or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Xi'an Bell Tower

No.79, Beidajie Street, City Midst District, Xian, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - Ballroom Ramada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - Pub/Lounge Ramada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - Lives Cafe Ramada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - Buffet Ramada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - Lobby Ramada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - Lives Cafe Ramada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - Lives Cafe Ramada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - Exterior Ramada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - Buffet Ramada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - Meeting Room Ramada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - Exterior Ramada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - Food and Beverages Ramada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - Buffet Ramada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - Guest Room Ramada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - Buffet Ramada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - Guest Room
Ramada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - Bathroom Ramada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - Lobby Ramada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - Lobby Ramada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - Guest Room Ramada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - Lobby Ramada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - Guest Room
Area: City Midst District Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
524 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (524)
Sort by:
Wuest R. Couples France, April 12, 2014
Great stay in city center

Locations, breakfast, staff
9.3
We stayed at Ramade for 3 nights, first our room was very warm as the Ac wasn't working properly. The staff dealed with in in a prompt way changing our commercial suite for a huge suite. Temperature was still warm but comfort was great and they offers an extra fan to cool our room. Location is just next to all attractions like Muslim street and drum tower and bell tower. Breakfast gives a good choice of Chinese food and western food, coffee is great . They offer tours to terra cotta army at very competitive rates.
Rachael T. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
Beware!

Food, location
4
We asked for a taxi to take us to the station (what we paid to get to the hotel) we were told hotel cannot supply taxis - only a driver We also asked for a driver to the warriors and were given a guide - at extra cost! The spare bed was appalling - literally sleeping on springs! I was appalled!! Would stay for the location only!
Benjapol J. Couples Thailand, April 7, 2014
good hotel

good service. good room .good location hotel at center of city easy to go anyplace.
9.7
The room is comfortable and clean. The staff is good. hotel located center of city near subway easy to go anywhere, near shopping mall and famous food street.
Michelle N. Families with young children Singapore, April 7, 2014
highly recommended hotel

good value, comfortable and good location
7.7
I had a enjoyable stay in this very well located hotel. Highly recommend
Arthur M. Couples Australia, April 2, 2014
Hot & sweaty no air con only heating

centraly located, close to the Muslium markets,
6
For a 4 star hotel we were very dissapointed with the service,spring had come early and they hadn't turned the heating off, so our room was a very uncomfortable 27,when we asked someone to look at the air con they told us the the air con dosen't get turned on for another 2 weeks and suggested that we open a window,which only opened 4cm. After a heated discussion with the service desk they brought us up a fan which was better than nothing. I personaly would not recomend this Hotel. We are seasoned travelers and this would be the worst Hotel that we have stayed in.
Mitchel N. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2014
Don't stay on the top floor!

It had a central location but many others do also.
5.3
We got a room that showed it was on the top floor so we were excited until we found out that we were not going to get a view because of the roof cap. The bathroom was also 'odd' with the entry into the room also serving as the bathroom floor and shower doors were an odd barrier at best from the sleeping area.
Christopher E. Couples New Zealand, March 23, 2014
Enjoyable stay. Suites a good size and affordable.

Access to sights. Room (suite) size. Descent
7.7
Susan H. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2014
great surprise

location, cleanliness, comfort
9
i was really pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Normally i find the Ramada hotels a bit on the sleazy side, but this one was newly renovated and very modern, clean and comfortable. Also the location, which i why i chose it, is great - walking distance to the Bell and Drum Towers and the Muslim market. i have no complaints at all, a great stay, a great price, and i would definitely go back there again.
Thim W. Families with older children Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Pleasant, convenience and safe

Cleanliness, friendly staff and very close to bell tower.
9.3
The stay is pleasant because the hotel is clean, the staff friendly and it is very close to the subway and sight seeing places.
James M. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2014
Very nice hotel for any length of stay.

Extremely nice, great location, english spoken by desk help.
10
Overall, a very nice hotel located inside the old walled part of the city of Xi'an. Walking distance to the Bell Tower, Drum Tower, and the shopping and dining located in the historic Muslim quarter of the city. While a bit limited, desk employees do speak limited English and we had no issue pre-arranging a 6:00 am taxi to the airport. We ate breakfast at the hotel one morning and it was very lavish, but primarily non-western food, which is normal in a non-western city. Rooms were clean, excellent in every way, and we had zero issues with the accommodations, staff, and location. We stayed at another comparable hotel in the city center the weekend before and this hotel was much nicer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Xi’an Bell Tower XianRamada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - BallroomRamada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - Pub/LoungeRamada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - Lives CafeRamada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - BuffetRamada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - LobbyRamada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - Lives CafeRamada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - Lives CafeRamada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - ExteriorRamada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - BuffetRamada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - Meeting RoomRamada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - ExteriorRamada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - Food and BeveragesRamada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - BuffetRamada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - Guest RoomRamada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - BuffetRamada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - Guest RoomRamada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - BathroomRamada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - LobbyRamada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - LobbyRamada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - Guest RoomRamada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - LobbyRamada Xi’an Bell Tower Xian - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ramada Xi'an Bell Tower, Xian

AS-AGWEB-3B02