hospital, and Ramada Hotel was walking distance. The shuttle service they offer to Novena was a good point to access SMRT and go to Orchard and other tourist points in Singapore (love your public transport system). Too bad, they don't offer free shuttle to and from airport as well. Early check-in was not possible, allegedly due to hotel being fully booked, so it was a bother to wait for 4hours until room was ready; but the actual check-in took a few minutes only. The Agoda booking says maximum 2adults per room but the hotel staff were kind enough to accommodate a 3rd guest without use of extra bed; that was a plus for me as we brought along my sister to help take care of my toddler. A mall with supermarket, retail stores, bread shops and restaurants was attached to the hotel - quite convenient! The front desk personnel were not too friendly, but they did their jobs well. The bellhop and concierge, though, were exceptionally nice and friendly, kudos! Zhongshan Park was so-so; but the hotel is right smack in the Heritage Trail (one of the historical walking tours in Singapore) for those interested. There's a 24-hour hawker's market for cheap but good food (not exceptional) 2blocks away.
Jing F. Families with older children Singapore, August 20, 2014
Clean rooms

Clean rooms, gd security to room levels with room card, polite staff
7.3
Overall a pleasant stay with clean rooms and gd service by staff. Toiletries are provided but there's no comb. Didn't try the food from the hotel so can't really give a rating. Love the fact that the aircon is not a centralised unit so I can adjust the temperature. My guests are satisfied with their stay. Will recommend this hotel to my other guests if they are in Singapore.
Yong C. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Nice room

Comfort and cosy room..
7
Overall is a good experience..the only dissapointment was the room service staff. I waited nearly 1 hr just to get my extra bed after several times of calling to room services. The answer i get forever is the bed is on the way. I requested how long will it take to get the bed deliver but the staff unable to answer me. Hope there re improvement for this.
Eng H. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2014
Will be back soon

Nice, new, clean, and comfortable
7.3
Nice tidy room, attached with mall and park, friendly staff.
Li Y. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2014
“Nice, new, clean, and comfortable”

Comfortable, convenient,clean
8
Very helpful and friendly staff It was a over all great trip
Thi M. Families with older children Vietnam, August 8, 2014
Booked for the 10th time, good hotel

Clean, near eateries
7.3
Will book again next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park SingaporeRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Heritage LoungeRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Park View RoomRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - BathroomRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - BathroomRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Ballroom FoyerRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Balestier BallroomRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - BallroomRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Meeting RoomRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Wedding Dinner Set UpRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Wedding EventRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Business CenterRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Swimming PoolRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Swimming PoolRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - ShopsRamada Singapore at Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Bus

Customer Reviews - Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03